$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致3倍光学嫩肤日霜,50毫升

  Product ID: 68023

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致3倍光学嫩肤日霜,50毫升

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致3倍光学嫩肤日霜,50毫升

产品号:68023
$42.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$42.99
节省$7.00
不用付零售价: $49.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Revitalift Laser
Revitalift Laser

For the first time, L'Oréal Paris® has developed an anti-ageing skincare routine to challenge a laser session. Revitalift X3 Day Cream is a powerful anti-ageing everyday moisturiser that corrects wrinkles, re-densifies your skin and re-supports your contours. Containing wrinkle correcting ingredients Hyaluronic Acid and Pro-xylane for deep anti-aging care.

Immediately skin is hydrated, more toned (+35%**) and firmer (+15%**).

After 4 weeks crows feet wrinkles are reduced (-11%****) and skin texture is more even (-21%*****)

**Instrumental test - 40 women

**** instrummental test - crowns feet 32 women

***** clinical scoring - 40 women

Revitalift Laser
Revitalift Laser

Concentrated at 3% Anti-Ageing Properties that stimulate and strengthen the skin

Revitalift Laser

A potent hydration-attracting molecule naturally found in skin to enhance moisture levels

Revitalift Laser
Revitalift Laser

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply revitalift serum

Revitalift Laser

Apply the cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement

Revitalift Laser

For a complete routine apply revitalift eye treatment

Revitalift Laser
Revitalift Laser

Non-invasive alternative to a laser session

Revitalift Laser

Advanced Anti-Ageing

Revitalift Laser

Wrinkles are visibly reduced

Revitalift Laser
Revitalift Laser

Revitalift Laser Renew Serum

1. Apply 2-3 drops every day and night before your moisturiser and gently massage in for a concentrated boost.

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, transforms skin texture

3% Pro-Xylane + Hyaluronic Acid

Revitalift Laser

Revitalift Laser Renew Day Cream

2. Massage in circular motions for optimum absorption

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, refirms skin

3% Pro-Xylane + Hyaluronic Acid

Revitalift Laser

Revitalift Laser Renwe Night Cream

3. Apply every evening to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck, massaging into the skin in circular motions. Leave on overnight and wash off in the morning

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, refirms skin

3% Pro-Xylane + Centella Asiatica

Revitalift Laser

Revitalift Laser Renew Eye Cream

4. Massage in circular motions, using the cooling precision pen applicator starting from outer corners, moving inwards

Replumps wrinkles, reduces appearance of eye bags, firms skin

Pro-Xylane + Caffeine

一般信息

For the first time, L'Oréal Paris has developed an anti-ageing skincare product to challenge a laser session. Active ingredients Pro-Xylane (concentrated to 3%), Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid and LHA offer in-depth anti-ageing.

The soft ultra-velvety texture provides in-depth anti-ageing by correcting wrinkles, re-densifying the skin and re-supporting contours.

成分

782612 1 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • ISOHEXADECANE • HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL • DIMETHICONE • ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE • ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUC- CINATE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • NYLON-12 • OCTYLDODECANOL • CETYL ALCOHOL • BEHENYL ALCOHOL • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • PEG-100 STEARATE • STEARIC ACID • STEARYL ALCOHOL • TRIETHANOLAMINE • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE • MYRISTIC ACID • MYRISTYL ALCOHOL • PALMITIC ACID • ADENOSINE • DISODIUM EDTA • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID • CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID • LAURETH-7 • T-BUTYL ALCOHOL • POLYACRYLAMIDE • POLYETHYLENE • METHYLPARABEN • PHENOXYETHANOL • CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 • LINALOOL • ISOEUGENOL • LIMONENE • CITRONELLOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B189517/1).

For any queries related to L'Oreal formulas and ingredients, please contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs on 1300 659 359

使用方法

Apply every morning on your freshly cleansed face and neck. Massage for better absorption.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable face cream A little goes along way and your face feels good all day
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love it. Use it every day. Can definitely see benefits
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase I tried the night one and was happy with that and the day one is just as good works well for my mature skin
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin cream I like looking after my skin and as I get older, I need to a little more. This cream is not thick and cakey
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalift Laser X3 I love this moisturiser, its part of my daily skincare regimen, I couldn't live without it.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic been loving this cream for my skin
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This product is the best product i have ever used and i have tried a few at 51 years old its the best give it a go you
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this day cream. The jar and packaging feels luxurious. The cream itself has a really nice scent, not too overpowering, smells fresh and clean. The cream felt great on my skin and a small amount spread really well so a little goes a long way which is great. I have been very loyal to my usual day cream but this may end up being my usual now instead.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Anti-aging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a splendid anti-aging day cream. The package is of very good quality. A 50ml jar full of 100% deep powerful age defying face and neck skincare. This product has a lovely sweet scent. The texture is perfectly balanced. When applying this magnificent cream to my face of a morning. It completely absorbs ever so deeply leaving my skin feeling ultra soft immediately. It definitely corrected and supported the overall appearance of my skin. I am very impressed with the results and will continue to use Revitalift Laser X3 from L'Oréal Paris.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that this cream to be amazing to apply and you only need to use a small amount. It’s extremely moisturising but still can be used easily under makeup. I have noticed in the short time that I have used it that my fine lines are becoming less visible and my skin is having a nice healthy glow.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product came in a really nice box. It was well labelled, I could see exactly what the product was and does on the box. It was very easy to take out of the box. The cream jar was a really nice red, black and silver. On the jar it told me exactly how to use the product. It was very easy to take the lid off. The seal was very easy to take off as well. The cream was a really nice white colour. It also had a really nice scent to it. It was a great consistency. It wasn't too thick or thin. It was very easy to rub into my hands. It also wasn't greasy. My hands felt hydrated and great afterwards. A great product!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very moisturising on my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have found the cream to be very moisturising on my skin it doesn't go oily like some others do and my skin is feeling good as well
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite day cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am converted! This has easily slipped into my favourites draw for face day cream. Smells lovely, soaked into face quickly and feels beautiful to touch. My face feels moisturised and is left looking like it has a healthy glow.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth less wrinkles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn’t have much faith in this product well any product that says for anti-aging as I have brought before with no luck But this did blow me away I really did noticed lines disappearing. Skin is super smooth and fresh I really like it!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm really impressed with this laser x3 day cream from L'oreal. I've tried it for several days and it has improved my skin significantly. Definitely recommend this product to my friends and family!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like velvet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The texture of this cream was just perfect. It was the right thickness, yet light and absorbed into the skin so effortlessly without any greasy feel. It felt like applying velvet onto my skin! Skin immediately felt hydrated and soft upon first use with a beautiful light fragrance. I’ve already noticed the difference in a short amount of time.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & velvety [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream smells so lovely and fresh. It's very creamy and glides on easily, leaving skin feeling velvety soft without any tightness or oiliness. My husband really loves it too.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is very nice smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it is very nice and smooth on my skin and i love the smell
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love it. I can see bright skin. My skin texture has improved.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti ageing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful product. Left my skin feeling so hydrated and glowing. Would definitely buy.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow I was impressed by this product from the first moment I put it on my face! Smells good and feels so nice to apply. It instantly plumps up the skin to feel soft, smooth and supple. After a few days of use my forehead lines have become a lot smaller already!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels quite luxurious. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this, it feels so smooth to put on my skin. But it doesn't feel all oily once it's on. It feels quite luxurious.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This day cream works great.It made my face feel soft and it does not feel greasy and smells great.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is hydrating and keeps my skin nice and moisturised. Can get super painful if it goes in your eye, but other than that it is light and easy to use. There's no SPF so best to use sunblock on top!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day Moisturising! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this lasted all day long. My face felt just as moisturised in the evening as it did when I applied it in the morning. Has a gentle, pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the texture of Loreal Revitalift laser day cream, it is not sticky and not oily, especially i love the smell, my skin feels plump throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderfully luxurious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 to be a welcome surprise for my skin. Its luxurious and made my skin feel hydrated without being greasy. It also gave me a glowy look which i loved
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this cream, easy to apply and does not make your face feel oily at all. I will definitely buy this product again
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars, love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the consistency of this product, it is nice and thick without being gluggy. I also really like the packaging. I like that it isn't very fragrant and applies so easily.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Great cream for mature skin. Pleasant smell.
Date published: 2021-07-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_226
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT