$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Karicare 可瑞康普通装婴幼儿牛奶粉 4段 2岁以上儿童 900g

  Product ID: 67873

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Karicare 可瑞康普通装婴幼儿牛奶粉 4段 2岁以上儿童 900g

Karicare 可瑞康普通装婴幼儿牛奶粉 4段 2岁以上儿童 900g

产品号:67873
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.99
$15.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $17.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Karicare 可瑞康普通装婴幼儿牛奶粉4段是专为2岁以上的儿童设计牛奶饮品,用于改善正常摄入能量和营养不足的问题。
Karicare+可瑞康4段:适用于2岁以上儿童
温和配方,保护宝宝肠胃
定制:包含16种基本的维生素和矿物质,有助于促进宝宝的正常生长和发育。冲调时请按说明指导操作,并将该产品作为宝宝健康均衡饮食的一部分
富含铁、维生素D和欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸。

警告

如果铝箔密封破损或丢失,请勿使用。

成分

牛奶固体(全脂牛奶,脱脂牛奶,乳糖),葡萄糖糖浆固体(来自玉米),牛奶中的半乳糖低聚糖(GOS),干欧米伽-3油(包含鱼,牛奶,大豆),长链多果糖,葡萄糖,半乳糖,乳化剂(大豆卵磷脂),麦芽糊精。维生素:维生素(A,B1,B2,B3,B6,C,D,E),叶酸。矿物质:钙、磷、镁、铁、锌、碘。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best milk for the best value I bought this milk for my toddler and she loves it. She doesn’t not cough after taking this and it has been gentle on her tummy. In addition I do believe that you get the best value $$ for this type of formula. Thanks chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from suitable for most toddlers 2 years older I am satisfied with the consistent quality of the product. Trusted brand in my mind.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and good nutrition I am so happy I choose karicare for my 2 year old daughter. She's energetic and she love to drink.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it! My son loves Karicare and it doesn’t make him constipated. Will buy it again!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted by our whole family Karicare are the only choice of our whole family and the relatives for the baby formulas. All good!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust brand 3 years goat milk powder, and now this one, all KARICARE for my girl. Always good.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great milk for kids This milk is good for kids with still problem. I have been driving around trying to find a can of milk for my daughter but everywhere seems to be out of stock. I immediately go online and bought a few from chemist warehouse and delivery is very fast. I am greatful for your service thank you
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product we have been buying karicare for 4 years and it is the only milk my son will drink a absolute great product and he would drink karicare+ day and night all the time instead of food
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I bought this formula when My daughter was 2 years old. She likes it and grows well. I trust formula brands of Australia.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l like the package lt smells good. the new package looks nice. my dought says it doesn't taste so sweet.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a good bargain. Little money for big and reliable brand. Just love it.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Milk I bought this product a month ago,and i get this three days later.This milk powder is great, my son likes to drink very much.In a word,this is a great shopping.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Worth its price, good milk powder.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It taste like aptamil 3 and Karicare+3. The price is very reasonable. And I found some insoluble constituents which the aptamil 3 also contains. I searched it and found it might be inulin which is helpful for digestion. However, I prefer the more natural ingredients. It is good eventhough it is not perfect, and still attractive for the price.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time User, very impressed ! First time using and my son loved it very impressed, affordable and apparently tastes great bonus!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I am so happy that Baby is liking to drink it!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good baby formula My first kid was taking this one and love it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karicare+ 4 Toddler milk Fantsic value and the baby looks it so much!
Date published: 2018-10-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT