$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致3倍光学嫩肤日霜,50毫升

  Product ID: 68023

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致3倍光学嫩肤日霜,50毫升

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致3倍光学嫩肤日霜,50毫升

产品号:68023
$22.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$44.95
$22.47
节省$22.48
不用付零售价: $44.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

For the first time, L'Oréal Paris has developed an anti-ageing skincare product to challenge a laser session. Active ingredients Pro-Xylane (concentrated to 3%), Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid and LHA offer in-depth anti-ageing.

The soft ultra-velvety texture provides in-depth anti-ageing by correcting wrinkles, re-densifying the skin and re-supporting contours.

成分

782612 1 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • ISOHEXADECANE • HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL • DIMETHICONE • ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE • ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUC- CINATE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • NYLON-12 • OCTYLDODECANOL • CETYL ALCOHOL • BEHENYL ALCOHOL • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • PEG-100 STEARATE • STEARIC ACID • STEARYL ALCOHOL • TRIETHANOLAMINE • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE • MYRISTIC ACID • MYRISTYL ALCOHOL • PALMITIC ACID • ADENOSINE • DISODIUM EDTA • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID • CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID • LAURETH-7 • T-BUTYL ALCOHOL • POLYACRYLAMIDE • POLYETHYLENE • METHYLPARABEN • PHENOXYETHANOL • CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 • LINALOOL • ISOEUGENOL • LIMONENE • CITRONELLOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B189517/1).

For any queries related to L'Oreal formulas and ingredients, please contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs on 1300 659 359

使用方法

Apply every morning on your freshly cleansed face and neck. Massage for better absorption.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalift lazer x3 Light, pleasant fragrance, feels great and I can notice a difference already after 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and creamy I love this moisturiser it is rich and creamy, my skin loves it.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Such a good product. I was buying Dermologica for a long time and this is just as good if not better
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results I purchased the night cream which I am really happy with then recently purchased the day cream - excellent results would recommend it to anyone with mature age skin for a new lease of life
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face cream Great product at a great price. Purchase 3 and get free shipping
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product..Very nice outcome
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online shopping Satisfied with the online service, excellent packaging and prompt delivery. Good price for the best quality. Good job Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & with prompt delivery Love all my products
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely smooth feeling cream love this product its creamy and not oily .love it
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is amazing - I used it a while ago but decided to try different products but came back to this one - works the best and I could see results quickly. My skin is firmer and softer and looks amazing. I love it - won't change again!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally wearable I’m very fussy when it comes to cream or make-up on my face! It doesn’t feel like it’s running down my face when it’s hot and I like that best of all about it!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Smells great, good consistency and works well.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I bought this product for my mum who is very fussy about skin care. She loved the product & will stick to purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Cream Have been using this product for some time, it is a miracle working cream... best price guaranteed at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to apply brilliant.. i have seen results within the first week of use.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this complete range three weeks ago, after reading the product reviews. I have to say it is brilliant I have mature skin and the difference is amazing even my husband commented on it. I put this on over the serum daily.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Product It really leaves your skin feeling smooth and does lift your entire skin.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal day cream I have only used it for two weeks, but love how soft my skin feels and it’s absorbed very quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection I brought this a month ago and I’m so happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this for only 2 days and received comments from friends that my skin looked lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product a few weeks ago and I can really notice the difference
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works Being my very first set of anti-ageing products, I wanted something that was going to make a big difference as I was quite unhappy with my skin. Fast forward to 3 weeks of using it and my skin is glowing, hydrated and super soft. I pair it with the serum for daytime and it locks in the moisture and goodness, and leaves me with smooth, beautiful skin. I will definitely continue using!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I’ve been using this for a month in conjunction with the full range of X3, there’s a definite improvement! Feels nice, not too heavy
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have tried so many creams until I found this one. My skin is a lot smoother, my lines are a lot finer. I am actually growing old gracefully.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really happy about this product!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love this day cream. It was light and made my face hydrated and smooth
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy This cream is working wonders on my skin my family keep commenting on how great I look
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good so far! This moisturizer feels so nice on the skin. My skins always gets really dry over winter and this product makes it feel really hydrated.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love This product by
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is the only cream I’ll use on my face. It’s not oily and leaves no residue. Leaves my entire face soft and smelling fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_144
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT