$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml

  Product ID: 68173

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml

Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml

产品号:68173
$109.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$158.00
$109.99
节省$48.01
不用付零售价: $158.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Share happiness with this majestic reinterpretation of a signature fragrance that now captures the luminosity of Magnolia Essence.

"La vie est belle", a French expression meaning "Life is beautiful"; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme's femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one's life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.
Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.
La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

成分

Alcohol - Parfum / Fragrance - Aqua / Water - Linalool - Benzyl Salicylate - Limonene - Methyl Anthranilate - Tris (Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate - Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate - Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ci 147 / Red 4 - Ci 172 / Red 33 - Ci 475 / Yellow 1 - Geraniol - Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone - Coumarin - Farnesol - Citral - Citronellol - Benzyl Alcohol - Benzyl Benzoate.

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Spray La vie est belle onto your skin, focusing on the warm areas of your body: the inside of your wrists, below your earlobes and behind your knees.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est belle is a beautiful fragrance by Lancome and one that would certainly appeal to those who love something sweet. It has notes of praline, vanilla and Tonka bean along with floral notes like iris, jasmine and orange blossom.  When you spray it you realise how strong the fragrance is and this works in your favour as the scent stays on for long periods of time.  The bottle is feminine, the fragrance is warm and inviting and it's my favourite out of their entire range of perfumes. 
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est Belle is such a pleasant floral fragrance. I instantly fell in love with this soft feminine parfum. It feels like I am surrounded in an aura of flowers. It lasts for long hours and I dont have to apply it again in the day. I have been using this parfum since a few months now. The packaging is luxurious and I have fallen head over heels for this gem. 
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a really lovely perfume I love the smell of this, a repurchase for a great price on chemist warehouse. You only need one spray and it definitely stays on the skin. A nice fruity floral smell.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought this and its amazing and a great price and quick delivery will be buying again for sure
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Parfum I bought this 3 weeks ago and it has never disappointed. People everywhere notice it and give compliments. It has a sweet scent and mature scent. Not for teenagers but I can say from mid twenties and above. It only needs 2 -3 puffs because it can be overpowering. This means you will have it for the next few months. It’s that good.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful parfum! I bought this for my daughter in law's birthday....wish someone would give me La vie Belle for my birthday! I love it!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful fragrance This fragrance is unique, subtle, sophisticated and just divine. I fell in love with this perfume months ago and was only able to afford it because chemist warehouse have really good prices on all fragrances. This perfume is good for work, weekends and evenings our and a small amount lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift I bought this perfume for my daughter for her bday, she loves it and smells amazing, the scent lasts all day, a wonderful scent in a beautiful bottle
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume This perfume is so beautiful,not to over powering. Just gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume One of the best perfumes that I have purchased. It’s very soft floral fragrance not over powering and can be worn day or night.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing Couldn't be happier with the product and the customer service is always great.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell My daughter loves the smell as well, now she wants one, her birthday is coming up so now I know what to get her
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully sweet gourmand fragrance This fragrance is timeless and so elegant for a gourmand perfume! I personally LOVE caramel fragrances and this is by far my favourite
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent so much. Very happy and the price is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This perfume is my all time favourite, since I first started wearing it my sister-in-law, mother-in-law and grandmother-in-law have all began using it as well! It’s my go-to fragrance, one I feel naked without!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fragrance is my ride or die! It truly has my heart. When I first received a bottle I instantly fell in love and often received compliments, so I made it my everyday signature fragrance. The only problem with that (it’s first world issues in Tammerly’s life! Haha) is that when it ran out, I ran crying to the department store for my next one only to leave the store crying (still) when I found out this super popular fragrance had sold out at the time! I have moved on to another favourite fragrance for the time being but will DEFINITELY purchase another bottle of La Vie Est Belle soon because the scent is alluring, feminine, fragrant and exciting all without being overbearing. Life is Beautiful...
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My special perfume I bought this perfume for my daughter's birthday. She had is on her Christmas Wish List so I knew she really wanted it.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Fragrance I bought this duty free a few years ago and am so pleased to find Chemist Warehouse selling it. I get so many comments about how nice I smell. Highly recommend this fragrance
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I bought this perfume as a trail because chemist warehouse didn’t have my regular Lancôme Miracle but I would like to say that I am glad I did. Best fragrance
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I bought the Lancôme fragrance for a friend’s birthday present. She loved it! Also it was a easy process ordering online and delivery was reasonably quick.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I had been waiting over a year now for this to be in stock. Was worth waiting for.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Received this for a birthday present and it’s absolutely beautiful. Words cannot describe! If you’re considering buying this DO IT!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly elegant scent Had not actually tried the scent but wonderfully refreshing & i have recieved comments every time i wear it.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long lasting fragrance This fragrance is exceptionally beautiful and lasts all day. Could not be happier with this perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This perfume is simply amazing. A strong smell so not a lot is needed, lasts a long time when wearing it. Beautiful bottle as well
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Vie Est Belle Devine Fragrance Absolutely love this fragrance and I get compliments when I wear it well done Lancôme, classic elegant bottle.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL PERFUME This product was so hard to purchase, as it kept getting sold out and i know now why. It is beautiful !!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine This perfume is amazing. Even my husband will comment about how sexy it smells. I love it so much that I have a spare bottle waiting to be opened when I run out.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite I have been using this perfume for about a month and have had many compliments. It is soft and sweet and never overpowering. I have to be careful with perfumes as most cause my eczema to flare up, however this perfume is one of the first that hasn’t triggered it. You only need one spritz and this perfume lasts all day/night. It’s a distinct scent that is simple, beautiful and suitable for any age.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the most beautiful perfumes I own. The scent lasts all day and I get so many compliments when I wear it. The bottle is also beautiful and feels special when you put this on everyday. It is a sweeter smell without being sickly or too sweet. 
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT