$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲宝蓓爱炫彩护唇膏,萝莉粉

  Product ID: 67649

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline美宝莲宝蓓爱炫彩护唇膏,萝莉粉

Maybelline美宝莲宝蓓爱炫彩护唇膏,萝莉粉

产品号:67649
$2.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$3.95
$2.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $3.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

No more basic lip balm, Baby Lips Loves Color gives lips a serious kick of colour in 4 fresh shades!

Kiss Dull Lips Goodbye
6 hours of Moisture
enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil leaves lips feeling supple and smooth
Sheer Colour and Shine
SPF 16 for protection

成分

G832020 Ingredients: Petrolatum, Polybutene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Cocos Nucifera Oil/Coconut Oil, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Octyldodecanol, Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax, Polyethylene, Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Parfum / Fragrance, Alumina, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate [+/- May Contain: Mica, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake ] Fil: B166698/2

使用方法

Apply your lip balm by starting in the centre of your upper lip. Work from the centre to the outer edges of your lip, following the contours of your mouth. Then glide across the entire bottom lip.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opaque, comfy Great find! Agree it is opaque enough to look like a sheer lipstick. Fragranced but not overpowering. Comfy, balmy feel that is shiny (shinier if built up). Colour is a nice warmish pink that works well with my light olive skin. Def worth it and now buying the berry shade... Cherry shade is too neon.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have always! I love these lip balms and actually use them instead of lipstick as the colours are subtle but very pretty, sort of like a light stain. The benefit of it being a lip balm is great because I always use lip balm so this doubles as lipstick with moisturising benefits. I have a few on the go and always keep one in my bag. The price is fantastic and I'm sold on these!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Always buy it in bulk when half price
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm yum We use a lot of lip balm in my family we love this one
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour A lovely blushy pink and very moisturizing. Cost is great.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Does the job. It now has a permanent place in my day bag. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Use all the time, and has a subtle tint!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I use it is vere good
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A really nice tinted lip
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Lips! What would I do without you? I have all of the flavours and keep a few backups of my favourite 'Berry Crush' in all my handbags. I just finished up a 'Mango Pie' and it was pretty dang tasty. I find these very hydrating and the tinted ones extremely flattering and would be devastatingly lost without them!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great lip balm with added extra of slight colour. Will definitely get again
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lip balms. I have the peach light pink and deep pink. They are perfect when you want a hint of colour without having to use another product. Very moisturising and very easy to use. Compact to take with you anywhere. I don't need to reapply until I eat.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm absolutely in love with this product. The packaging is adorable and the scent is so nice. My lips are always so dry but when I use this product my lips feel so much better and moisturised. The balm adds a nice tint of colour, so I use it when I want to bring out some colour but I don't want to put a gloss or lipstick on. I have to keep it in my handbag, its a life saver. It's so simple, so cheap but so good, I think everyone needs a baby lips lip balm. 
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the baby lips lip balm! It gives my lips the perfect amount of natural colour without being over the top, its smooth to apply and lasts for hours! It doesn't have a taste and stays in place once applied. I use this product everyday because its just so easy to use and makes my lips pop!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the baby lips lip balm. I think it's a really great product. You just role it up and apply it all over your lips. It's really great for uni days and just though out to the shops. Especially when you just want to look natural. It has a bit of a pinkish reddish tint that just looks really natural. This product is really good for keeping your lips hydrated especially in summer, when it tends to get really hot. It's not sticky like other lip balm products that I've tried before. I would recommend this to everyone and make sure to always to keep it in your handbag as my lips tend to get a little dry in the day. So I just usually apple my it whenever needed. And the great thing is you don't even need a mirror. Just glide it right on.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the baby lips lip balm. I think it's a really great product. You just role it up and apply it all over your lips. It's really great for uni days and just though out to the shops. Especially when you just want to look natural. It has a bit of a pinkish reddish tint that just looks really natural. This product is really good for keeping your lips hydrated especially in summer, when it tends to get really hot. It's not sticky like other lip balm products that I've tried before. I would recommend this to everyone and make sure to always to keep it in your handbag as my lips tend to get a little dry in the day. So I just usually apple my it whenever needed. And the great thing is you don't even need a mirror. Just glide it right on.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since high school, I've gone through 3 tubes of cherry kiss baby lips, They're affordable, have a pleasant scent, moisturising and gives a very flattering flush to the lips. I like that they come in a decent range of shades that will suit anyone and you can purchase Maybelline in most places that stock cosmetics ~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since high school, I've gone through 3 tubes of cherry kiss baby lips, They're affordable, have a pleasant scent, moisturising and gives a very flattering flush to the lips. I like that they come in a decent range of shades that will suit anyone and you can purchase Maybelline in most places that stock cosmetics ~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! Kepps my lips moisturised all day with a lovely subtle stain of colour to the lip. \n
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! Kepps my lips moisturised all day with a lovely subtle stain of colour to the lip.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink and gentle on lips Glides on nicely, good consistency, nice amount of pink colour on the lips
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & slippery! Stays on longer than most other lip balms!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love My go-to lippy. I don't wear lipstick anymore as they are so drying and too bright and fake-looking. Love the colpur a d how it fades to look even more natural. Only thing that could be better is the snell/taste..smells a bit chemically like ordinary lipsricks. At least if it had a nice candy flavour or something
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colour Not too harsh on my lips, adds a pop of colour.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colour Nice colour but not as moisturising as other brands I've used. Small enough to pop in your purse though
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great combo! Nice ti keep lips moist but also some colour. An essential for my bags.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising lip balm with actually a nice finish and a pop of colour. Definitely one of the better tinted lip balms, I don't like the scent but it is quite moisturising and stays on for quite a few hours. I purchased the light pink colour and it suited my skin tone for a natural finish. \n\nGood product for its price point, availability, moisturising and natural finish and for every day use especially for casual days out but would like a pop of colour. Would recommend to anyone. \n
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using Maybelline New York Baby Lips Loves Colour lip balm for what feels like forever. Its a cute little lip balm that that is really good for keeping your lips moisturised and hydrated throughout the day. Its tinted, so great if you want to add a bit of colour to your lips but don't want to wear a lipstick. Its creamy, and doesn't feel sticky. I usually have to apply this a few times throughout the day to keep my lips hydrated but it does a great job. My favourite is Berry Crush - leaving a pretty hint of red of my lips. At such a bargain price its a great little tinted lip balm to buy and keep in your handbag. 
Date published: 2016-06-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT