$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲宝蓓爱炫彩护唇膏,萝莉粉

  Product ID: 67649

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline美宝莲宝蓓爱炫彩护唇膏,萝莉粉

Maybelline美宝莲宝蓓爱炫彩护唇膏,萝莉粉

产品号:67649
$3.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.99
$3.39
节省$2.60
不用付零售价: $5.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

No more basic lip balm, Baby Lips Loves Color gives lips a serious kick of colour in 4 fresh shades!

Kiss Dull Lips Goodbye
6 hours of Moisture
enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil leaves lips feeling supple and smooth
Sheer Colour and Shine
SPF 16 for protection

警告

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings, product images and other information for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. However, we still recommend that you please check the ingredient listings on a product before use.

常见的用途

Lip Care

成分

Polybutene, Octyldodecanol, Isopropyl Myristate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ozokerite, Petrolatum, Diisostearylmalate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Ceresin, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Paraffin, Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Polyethylene, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum / Fragrance, Jojoba Esters, Benzyl Benzoate, Bht, Bisabolol, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Carthamus Tinctorius Oil / Safflower Seed Oil, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Irvingia Gabonensis Kernel Butter, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tribehenin, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Silica, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Luffa Cylindrica / Luffa Cylindrica Seed Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Tin Oxide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 15850 / Red 6, Ci 15850 / Red 7 Lake, Ci 45410 / Red 28, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77491, Ci 77492 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77120 / Barium Sulfate, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide], F.I.L Code B38401/2

使用方法

Apply your lip balm by starting in the centre of your upper lip. Work from the centre to the outer edges of your lip, following the contours of your mouth. Then glide across the entire bottom lip.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline beauties Loving this range, subtle tint and keeps your lips moist and plump - looks and feels great on!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a pop of natural colour The Maybelline New York Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm is very moisturising on my lips. I love applying this before bed so it has all night to work it's magic. It's also great for day wear as is has a light pink tint to it and just gives my lips a boost of colour. To use this lip balm you take the cap off and twist the bottom of the tube. My lips don't get dry and cracked when I use this lip balm. It also has a really light smell to it which is lovely and to me it doesn't have a taste. The packaging is also cute and catches the eye.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tinted lip balm Very light and lovely colour for my 12 yo daughter.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Lips Why not. $1.00 who can complain
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opaque, comfy Great find! Agree it is opaque enough to look like a sheer lipstick. Fragranced but not overpowering. Comfy, balmy feel that is shiny (shinier if built up). Colour is a nice warmish pink that works well with my light olive skin. Def worth it and now buying the berry shade... Cherry shade is too neon.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have always! I love these lip balms and actually use them instead of lipstick as the colours are subtle but very pretty, sort of like a light stain. The benefit of it being a lip balm is great because I always use lip balm so this doubles as lipstick with moisturising benefits. I have a few on the go and always keep one in my bag. The price is fantastic and I'm sold on these!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Always buy it in bulk when half price
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm yum We use a lot of lip balm in my family we love this one
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour A lovely blushy pink and very moisturizing. Cost is great.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Does the job. It now has a permanent place in my day bag. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Use all the time, and has a subtle tint!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I use it is vere good
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A really nice tinted lip
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Lips! What would I do without you? I have all of the flavours and keep a few backups of my favourite 'Berry Crush' in all my handbags. I just finished up a 'Mango Pie' and it was pretty dang tasty. I find these very hydrating and the tinted ones extremely flattering and would be devastatingly lost without them!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great lip balm with added extra of slight colour. Will definitely get again
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lip balms. I have the peach light pink and deep pink. They are perfect when you want a hint of colour without having to use another product. Very moisturising and very easy to use. Compact to take with you anywhere. I don't need to reapply until I eat.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm absolutely in love with this product. The packaging is adorable and the scent is so nice. My lips are always so dry but when I use this product my lips feel so much better and moisturised. The balm adds a nice tint of colour, so I use it when I want to bring out some colour but I don't want to put a gloss or lipstick on. I have to keep it in my handbag, its a life saver. It's so simple, so cheap but so good, I think everyone needs a baby lips lip balm. 
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the baby lips lip balm! It gives my lips the perfect amount of natural colour without being over the top, its smooth to apply and lasts for hours! It doesn't have a taste and stays in place once applied. I use this product everyday because its just so easy to use and makes my lips pop!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the baby lips lip balm. I think it's a really great product. You just role it up and apply it all over your lips. It's really great for uni days and just though out to the shops. Especially when you just want to look natural. It has a bit of a pinkish reddish tint that just looks really natural. This product is really good for keeping your lips hydrated especially in summer, when it tends to get really hot. It's not sticky like other lip balm products that I've tried before. I would recommend this to everyone and make sure to always to keep it in your handbag as my lips tend to get a little dry in the day. So I just usually apple my it whenever needed. And the great thing is you don't even need a mirror. Just glide it right on.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the baby lips lip balm. I think it's a really great product. You just role it up and apply it all over your lips. It's really great for uni days and just though out to the shops. Especially when you just want to look natural. It has a bit of a pinkish reddish tint that just looks really natural. This product is really good for keeping your lips hydrated especially in summer, when it tends to get really hot. It's not sticky like other lip balm products that I've tried before. I would recommend this to everyone and make sure to always to keep it in your handbag as my lips tend to get a little dry in the day. So I just usually apple my it whenever needed. And the great thing is you don't even need a mirror. Just glide it right on.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since high school, I've gone through 3 tubes of cherry kiss baby lips, They're affordable, have a pleasant scent, moisturising and gives a very flattering flush to the lips. I like that they come in a decent range of shades that will suit anyone and you can purchase Maybelline in most places that stock cosmetics ~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since high school, I've gone through 3 tubes of cherry kiss baby lips, They're affordable, have a pleasant scent, moisturising and gives a very flattering flush to the lips. I like that they come in a decent range of shades that will suit anyone and you can purchase Maybelline in most places that stock cosmetics ~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! Kepps my lips moisturised all day with a lovely subtle stain of colour to the lip. \n
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! Kepps my lips moisturised all day with a lovely subtle stain of colour to the lip.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Reminds me a bit of the lipsmackers lipgloss. I like it
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it A good lip balm, taste of it just gets in your mouth a little other then that no problem
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink and gentle on lips Glides on nicely, good consistency, nice amount of pink colour on the lips
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & slippery! Stays on longer than most other lip balms!
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT