$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲梦幻清爽BB霜,偏白色

  Product ID: 67650

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline美宝莲梦幻清爽BB霜,偏白色

Maybelline美宝莲梦幻清爽BB霜,偏白色

产品号:67650
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$9.99
节省$6.96
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The 1-step wonder for a good skin day, everyday.? Packed with 8 great skin benefits for instant skin perfection?.

The 1-step wonder for a good skin day, everyday.?
Packed with 8 great skin benefits for instant skin perfection
?
Why You'll Love It:
BB creams combine skincare + makeup in 1 simple step
8-in-1 Skin Perfector:
Fresh, lightweight feel
Blurs imperfections
Enhances
Brightens
Hydrates all day
Visibly smoothes skin
Adjusts to skin tone
Oil free, non-greasy

使用方法

Apply smoothly and evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Cream Ever I’d given up on BB creams as I am as pale as they come and others were too dark for me before I came across this one, and I’m so glad I took a chance on this one. It’s a perfect tone for my porcelain appearance, makes me look more alive and glowing & It makes my skin looks so healthy and smooth on days I feel like just rolling out of bed and going to work with little effort coz I’m tired and lazy- which has been every day lately lol. Even after taking it off my skin looks refreshed. I can’t recommend this enough for anyone that’s over make up or are really pale.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time Favourite !! I have been buying this product for a long time and hope it keeps being produced.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I love this product, great for everyday use for a fresh finish.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This îs the best product i have ever had! I love ți!!!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light foundation I bought this and used everyday as it is very light foundation.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Cream Better than BB Creams that cost far more. I hope they never stop making this - it gives even aged skin a perfect, dewy, flawless appearance :)
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expect I was sceptical at first but I was wrong. This product is amazing.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really good BB cream/light foundation. It provides a decent amount of coverage that goes on silky smooth, and gives my skin a natural looking glow. Smells clean and fresh, and is super easy to use. It stays on for absolutely ages, and I'm absolutely in love. Would give this more stars if I could!-
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first bought this product a little over a year ago and fell in love with it! I use it when I don't want to wear a full face of makeup. Its easy to apply, moisturisers my skin and gives it a natural glow. It feels very light and soft, would recommend it :)
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this bb cream, it goes on easy and has a nice natural finish. It matches my skin tone well,It comes in a small tube that is easy to bring around in a hand bag or purse. It has a light weight feel to it but unfortunately it does start to wear off in some areas after a few hours . Overall this is a good cheap drug store bb cream that peforms well.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My travel companion. When space and weight is precious instead of taking a hefty bundle of concealer, primer and foundation I simply take Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB. It is a fantastic all-in-one foundation that feels great on my skin and has a light but good coverage. An amazing product for a low price. Super value and a must have .
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit dark for me Was a good product but i found for fair skin its still just too dark for me
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is one of the better 'drugstore' BB creams on the market, only pipped at the post by the other Maybelline BB cream.  Closest i've found to Korean BB creamsIt gives you great coverage, whilst protecting your skin from the sun, and moisturising, plus doubles as a primer.  It's perfect for busy mums who still want to look polished, as you can skip some normal skincare steps, plus it's wonderful for anyone who wants some sort of makeup, without needing a heavy face full.  It's the perfect hybrid of tinted moisturiser and foundation.It is slightly scented, however it's short lived.  It isn't full coverage, it's probably a medium.  Plus it probably isn't the right product for those of us with quite oily skin (the dream pure is your saviour).But compared to other products on the market this won't leave you with an oil slick at the end of the day and you'll still look like you have makeup on (it doesn't disappear). 
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BB Cream Why would you change something that isn't broken? Your BB cream was THE BEST. Now it's all changed and all of the shades are too dark for this fair girl. They all go on basically orange and oxidised even more orange. The lightest shade in the matte used to be perfect for me, but now I have to give up my old daily staple as the colour match is horrid now.
Date published: 2018-11-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT