$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 缓解焦虑改善睡眠 60片

  Product ID: 67970

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 缓解焦虑改善睡眠 60片

Swisse 缓解焦虑改善睡眠 60片

产品号:67970
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$33.99
$20.99
节省$13.00
不用付零售价: $33.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

本品优质的配方,可以帮助缓解紧张、不安、缓解精神紧张的症状,并帮助你获得一种自然的宁静睡眠。 能、支持睡眠:西药传统上使用西番莲,有助于缓解紧张、不安、易怒和促进睡眠。 缓解神经紧张:传统上,啤酒花在西药中使用,有助于缓解紧张的紧张感,帮助放松,以促进睡眠。 减轻精神压力导致的并发症:传统上用柠檬香脂在西药中帮助缓解精神压力的轻微症状并帮助睡眠。 健康的肌肉功能:用镁来支持肌肉收缩,帮助减少肌肉痉挛和痉挛。 胃肠道症状:传统上,柠檬香脂在西药中使用,以缓解轻微的胃肠道症状,包括腹胀和肠胃胀气。 睡眠是恢复身心的必要条件。本品是基于科学和传统的证据,提供对睡眠和肌肉健康有益的关键成分。

警告

如果症状持续,请向医生咨询。

成分

每片含有: 啤酒花(啤酒花)提取物500毫克当量的干燥果实 西番莲(Passiflora incarnata)提取物相当干燥花和叶1.5克 柠檬香蜂草(Melissa officinalis)提取干叶750毫克当量 镁(柠檬酸镁324.88毫克)52.50毫克

使用方法

成人剂量: 每天两片,睡前一小时服用,或遵医嘱服用。

储存在25摄氏度以下。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with results I've only used this product for the last two nights but both nights I was asleep within an hour of taking the tablets. I usually can't get to sleep until after midnight but after taking the tablets at 9 pm, I was asleep before 10 pm which was amazing.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss’s Relax and Sleep Swisse products are great
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely herbal mix Great product, works well for calmness
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Ultiboost Relax & Sleep is a premium quality formula to help relieve nervous tension, restlessness, provide relief from mild symptoms of mental stress and assist with a natural restful sleep.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I brought this product, and I very happy with the result. It's keep me relax and sleep well.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Really helpful for sleeping the whole night through, online service from CW is amazing.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! i bought over 5 times,i satisfied with it.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Great ingredients and price
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Assurance The best product to have a good sleep after a crazy day at work. I have used many things before and it really works. It can be a bit expensive, but the price ChemistW is really affordable.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son suffers anxiety and I’ve noticed the improvement of his behaviour not only during the night (not getting up as often) and during the day as well.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I have been using this product for a couple of months now. Provides and uninterrupted sleep and I wake up feel energised.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax, Relax Relax I bought this product over six months ago a friend suggested I take them as I wasn't finding it easy to get to sleep. They work I totally relax and have a good night sleep, would definately recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Have used these for months. Help me to relax Best sleep ever
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Good product and great price.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Gives stress free sleep,when need no after effects. Great
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work quite well Bought the Swisse brand of this sleep helper and I found it was not an instant help but rather a progressive effect after a week. Works pretty good and reasonably satisfied because I prefer the products without Valerian but I have had more effective brands. Happy enough.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from .Product is great! It works on me! and I only take two capsule every four days
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked for me If you've tried valerian formulations and found you're overly drowsy the next day, this is a great option for more sensitive bodies. I find myself pleasingly relaxed in the morning and can type up documents without my brain struggling. I think too much before bed which keeps me awake, this made me tired enough to fall asleep quickly without waking too much. With any of these things, you don't want to rely on them as they're not good for you.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely provides Relax & Sleep! This is great to take when one is feeling a lot of nervousness and anxiety coming up. Even just by taking one it will help. It works well for easing sleep issues, and will most likely have a restful nights sleep. The passionflower can induce some very vivid dreams however, so if you like dreaming a bunch, then it's worth a try.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Swisse relax and sleep tablets This did seem to relax me, however have only been taking for 2 weeks
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't like it very much It is true that without an annoying smell like the product Sleep from the same brand, but Sleep worked with me better and really improved my sleep and had a better effect than this product
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work at all I have had these sleeping tablets as it's instructed but doesn't want to sleep or fall asleep even hours passes. I have took it for a week and doesn't work at all. What a waste of money
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I'm afraid this one didn't work out for me. I didn't feel sleepy at all but maybe felt slightly relaxed after taking it. Quite disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT