$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Healthy Care辅酶Q10软胶囊150mg 100片

  Product ID: 67884

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Healthy Care辅酶Q10软胶囊150mg 100片

Healthy Care辅酶Q10软胶囊150mg 100片

产品号:67884
$21.59 中文官网 618独享折扣
$35.99
$21.59
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Healthy Care品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Healthy Care 辅酶Q10 150mg

支持心脏健康。
支持肌肉能量的生产。
保持健康的心脏组织。
协助维持健康的心血管系统。
提高能源水平。
强效的抗氧化剂。
可能有助于维持健康人的正常胆固醇水平。
提高运动员的氧容量&提高运动性能和能量的体力活动。
可以缓解疲劳症状,特别是在经历了老化的时候。辅酶Q10水平自然会随着年龄的增长而减少。
额外的好处:

防止自由基损伤。

警告

华法林治疗中未经医嘱不可服用。如果瓶盖破损,请不要使用。

成分

Ubidecarenone(辅酶Q10)150mg

使用方法

成人-每日1粒,随餐服用。 储存条件: 低于30度保存在干燥的地方,远离热源和阳光直射。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart health Its the only one to buy
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cost saver great tablets at a reasonable price
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced. A good price for an item that is useful healthwise.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced easy to take Good price , and excellent for heart health
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product endorsed by my Specialist.. Good product endorsed by my Specialist..
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoEnzyme I have been told to keep doing what I'm doing, so I have been taking the tablets for years
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy heart Great product, always feel better when taking them.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Have had them before they are good
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely buy it again Vastly available and fast for click & collect. Came exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started using it a few days ago and I can feel the change it has brought. Very good product
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Energy Levels I’ve been buying this product for a while & I find I have more energy when taking it.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good health supplements Mum likes it and always take it for Heart health.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy care co Q10 Good value for money, and you can trust healthy care. It is a antioxidant that brings your energy levels Up.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my heart healthy Taken it for years gives me energy
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boosts energy levels Since taking this capsule my energy levels have increased
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Alive and Alert My wife and I have been taking this product for 6 months and the change in our daily lives is amazing. My wife (75) can keep up with our grandchildren and I (81) am able to work of 4 to 6 hours a day in very physical work to help our son who has taken over the family business.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking after my heart health while taking cresto Feeling so much better in myself, exercising with more energy haven't changed anything in my diet or routine so believing CoEnzyme Q10 is the reason.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy with both product and price
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the right one for me my husband and l have been taking this product for 4 years. We both feel good about it and happy.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! These really increase my energy levels. Surprising as other brands of Q10 don't have as noticeable effect as these.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furtures I have bought 30bottles to send to my chinese friends. They are very happy!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your heart My husband is on high blood pressure meds and this helps a lot with them. Good for anyone's heart really.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for all my family
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for Healthy Heart I bought Coenzyme Q10 because it is good for building a Healthy Muscle and I have never fealt better.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good use I bought it for my parents!they said it’s good for their health
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important features My husbands doctor advised he take CoQ10 while he was taking a statin. He’s taken this brand now for a long time
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome label I have been taking this vitamin for awhile and I found I feel extremely better. I notice when I am not taking the vitamin I notice I don’t have the energy that I have when I’m in the vitamins. I would recommend this vitamin to other people as I find it is a great vitamin to be taking.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Q10 I'm using this to help support my energy levels and as a general antioxidant boost for overall health.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and Happy that I did.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought them for my mum-in-law, she told me it's good help her heart.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT