$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Davidoff Champion for Men Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray

  Product ID: 68098

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Davidoff Champion for Men Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray

Davidoff Champion for Men Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray

产品号:68098
$29.99 MAYDAY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
节省$60.01
不用付零售价: $90.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cologne for men. I always buy this for my husband. It’s one of the best.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and cheap I bought a couple of them online for present as They were so cheap
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Fragrance, Great Value & Cool Bottle!! Have bought a few times now. A Long-lasting fragrance which can be used for any occasion. Nice comments from others and quite a good price actually. 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool bottle Love this scent will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I love the smell of this perfume on my husband. Purchased for $30 for 90ml you cant beat it!! And packaging is unique! Love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent with lasting longevity I decided to purchase this fragrance as I have previously owned Davidoff colognes before and wanted to test this out. This has citrus and lemon notes that settles nicely into a unique spicy fragrance. The scent is addictive and every time I wear it I like it more. It has a fresh scent and has great longevity. I wear this in the morning before work and at the end of the day the fragrance is still present on the skin and clothing.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love the smell it last a lot then others
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Still a favorite of my partners
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with it and excellent quality
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good I think this is still the best perfume by Davidoff - which I have been using it since 2012
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Dad loved it, smells amazing
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product at unbeatable Price. I buy this for my son on special occasions - usually it is close to $100 a bottle at large department stores, I was able to buy a bottle for under $30. Same product at a fantastic price.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money, very nice manly fragrance. Perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome scent at a great price This is one of my favourite scents that my husband wears. I was so happy to find it at Chemist Warehouse at such a bargain price!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you wont be disapointed crisp, fresh attractive scent. bought as Christmas gift and was very popular
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I bought this for my son in-law it’s a fragrance that suits him
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne Bought this for my professional brother who refuses to wear anything else. Love the smell!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I was looking The Game by Davidoff but unable to find it bought this instead. I'm very pleased with this product. I've had a couple of positive comments about it from women. Need I say more?
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance in this price Not too strong not too sweet refreshing fragrance just the way it is Really long lasting
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manly smell Bought this for 2 of my brother's for Christmas . A smell suitable for younger and older males .
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell great price
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift smells nice
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent It’s my all time favourite scent. Works best on all occasions, formal and casual
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever lasting The nicest longest lasting aftershave I’ve smelt will buy and refute to friends
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the design of the bottle Bought 5 of them for xmas presents. Very good value for money for q very nice cologne
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Davidoff Have been using this for a while now. Always a go to fragrance. Smells great and lasts a long time
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Scent ! This is an awesome scent for night time - crisp, sharp, sexy and masculine ! Perfect for a date or to wear when you are trying to impress !
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This has a Great scent and Great Value will be purchasing again online to easy
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong masculine rough Very strange perfume every time smell different must be multi note. Does not last very long but good for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The price it’s right I bought last month n I’m happy.
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT