$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Goat 山羊奶沐浴露沐浴乳 500ml柠檬香桃木 深层营养 滋润保湿

  Product ID: 67628

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat 山羊奶沐浴露沐浴乳 500ml柠檬香桃木 深层营养 滋润保湿

Goat 山羊奶沐浴露沐浴乳 500ml柠檬香桃木 深层营养 滋润保湿

产品号:67628
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.99
$8.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

我们在这种沐浴露里加入了芳香的澳大利亚柠檬桃,令人振奋,芳香,有许多治疗功效。正在成为畅销产品!无论是在厨房的水槽或浴室里,柠檬桃的抗菌性都使它能完美适用。

警告

仅供外用。避免接触眼睛。如果出现过敏或皮疹,请停止使用,并寻求医疗建议。存放于阴凉干燥处。

常见的用途

适用于干燥、瘙痒或敏感肌肤

成分

水,椰油酰胺丙基甜菜碱,山羊奶,癸基糖苷,月桂酸钠,月桂酸钠,甘油,甘油,二乙二醇酯,椰油酰胺DEA,月桂醇聚醚-4,香味,反胡索(柠檬桃)油,苯氧乙醇,山梨酸钾,三乙醇胺,卡波莫,柠檬酸。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep coming back for this product - good price Love this Brand Forever
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat Body Wash simply the best The best body wash range on the market leaves my skin soft and supple another fantastic product from Goat Thank you again for a great price Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so soft This is the best smelling body wash. I love the smell and it makes my skin feel so soft afterwards. I love it. And will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat Wash I liked the scent the last time
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I started using the body wash about 3 weeks ago and i love everything about it I use the shampoo on my grand daughter and her hair is so shiney and smells beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance, fresh This was bought from recommendation of son, little goes a long way! Not over powering..
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love goat body wash happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use regularly & love it
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user and i love it. Smells great and cleans my skin well.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Smells amazing Stops me from gettinf dry itchy skin
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This product is amazing. I use it with an exfoliating glove. I noticed an immediate improvement in my skin and its still getting better.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. 1 Of all the non soap washes I have tried, this is my favourite, especially for the delicate perfume of the Lemon Myrtle, and it is so gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Goat Soap we use! This is the only goat soap we use - lathers up great and smells fantastic!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best hydrating skin wash I have been using this wash for 4 years. Not only is it hydrating but it works wonderfully on sensitive skin. The pump pack is most economical and lasts while. Most recommend
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensitive skin wash great for my sensitive skin and it smells nice too
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guests will be pleasantly surprised. If you are like me and buy hand wash because you don't want guests to handle manky soap then this will pleasantly surprise them.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goat Wash Goat Wash little too thick for body washing
Date published: 2021-08-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT