$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲猫眼巨密睫毛膏,魅力黑

  Product ID: 67773

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲猫眼巨密睫毛膏,魅力黑

Maybelline美宝莲猫眼巨密睫毛膏,魅力黑

产品号:67773
$9.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$9.97
节省$9.98
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Colossal lashes go fully feline in one stroke. Collagen formula + Claw brush.

Colossal Lashes Go Fully Feline!
Why You'll Love It:
Colossal lashes go fully fierce & feline in one stroke.
Lush Collagen formula and claw brush fill out lashes up to 8 x the volume with fabulous cat-like corners, instantly.

使用方法

For best results, apply the claw brush against the lashes and sweep from root to tip for a full look in just one stroke.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Best Mascaura I have ever worn. Makes your eyelashes look thick, long and curved perfectly. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Like Wearing No Mascara at All This is one of the best mascaras I've ever used. Not only does it enhance natural lashes dramatically and give you a tilted feline eye look but it's very comfortable to wear. One of the main advantages is this lightweight feel. I normally find wearing mascara annoying but you don't even know you're wearing it with this product; lashes feel light and flexible, not coated, stiff and heavy. Despite all of this, Maybelline do test on animals so this needs to be considered before purchasing.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever Got this on special to try and it’s one of the best mascaras I’ve used
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, but.............. I loved this mascara but for AGES now I haven't been able to find it in Australia in the waterproof version. Have you stopped making it? I'm desperate to find it again so I can not only look fabulous but can laugh with tears down my face without thinking about my mascara running. Please let me know where I can buy it!!!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good, cheap mascara. The shape of the brush helps to curl the lashes, giving a very glamorous look. I found that the consistency of the product is great as well, glides on evenly and lasts all day. I have no negative points, I think it’s a genuinely good mascara for those on a budget.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous eys best mascara I have ever used.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been using this mascara for years and have found it a great product for a low price. The best part about it is the SMALL WAND that makes applying mascara to short, straight Asian eyelashes really easy. Those fat poofy mascara wands can't even get under my lashes! Also being able to pick it up from the supermarket when doing my groceries means it's never hard to find. The mascara washes off easily with warm water and cleanser, or if I go to the beach and jump in the water, it doesn't run at all and the salt water seems to set it dry a bit firmer. 
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mascara is quite good and does the job well. However, I often find it comes out in clumps on the eyelashes and makes them stick together. If you wipe the brush gently against a tissue before use it generally gets rid of the clumps. I don’t like to wear this mascara on daily, as it’s not waterproof and will smudge throughout the day. With that said, a mascara is a mascara and it does the job, although I probably wouldn’t repurchase. \n
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mascara is quite good and does the job well. However, I often find it comes out in clumps on the eyelashes and makes them stick together. If you wipe the brush gently against a tissue before use it generally gets rid of the clumps. I don’t like to wear this mascara on daily, as it’s not waterproof and will smudge throughout the day. With that said, a mascara is a mascara and it does the job, although I probably wouldn’t repurchase. 
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Volumizing Mascara I’ve been buying this product for years Seems like somethings changed, mascara is not a thick as it once was. Wouldn’t buy it again
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumpy and falls off all over your face I Used to like this but now its not so good, it clumps together and you end up with black flakes all over your face after about 10 minutes
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT