$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Neutrogena露得清夜间舒缓卸妆湿巾,25片

  Product ID: 67565

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena露得清夜间舒缓卸妆湿巾,25片

Neutrogena露得清夜间舒缓卸妆湿巾,25片

产品号:67565
$3.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$3.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $7.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are ultra soft nourishing cloths which gently dissolves all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara.

Neutrogena night calming makeup remover cleansing towelettes

Gentle, ultra-soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and makeup removal while releasing a relaxing aroma.

Clear away your makeup after a stressful day...

- Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up.

- Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night's sleep.

- Patented technology is so effective, it easily removeswaterproof mascara.

- Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse.

ophthalmologist tested - Dermatologist tested - Allergy tested - Alcohol free

成分

Water, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isostearyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexylene Glycol, PEG 4 Laurate, PEG 6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Sucrose Cocoate, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetate Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (Aeu 1279) US Patent NOS. 7,262,158 and 6,762,158

使用方法

Gently wipe face with towelette, removing dirt and all traces of face and eye makeup. there is no need to rinse. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal pack. If stored in vanity case, secure lid.

USAGE ADVICE

Use nightly for clean, fresh, makeup free skin in 1 easy step.
Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing wipes! Great makeup cleansing wipes. The scent is lovely and does not irritate my skin. Removes every trace of makeup and does the job required.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’ve always used the neutrogena cleansing towelettes makeup remover and decided to try this one out. It doesn’t disappoint! The smell is nice and really does what it says ‘night calming’.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup wipes Love these wipes. Great make up removing cleanser, pleasant smell and didn't dry my skin. Great at removing mascara.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that really works ! I love taking off my makeup at night, I even use them for my waterproof mascara and it does the job everytime. It is also very gentle on my face as I have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes! These wipes get all your makeup off in one go ! They are great and soft on sensitive skin. They are the only wipes that remove make up successfully with one or two wipes that I have come across.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup removers Beautiful smell for late night makeup removal. Helps sleep.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and work well Good to have on hand when the full blown face cleansing is not an option. They have a lovely fragrance and get rid of all make up, including the majority of mascara.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in the market! Best quality! I will keep buying
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good makeup removal Removes makeup quickly
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent cleaning! very good cleaning wipes - they leave my skin very smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make up wipes! Best make up wipes iv ever used, takes off all of my make up with one wipe the smell is amazing I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love these wipes, they work so well when it comes to removing makeup and leave my skin feel nice and soft
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I’m so bad at taking my makeup off these are so good for using especially for eye liner and mascara when I jump out I of the shower and it’s smudged I wipe off with these
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, removes make up while moisturises your skin! Best wipes in the game!!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Gentle on skim, smells nice
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up remover Gently removes all my eye makeup. Great fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I bought this not long ago and I honestly can’t fault this product. It removes make up so quickly and it leaves the skin feeling so fresh! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective wipes Good wipes, which remove a lot of make up.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Recently purchased a pack of these wipes, and honestly was surprised at the performance. Only using two wipes for my entire face. Admittedly I don’t wear heavy makeup but do use waterproof mascara, lipstick, eyeliner and shadow etc. Other brands of wipes can’t do what these do, using only two. And no irritation.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I loved used these wipes, they cleaned perfectly and left my skin smooth and moisture. I recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites This is hands down one of my favourite makeup remover wipes. It doesn’t leave my skin super dry after removing makeup and takes pretty much all the makeup off. Love this wipe honestly. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing wow what an amazing product not only does it remove make up but it leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean not often do you find a product that really works so I will be sticking to this one
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up removal made so simple Very happy with these wipes! One wipe removes all types of makeup on the face very gently - no irritation to eyes at all - and leaves skin very soft and feeling clean and moisturised
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer to the nightly skin routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were absolutely amazing! Not only did they clean my skin, but it felt smooth, cool and moisturised. During the hot summer day I actually found myself using them to wipe my face to feel refreshed and clean. I loved using these every night after my shower. Definitely going to be purchasing and adding to my nightly routine
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough for Kim Kardashian [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive always wanted to try the Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes, especially after learning they are one of Kim Kardashians skincare staples. They definetly live up to the hype. They get the job done while still being super gentle, soft and calming on the skin. They can remove waterproof makeup with the use of just one wipe. They leave your skin feeling fresh and clean, while the fragrance helps you to unwind. Definetly a new staple in my night skin care regime.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product 5 stars! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the subtle scent of these wipes. They're soft and gentle on sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend these wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having sensitive skin I was hesitant to try a new type of makeup wipe as they can often be harsh on my skin. I was however pleasantly surprised with how the Neutrogena wipes left my skin feeling. They were able to remove all makeup, including mascara without leaving my face dry. I even tested how much was left using my normal brand of wipe, nothing could be found. I would highly recommend these wipes for anyone with sensitive skin. Well done Neutrogena!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t believe how much makeup they got off AFTER I had already cleansed my face! Really impressed. They left my skin feeling nice and moisturised too
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and indulgent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got all my makeup off with one wipe! Moisturizing and refreshing. Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful smell leaves skin feeling nice and refreshed. Wipes away makeup with ease
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_145
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT