$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml

  Product ID: 68173

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml

Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml

产品号:68173
$119.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$158.00
$119.99
节省$38.01
不用付零售价: $158.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Share happiness with this majestic reinterpretation of a signature fragrance that now captures the luminosity of Magnolia Essence.

"La vie est belle", a French expression meaning "Life is beautiful"; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme's femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one's life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.
Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.
La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

成分

Alcohol - Parfum / Fragrance - Aqua / Water - Linalool - Benzyl Salicylate - Limonene - Methyl Anthranilate - Tris (Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate - Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate - Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ci 147 / Red 4 - Ci 172 / Red 33 - Ci 475 / Yellow 1 - Geraniol - Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone - Coumarin - Farnesol - Citral - Citronellol - Benzyl Alcohol - Benzyl Benzoate.

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Spray La vie est belle onto your skin, focusing on the warm areas of your body: the inside of your wrists, below your earlobes and behind your knees.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite My favourite fragrance nice easy quick transaction
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful I was introduced to this perfume by my daughter and I love it so much that she is giving me a bottle of it for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a nice, long lasting fragrance and at a ridiculously good price!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite perfume Love this product, you need to stock it more often
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting impression Purchased a month ago online and in love with this fragrance. This is a unique and lasting fragrance that I can't go without.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! Love this feminine summery fragrance. Great for everyday use and special occasions (and great price!)
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume!!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I am in love with this parfum, l feel very feminine wearing this, it is my go to parfum for making me feel special
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple WOW!!!! This perfume was a present from my son for Xmas 2017. Each time I wear it, I am asked what perfume I am wearing. Absolutely beautiful. I hope I get some more for Xmas 2018.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent Wow! What an amazing price for this fragrance! I bought a bottle 12 mths ago and I've nearly run out! So here I am again, bought another bottle of this beautiful fresh lasting scent.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really beautiful, long lasting perfume. It has a rich, sweet scent that is very feminine. Both my Mum and I wear this perfume so I think it would suit all ages. The bottle is elegant and because you only need a little, the perfume lasts a long time. I regularly get compliments when I wear this scent. I would recommend this product to anyone who likes a deep floral smelling perfume. 
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I first smelt this perfume on someone I stopped them and asked what they were wearing, I loved it. This is my Holy Grail of perfumes. This is the only Lancome perfume I like.The smell, the bottle and the feeling it gives me is very feminine, elegant and sophisticated. Only cons is that I can’t get enough!\n
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, youthful, floral fragrance! My new favorite perfume! Love the bright, youthful, floral fragrance! I keep getting compliments whenever I walk into places!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can see why this perfume is a huge commercial success.  It's a really lovely fragrance that appeals to perfume lovers of all ages.  I'm 40 and I love it.  My 14 year old daughter borrows sprays from my bottle quite often and when I gave her a mini vial of her own, she took it to school and her friends quickly emptied it all over themselves because they all liked it so much.  Sometimes perfumes just get it right and this is one that appears to have got it very right.  This fragrance is quite sweet and possesses substantial warmth and depth, but it's not too heavy for use all year round.  The bottle is so simple yet lovely.  The mesh ribbon at the top of the bottle makes me think of a sophisticated Parisian beauty wearing a scarf.  La Vie est Belle is a triumph and testament to Lancome's worthiness of their status as a top 10 beauty brand.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I think of simplicity, elegance and sophistication, I think of La Vie Est Belle by Lancome. Ever since this perfume was released on 2012 I have always had a bottle of it in my perfume collection. It has become an absolutely staple for me. First off, let me talk about the scent, because that is what makes a perfume. This scent is a full bodied floral scent, which is sweet without being overpowering. Iris, jasmine and orange blossoms are the key ingredients here with top notes of black currant and pear, and base notes of praline, patchouli and vanilla. \n\nThis creates a truly exquisite floral aroma, which instantly transports me to another world! I always get complimented on how lovely I smell whenever I wear this perfume. I love how long-lasting it is too - it will last all day long for me and the scent will still linger well into the night. The concentration is great as you do not need much more than 1-2 spritzes to last the whole day, which means a 100ml bottle will last for ages making it great value for money too. The bottle it comes in is also noteworthy as it is simple and understated, but looks so gorgeous on my dressing table with its sleek shape and cute little bow at the neck. \n\nPros:\n- Sweet, floral scent\n- Sophisticated and elegant\n- Long-lasting\n- Gorgeous packaging\n- Great, trusted brand\n- Timeless scent\n\nCons:\n- None at all\n\nIf I could give this perfume six out of five stars, I would - it is just that good! A definite holy grail perfume for me.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This perfume has the most beautiful feminine scent. If luxurious femininity was a physical thing this is exactly how it would smell. What I love most is the subtlety of the perfume. It is distinct, but in no way overpowering or overwhelming. I'm a reserved woman and it takes a while to get to know me, and this perfume compliments my intrapersonal confidence. 
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another big tick for Lancôme with this stunning and beautiful fragrance that is just a pleasure to wear.  It has the right balance of fruity combined with floral, it is very elegant and sophisticated, I feel really special when I wear it, is so classy yet also soft, seductive and feminine.  It also stays on most of the day, I love it. 
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY!! I'm a perfume addict and this scent is to die for. I bought it for my daughter's 18th birthday and she loves it. Lasts all day and smells incredible. Chemist warehouse is the cheapest I found and the staff at Echuca store were so helpful and friendly. A winner all round. Thank you
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Its one that lasts all day long this if u like the strong flower delivery i lovvvvvv it
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Vie Est Belle in French translates to 'Life is Beautiful'...and so it should be. The parfum is housed in the shape of an open smile carved into a square block of crystal spray bottle. The cool, clean contemporary look of the bottle is complete with a pearlescent grey neckerchief tied delicately around the neck of the bottle, topped with a cube shaped lid. The only hint of colour comes in the form of the blush coloured parfum liquid, adding much needed warmth to the heart of an otherwise icy bottle. The overall impression of the bottle is its carrying parfum for a woman who isn't afraid to celebrate her feminine and romantic side. \nFrom the first spritz of the parfum you can instantly tell the fragrance is a sweet, gourmand scent and it makes no apologies about it. It opens with a slightly fruity, sweet flavour with a base of praline, vanilla and hints of patchouli. A spritz of this perfume on my pulse points lasts me a good 12 hours. It has good silage and I know this because I receive compliments whenever I wear this perfume. I've even had a male friend inquire about the perfume because he liked it so much he wanted to buy it for his girlfriend. \n\nThe perfume is ideal for the colder months as the scent is a sweet, warm fragrance with hints of floral and fruit. Some might turn their nose at this perfume as the fragrance is beautiful but safe. But there is a complexity about this fragrance that makes me want to sniff my perfumed sprayed pulse points all day long. Its alluring and addicting and makes me feel attractive and happy. La Vie Est Belle is almost identical to Victor and Rolf's Flowerbomb but longer lasting which makes it a better bang for your buck if you're comparing the two. I'm giving it 4 stars because its long lasting, has good silage, and has a complex fragrance which appeals to both men and women alike. \n\nPro \nElegant, contemporary bottle \nLong lasting scent \nGood silage \nDraws compliments from men and women alike\n\nCon \nMight be too sweet for some \n\n
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Before this perfume came out I was never really a fan of Lancome fragrances.  They always smelled mature and very old lady like to me.  There was no appeal to the younger generation but it was finally time to change. The name translates to "Life is Beautiful" which wonderfully captured the essence of this fragrance.  Immediately upon spraying the perfume it reminded me so much of Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb.  Even the colour of the fragrances were the same.  The difference is that La Vie Est Belle is more gourmand sweet whereas the former is more floral.  The glass bottle, the light pink colour and the accessorised silver ribbon combines youthful femininity with sophistication, appealing to the broad spectrum of women who identify with the brand.  I have a huge sweet tooth so I just loved the smell of Praline, Vanilla and Pear.  It was warm, inviting and sensual. It reminds me of the holidays, like Christmas in New York.  Just luxurious and the perfect scent for a cold winter day.  
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was love at first sniff when I got my hands on this perfume. The scent is lovely and warm and very feminine. I feel really classy and fun when I wear this scent. The scent lasts all day and you'll be sure to receive may compliments. I know it's one of my boyfriend's favourite scents that I wear!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A firm favourite Lancome scent!\n\nLa Vie est Belle is a beautiful warm, feminine and sexy fragrance. It reminds me of cozy date nights by the fire and warm fluffy jumpers. The opening scent is sweet and rich with notes of jasmine and pear this dries down to a warm vanilla, patchouli and tonka bean. It is one of the fragrances I own, that I like in all of it's stages with great wear time. I believe this fragrance encompasses a combination of a youthful, flirty fragrance with a sultry, sexy quality that is alluring and flattering for women of all ages. For increased silage with any fragrance i spot a little Vasoline on the pulse points and spray the perfume on the area. I recommend this to any one who wants an indulgent fragrance that smells unique, lady like, subtle and sexy a\n
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This perfume will garner compliments from random strangers and it lasts all day without overpowering the senses.  If you can bottle French chic, this is it.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I remember when I first encountered this fragrance it reminded me of Chanel Coco Mademoiselle. Now I can see some tiny similarities, but in general it’s a completely different fragrance. \nThe beginning is sweet, well, almost sickly sweet, a lot sugar coated fruit like pear and berries, might remind a bit of Flowerbomb. Then it becomes more powdery, but still sweet. The base is flowery and soft, patchouli appears along with vanilla and tonka bean. \nLa Vie est Belle is feminine, warm and sexy. It’s extremely long lasting, potent but not offensive. I guess it was one of the first mainstream gourmand scents ( apart from Prada Candy and Flowerbomb), and then the rest followed… Si, Black Opium,Dior Poison Girl etc.  In short, a very moderna and pleasant twist of sweetness with a wonderful sillage. Will be liked by many. The bottle with the lovely scarf/ribbon around the neck  is also enticing, La Vie est Belle, indeed, La Vie est….sweet.\n
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing as a spring breeze I adore this perfume! i always get nice comments when I wear it and I can pick up when others are wearing it. Its so different to other perfumes that are going around at the moment and is light, refreshing and doesn't give me a headache like some others do. Ive not found a fragrance recently that I like as much as La vie est belle. I also love the advertising program for this fragrance. I got a small sample and its definitely not enough for me so I need to buy a bigger bottle so I can adore this perfume every day
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful fragrance by Loreal, I used it almost everyday and it smell beautifully sweet. But for me, the silage doesn’t stay long, maybe just a few hours, and before lunch, I couldn’t really smell it. \nIt’s perfect to use all day, or night time. \nGreat for any age and feel modern. \n
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can never just spray any perfume on and love it; it has to be perfect. Lancome La vie est belle is elegant , sophisticated, soft, sexy and confidently feminine. With notes of iris, jasmine, orange blossom and patchouli it is the perfect winter scent and I am on my third bottle so it must be good! \n\n
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great options I bought some perfume and was very happy with it. It arrived quickly and was very helpful being able to use Afterpay. Lots of options for what to choose which was great!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hate to give only four stars because this is beautiful, but not my favourite. First of all, the bottle is so beautiful and draws you in right away. I have actually received these a few times in Lancome's Christmas collections. This might be part of why it's not my favourite because I've never really sought it out (if that makes any sense at all). The fragrance itself is definitely a classic, but perhaps slightly too sweet for me. However, I'm simply not a fan of sweet fragrances. That being said, the sweet notes fade within the first hour or so and then it becomes more of a floral, french field in the spring time sort of fragrance - which is much nicer in my opinion. Recommend to those who like a sweet but perhaps more sophisticated fragrance. If this is you, or you know someone who needs to escape the Brittney Spears Curious phase of their life, this is a wonderful gift for yourself or others. 
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT