$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲梦幻清爽BB霜,自然色

  Product ID: 67644

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline美宝莲梦幻清爽BB霜,自然色

Maybelline美宝莲梦幻清爽BB霜,自然色

产品号:67644
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$13.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Maybelline Dream Satin BB Cream - Light/Medium

一般信息

The 1-step wonder for a good skin day, everyday.? Packed with 8 great skin benefits for instant skin perfection?.

The 1-step wonder for a good skin day, everyday.?
Packed with 8 great skin benefits for instant skin perfection
?
Why You'll Love It:
BB creams combine skincare + makeup in 1 simple step
8-in-1 Skin Perfector:
Fresh, lightweight feel
Blurs imperfections
Enhances
Brightens
Hydrates all day
Visibly smoothes skin
Adjusts to skin tone
Oil free, non-greasy

成分

G852694 3 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Octyldodecanol, Silica, Pentylene Glycol, Octyldodecyl Xyloside, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Isohexadecane, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Peg-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 80, Potassium Sorbate, Propylene Glycol, Chamomilla Recutita Extract / Matricaria Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Extract / Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide] F.I.L. D164597/2.
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply smoothly and evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is great i have never used bb cream before and this product opened my eyes love it really left me with glowing skin
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I use this as a base under foundation or on its own for light coverage. I have extremely sensitive skin and have been using this daily for over a year and this has not bothered my skin at all.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Bought this for my daughter (17) she was very happy with how it applied to her skin and matched her tones. Gives a nice healthy glow without the heaviness of some regular foundations.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BB cream Really nice, smooth formula. Makes skin look fresh and flawless without feeling heavy or sticky. Great every day make up.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too heavy Having tried and dismissed many different products because they were too heavy/claggy I came across this one. This cream is light enough so you don't feel you have it on but with a good coverage. Really happy!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good bb cream Stays all day, matte finish but still gives the skin a nice glow not drying. Coverage is light more like skin tint. Works well without out a primer I find.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture I bought this yesterday and just applied it. Great natural coverage and gives my skin even tone, even over a couple of age spots, but still nice and light.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Blends in well with my skin tone. Not greasy
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth absolutely love it, I've never used bb cream before and I'm super glad that this was my first choice,absolutely no regrets at all
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BB Cream Great BB cream leaves skin looking fresh and hydrated.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Absolutely love using this product
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well I've been using this stuff for 18months. Much lighter than foundation and better coverage
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second time purchasing. Great product. I love the consistency and colour.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and nice Coverage for 13 year old !! I bought this for my daughter as the price was fantastic and she has been using this product since Christmas. Gives just the right type of coverage for a 13 year old not too heavy. It blends really well and she finds it easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage I thought I give this product a try and was very happy. I have redness on my face and found the coverage excellent. Also you don't need to use a lot. I wish I had tried this BB cream earlier.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light on skin B.B. creams and so light and have coverage. Best for day use
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB cream out there! I have gone through so many brands trying to find the right everyday tinted moisturiser for work, and this is the one. I get so many compliments on how glowing my skin is, great texture, even coverage and nice colour.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage this product is light to use and feels wonderful on the skin. It lasts well and is a good all round quick and easy makeup alternative
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product Love this product. So easy to use - apply and out the door/
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline Dream Satin BB cream Light/Medium Great product, light coverage and good value for money.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good for those days you don't want to wear much makeup. My eyes are very sensitive though so they water when I wear this unfortunately. The colour blends and matches with my skin tone. It's disappointing to see only light to medium though. There should be way more options of tones to choose from. E.g light to dark?
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing special Average product Probably OK as just a moisturizer. Could not see any difference in my fair skin except it seemed to make it look very pale. I tried both the Light and the Light-medium. Light medium seemed better. Very reasonable price though,
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy complexion correction Love using this on those days when I don't really want to do my make-up, but want to quickly cover up uneven skin tone or blemishes. It is really light and doesn't cake on the skin.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value Great product for the price. Gives a light coverage that is buildable to medium coverage. Nice satin finish, dewy but not oily.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product A nice bb cream have used multiple times. Great if you are after light coverage doesn’t feel thick or oily. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle tint of colour I find this bb cream works best by applying directly onto clean skin. It has a subtle amount of coverage, just enough to even out the skin tone. I find it doesn't apply well over the top of rich moisturizing creams - it tends to slide around too much. It is perfect however if you are in a hurry and need to quickly brighten up the face and moisturize at the same time. Feels nice and light to wear, and absorbs well. If my skin is looking ok, I normally use this instead of foundation, with just a touch of bronzer on the cheeks, forehead and jawline for a simple, natural fresh look.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre I like this product but it's quite greasy and sticky so it doesn't smooth over the face nicely. I'd prefer a tinted moisturiser to give a nicer look, this one makes my face look orange and patchy.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Covers well, needs reapplying throughout the day but it’s cheap and lasts me months. Not recommended for people with oily skin.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of this BB Not great coverage to be honest, highly disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More of a cream than a cover-up Very light consistency. If you have an uneven complexion or any redness that you're wanting to reduce in appearance, this product is so light it won't conceal much. Only recommend for someone that already had very good skin and may just want some airbrushing. More of a tinted moisturizer than a BB Cream.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT