$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Neutrogena露得清夜间舒缓卸妆湿巾,25片

  Product ID: 67565

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena露得清夜间舒缓卸妆湿巾,25片

Neutrogena露得清夜间舒缓卸妆湿巾,25片

产品号:67565
$4.24 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.49
$4.24
节省$4.25
不用付零售价: $8.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are ultra soft nourishing cloths which gently dissolves all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara.

Neutrogena night calming makeup remover cleansing towelettes

Gentle, ultra-soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and makeup removal while releasing a relaxing aroma.

Clear away your makeup after a stressful day...

- Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up.

- Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night's sleep.

- Patented technology is so effective, it easily removeswaterproof mascara.

- Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse.

ophthalmologist tested - Dermatologist tested - Allergy tested - Alcohol free

成分

Water, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isostearyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexylene Glycol, PEG 4 Laurate, PEG 6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Sucrose Cocoate, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetate Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (Aeu 1279) US Patent NOS. 7,262,158 and 6,762,158

使用方法

Gently wipe face with towelette, removing dirt and all traces of face and eye makeup. there is no need to rinse. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal pack. If stored in vanity case, secure lid.

USAGE ADVICE

Use nightly for clean, fresh, makeup free skin in 1 easy step.
Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena night calming wipes were so lovely and soft against the face. They effectively removed makeup and were gentle on the skin. I used them to remove eye makeup as well and it did not sting my eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-round face wipe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes were great. They had a lot of moisture unlike some of the wipes I have used previously. The scent was great and they took all of my makeup including mascara off easily. My face felt fresh after use and did not have that residue that other wipes can leave behind. I would recommend these wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Gentle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So incredibly soft and gentle on my sensitive skin and removes all makeup and dirt from the day! Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neutrogena make up remover trial [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it is very effective and leaves skin feeling refreshed and clean.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it for perfectly clean and soft skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great, gentle product to wipe away all my makeup and build-up on my skin throughout the day, leaving it feeling soft and clean and ready for my nighttime routine. So easy to use and great for sensitive skin. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked them a lot. Smelt good and didn’t feel like they were stripping the skin
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very convenient to use, would buy it again Easy, not too strong and gentle on the skin
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These make up wipes are the best ones I’ve tried, they remove make easily, are soft, leave my skin feeling moisturised and smell amazing
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft calming wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really skeptical of facial wipes due to sever drying out around my eyes and I usually have stinging eyes afterwards but I am happy to say that there was 0 irritation during and after using these wipes. I told my mum about them and have also shared them on my instagram. Thank you for choosing me to review this product.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes were great. Removed my makeup with only one wipe and left my skin feeling smooth and clean.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to skin and feels so smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time using makeup wipes from Neutrogena. It is smooth to skin. Does not left any makeup after few wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whats not to love? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love, Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes smell & feel very plesent! They leave a very light layer of moisturiser that really worked wonders for your morning makeup application.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wipes effectively clean makeup even mascara . It contains enough product that only 1 wipe is needed for removal. The scent is lovely and leaves a nice feeling on your face. Results were effective the next morning, my skin was smooth and moisturized
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup wipes on market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The actual wipes were large and thick so only needed one each time. Good level of moisture in the wipe too
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good wipes for makeup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's very good for makeup wipes, doesn't make your face dry, and very thoroughly clean your make up, very different from the other wipes that I've tried before
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product. Got my heavy eye makeup off without leaving my face red raw.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing and go gentle on my sensitive skin I usually find that wipes burn my face these are amazing
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes is so smooth on the skin. It cleans out all residues from your make up and also leave your skin moisturised. I didn’t have to press very hard to get my make up off which is a big bonus. I will definitely buy
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These makeup remover wipes leave my skin feeling very clean and the wipes them selves are very soft
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product removes all excess make up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] product works well on my skin, removes all excess make up well
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick & Absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wipes are thick and absorbent, perfect for removing makeup of an evening
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product, it had a lovely smell to it and left my face feeling clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these wipes before and they are by far my favorite wipes ever!!! They are so moist and certainly get every bit of makeup off!! Couldn’t recommend these enough
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely. Easy to remove all my makeup without harsh rubbing and has a beautiful smell.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleansing towelettes on the market by far. I have been using Neutrogena cleansing towelettes for many years, there is no better product on the market, try them and you will be hooked!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Make up Remover One of the best make up remover wipes. Leaves skin soft and moisturised. Lightly scented. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes Easily removes makeup without making my skin irritated.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Easy Convenient Relaxing Convenient fast removal of even waterproof eye make up eg mascara... Cleansers skin thoroughly for removal of all traces of make up... Has a lovely fragrance of lavender to prepare you for relaxation of an evening... Simple & easy to use for busy women on the go... Refreshing too...
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on my skin ❣️ I used several different brands of make up removal wipes some design for mature skin so not. Have finally found one that is gentle on my ageing skin removes all my makeup leaves my skin fresh clean and moisturised love them ❣️
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling lovely These wipes not only remove all of your make-up including mascara, they leave your face feeling supple and refreshed. I love using these just before bed.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_158
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT