$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Neutrogena露得清夜间舒缓卸妆湿巾,25片

  Product ID: 67565

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena露得清夜间舒缓卸妆湿巾,25片

Neutrogena露得清夜间舒缓卸妆湿巾,25片

产品号:67565
$4.24 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.49
$4.24
节省$4.25
不用付零售价: $8.49
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are ultra soft nourishing cloths which gently dissolves all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara.

Neutrogena night calming makeup remover cleansing towelettes

Gentle, ultra-soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and makeup removal while releasing a relaxing aroma.

Clear away your makeup after a stressful day...

- Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up.

- Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night's sleep.

- Patented technology is so effective, it easily removeswaterproof mascara.

- Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse.

ophthalmologist tested - Dermatologist tested - Allergy tested - Alcohol free

成分

Water, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isostearyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexylene Glycol, PEG 4 Laurate, PEG 6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Sucrose Cocoate, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetate Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (Aeu 1279) US Patent NOS. 7,262,158 and 6,762,158

使用方法

Gently wipe face with towelette, removing dirt and all traces of face and eye makeup. there is no need to rinse. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal pack. If stored in vanity case, secure lid.

USAGE ADVICE

Use nightly for clean, fresh, makeup free skin in 1 easy step.
Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer to the nightly skin routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were absolutely amazing! Not only did they clean my skin, but it felt smooth, cool and moisturised. During the hot summer day I actually found myself using them to wipe my face to feel refreshed and clean. I loved using these every night after my shower. Definitely going to be purchasing and adding to my nightly routine
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough for Kim Kardashian [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive always wanted to try the Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes, especially after learning they are one of Kim Kardashians skincare staples. They definetly live up to the hype. They get the job done while still being super gentle, soft and calming on the skin. They can remove waterproof makeup with the use of just one wipe. They leave your skin feeling fresh and clean, while the fragrance helps you to unwind. Definetly a new staple in my night skin care regime.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product 5 stars! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the subtle scent of these wipes. They're soft and gentle on sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend these wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having sensitive skin I was hesitant to try a new type of makeup wipe as they can often be harsh on my skin. I was however pleasantly surprised with how the Neutrogena wipes left my skin feeling. They were able to remove all makeup, including mascara without leaving my face dry. I even tested how much was left using my normal brand of wipe, nothing could be found. I would highly recommend these wipes for anyone with sensitive skin. Well done Neutrogena!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t believe how much makeup they got off AFTER I had already cleansed my face! Really impressed. They left my skin feeling nice and moisturised too
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and indulgent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got all my makeup off with one wipe! Moisturizing and refreshing. Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful smell leaves skin feeling nice and refreshed. Wipes away makeup with ease
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin I have been buying these night calming wipes for a while now and they never disappoint. I have very sensitive skin so these are perfect to clean my face or take of my makeup without drying me out.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic bedside addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved these wipes and though they were great. Good large size so that I actually only ended up needing half to get rid of my makeup. They were not rough at all and had a nice clean and calming smell that was not too powerful. Also, they didnt feel drying at alll.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the cloth to be really soft and effective in removing makeup. Previously I have felt as though wipes I was using were rough around the eye area and smudged my mascara making it more difficult to get off. I found the Neutrogena wipes very calming around the eye area and they removed the makeup rather than smudging it. I like the packaging and they smelt pleasant too without being too fragranced.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Best face wipes ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG! This makeup wipe is the best in the market I've tried so far. I love how it is able to get every bit of makeup out of my face and leaves it feeling calm and cleansed. I've used this product everytime I had a late night party and can't be bothered removing my makeup before heading to bed. It's soo convenient and actually works. The size of each wipe is also much larger as compared to ones I have used previously. This makes it more value for money in my opinion. Lastly, the smell of the wipe is also very therapeutic. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent makes you relax instantly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are so gentle and calming the scent just makes you relax wiping away the day. Most wipes you use wake you up and feel a bit harsh and icky but these are one of the best I’ve had! I’m usually one to give pros and cons. But nothing but good!!!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup wipe for all skin types [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pleasant smelling and gentle on the skin. Doesn't dry my skin out after using
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective in removing all make-up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes are very effective in removing my make-up - even my waterproof mascara! They don't leave my skin feeling dry or tight, making them okay for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite make up wipes ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Probably the best makeup wipes I have ever used. They removed my makeup seamlessly, super gentle on my skin and they smell incredible! I highly reccomend these to anyone
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These facial wipes are great highly recommend. They wipe all your make up off without the hassle of needing to use more than one (like other wipes) and your skin feels hydrated after using them.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for a wick and easy solution when it comes to removing make up. Left my skin feeling soft and hydrated
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup removal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes not only smell lovely, but they are effective removing all traces of makeup! My skin didn't feel greasy at all when I used them, and pimple prone face didn't break out either. Will definitely purchase these in the future.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective yet gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes are great for getting all makeup off and at the same time, they don't cause skin irration like some of the of wipe products on the market
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating make up remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've never used make up wipes before, but these came in handy with the festive season and all the parties! Super easy to remove all my makeup, they were very soft and had a really nice gentle scent. Left my skin feeling clean but not dry and itchy.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wipes were great, so refreshing & I could feel the difference from just washing my face as usual to using the wipes first
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell in love with this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to use, very useful and love the feeling of my skin after the use. My eyes aren’t burning and aren’t red after the use. Will definitely buy moving forward such an amazing product. Can only recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg these makeup remover towelettes are EVERYTHING. I have naturally dry, sensitive skin and usually use organic coconut oil to remove my makeup, as everything else seems to sting my face or makes me break out in dermatitis under my eyes. NOT ANYMORE! The Neutrogena makeup remover cleansing towelettes (night calming) are so gentle yet super effective. Takes off everything, super quickly and for anyone that wears Estée Lauder Double Wear foundation you know that’s no easy feat. My face is left clean and moisturised EVERYTIME. Makes my nightly routine so quicker.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wipes are extremely soft and smell great but work a treat on foundation but struggle a little with tough mascara but over all a great wipe to use
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup wipes, definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The makeup wipes are very gentle, yet effective. They have a nice scent to them and work well at taking off majority of the makeup in one go. One day, I was wearing very strong makeup, yet the makeup wipes removed almost all of the makeup on the first wipe. I would definitely purchase the wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moveover Micellar Water!Wipes are in now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] How do I begin? I love Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes because of its quality. The sheet is thick but soft and it effectively removes all my makeup even my waterproof mascara! It did not leave any residue and yet, does not leave my skin dry like some other effective wipes do. The scent is absolutely lovely as well, calming. However might be too strong for people who may not enjoy strongly scented products. Overall, these wipes delivers and will become my staple makeup removal product.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Make up remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always loved using cleansing towelettes as there easy and fast to use when your feeling tired after a long day. I specially liked Neutrogena wipes they work beautifully. I was impressed with how easily they removed make u. I have tried makeup remover towelettes before in another brand but they were nowhere near as gentle on the skin as Neutrogena wipes, and also it didn't dry my skin out or make me oily. Neutrogena wipes are nice and thick, and so they don't tear. Neutrogena wipes don't have a harsh smell, and they are a decent size, so your not just moving the makeup around on your face,and the packaging is refill pack so is compact. I will definitely buy these as i think this is a product that I could use long term.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena night calming wipes were so lovely and soft against the face. They effectively removed makeup and were gentle on the skin. I used them to remove eye makeup as well and it did not sting my eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-round face wipe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes were great. They had a lot of moisture unlike some of the wipes I have used previously. The scent was great and they took all of my makeup including mascara off easily. My face felt fresh after use and did not have that residue that other wipes can leave behind. I would recommend these wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Gentle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So incredibly soft and gentle on my sensitive skin and removes all makeup and dirt from the day! Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_154
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT