$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 高浓度有机螺旋藻片 1000mg 200片

  Product ID: 67499

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse 高浓度有机螺旋藻片 1000mg 200片

Swisse 高浓度有机螺旋藻片 1000mg 200片

产品号:67499
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$52.99
$29.99
节省$23.00
不用付零售价: $52.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse高强度有机螺旋藻采用优质配方,含有有机螺旋藻,一种绿色的超级食物,提供天然的维生素、矿物质和抗氧化剂。 Swisse高强度有机螺旋藻采用优质配方,含有有机螺旋藻,一种绿色的超级食物,提供天然的维生素、矿物质和抗氧化剂,以支持正常的能量生产、免疫功能、骨骼结构和神经系统健康。营养密度:螺旋藻是一种微小的蓝绿色藻类,它是叶绿素、铁、硫胺素、核黄素、维生素B6和B12的来源,同时也是维生素K、硒和抗氧化剂的来源。 能源支持:铁和硫胺支持健康的能源生产。铁、维生素B6和B12有助于减轻疲劳和疲劳。免疫支持:铁、硒、维生素B6和B12有助于健康的免疫功能。 骨骼健康:维生素K有助于骨骼健康。 抗氧化剂:螺旋藻是抗氧化剂和硒的来源,帮助保护细胞免受潜在的自由基损伤。 叶绿素的来源:在植物中发现的绿色色素,叶绿素负责吸收太阳的光并将其转化为能量。Swisse高强度有机螺旋藻可以每日服用,或作为健康排毒的一部分,以支持一般的身体健康。 Swisse高强度有机螺旋藻提供了一种方便、高强度的全营养物质来源。

警告

如果瓶盖密封损坏,请勿使用。

成分

有机螺旋藻粉(98.5%),二氧化硅,硬脂酸镁。

使用方法

成人:每日3片。
如果你想进一步提高您的营养,你可以每天最多服用9粒。

存储30°C以下。避免储存在阳光直射或高温下。
如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good quality and good price. The price is reasonable
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOR YOU!! I am a vegetarian & need to know I am getting proper amounts of protein. Spirulina is the highest form of protein known to man. Therefore , I feel great knowing that the product is available. Being Organic is a huge bonus so you can't go wrong. I luv it & really couldn't be without my high strength organic Spirulina. Also , living in an isolated regional area , I would have to travel 2 & 1/2 hours to the closest Chemist Warehouse :-( But , being able to buy on line is a dream come true as I would not be able to access the product otherwise. Thank you Chemist Warehouse for making such a great product available to me :-)
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaxing I feel like fresh and have a lot of energy
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put a Zing into your Life! I’ve been using Spirulina for a number of years and it contributes to a healthier lifestyle. More energy with get-up-and-go!!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for health My friend recommended this product so that I bought for my family, help for health, good product. I've been buying for three years.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high strength formula I swear by this high strength formula for energy and vitality
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily supplement I use this every day for energy support - high strength formula is great so only need to take 3 a day.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I brought it months ago, feel very good. Better than other brand.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegetarian Mumma Recent pregnancy blood work has me sitting healthier than ever and I know it is because i have added these tablets to my daily routine. Great price and great product.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss !!! Always just trust Swiss product!! Nice value with nice sale price!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To know it is Organic is an incentive to a product My latest purchase of this product which I have used for most of my adult life has helped maintain my busy lifestyle. I have tried many brands over the years. I am now so happy to have finally found a brand I trust to give the result I require of a product that gives me the energy and felling of wellbeing
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I tried it for the first time and felt the results are very good
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only 3 Tablets per Day __ Brilliant Have taken Organic Spirulina for the past 30 years and always the same Brand. Lately is became extremely difficult to obtain due to the Severe Weather Conditions in Canada and Alaska over the past year. I decided to try "Swisse" as its a ReputedBrand and I know it would be free of Contaminants. I did a comparison on the cost v dosage and found Chemist Warehouse very competitive even with the Postage added. With all of the information about just Why Spirulina is So Good for Me I don't intend giving it up at all. Well Packaged - Speedy Arrival Happy "New" Customer and Regular Purchaser going forward. Susan from Western Australia
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! A really good product at an excellent price. Very happy
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought it for my parents a month ago. I think it's very good
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel very well while taking this product.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stuff Bought them for my family a month ago. They absolutely love them. I am happy to recommend this to more friends.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product !!!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor labelling I am not convinced these tablets are individually1000mg as it does not indicate that . It appears I need to take 3 to get that amount.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT