$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

David Beckham Homme Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray

  Product ID: 67749

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
David Beckham Homme Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray

David Beckham Homme Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray

产品号:67749
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$12.99
节省$37.00
不用付零售价: $49.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Fragrance Notes: Ginger, Sichuan Pepper, Citrus, Cashmere Wood, Leather, Rosemary, Mahogany Wood, Musk, Patchouli

警告

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

成分

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, COUMARIN, BHT, CITRAL, DISODIUM EDTA, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, FD&C RED NO.4 (CI 14700), FD&C YELLOW NO.6 (CI 15985), FD&C GREEN NO.3 (CI 42053), EXT.D&C VIOLET NO.2 (CI 60730).

Contains: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, COUMARIN, BHT, CITRAL, DISODIUM EDTA, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, FD&C RED NO.4 (CI 14700), FD&C YELLOW NO.6 (CI 15985), FD&C GREEN NO.3 (CI 42053), EXT.D&C VIOLET NO.2 (CI 60730).

使用方法

Apply to wrist and neck area after cleansing, as often as required during the day.

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep away from naked flame or direct heat sources. Do not apply to broken or inflamed skin. If irritation develops, reduce frequency or discontinue use.

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low price Great product for the price!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes him smell good enough to eat Bought this for my hubby as we love one of Beckham’s other ‘man sprays’. This one is just as good. Scent lasts ages. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy requested by my husband must say i do like the smell
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price David Beckham Fragrances You CANNOT go wrong.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present love the Beckham range
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance for a great price ! I ended up buying 5 of these products over christmas time to stock up as its the best perfume for that low price !!!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I bought this as a gift and it was amazingly well received. Great choice for a men’s gift.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for the men in your life
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell wonderful Bought this for my husband. He loves it. He use it everyday.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner loves it My partner loves this one it’s his favourite one
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic smell I bought it for my friend’s birthday...It’s not too much expensive and i’m very happy with it...
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Beckham The smell is awesome on my fiance . The fragrance Last , so great value . Also you know it suits you if you get comments .
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the smell, Value of money
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell Great product for a good pics in love with this product
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value I bought it for my husband and he loves the fragrance
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Bought for my boys they love it !
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought about a month ago, have been using it pretty much every day since, has a good smell and was a good price.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Its smells really great and the scent last a lot longer.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love this and All of David's fragrances!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazballs Such a great price and it smells great. Love CW
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I bought this for my boyfriend, it smells really good. And lasts quite well. Amazing quality for price.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy scent! I've been buying this for hubby, dad and for my brothers! It smells very manly and they love it! will always be our favourite.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smells really good and lasts Longer too. Definitely buy another anytime.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift idea Great gift for the price
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfume Nice perfume Not overpowering
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular use Nice, for work and daily usage
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent Nice scent, not too heavy.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from david beckham a gift for nephew ,love it
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good present very food smelling product exactly what i was looking for
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT