$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Panadol必理痛儿童感冒退烧止痛剂1-5岁 草莓味 200ml

  Product ID: 68223

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Panadol必理痛儿童感冒退烧止痛剂1-5岁 草莓味 200ml

Panadol必理痛儿童感冒退烧止痛剂1-5岁 草莓味 200ml

产品号:68223
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.29
$11.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Panadol 1-5岁儿童草莓味感冒药剂快速有效的缓解发烧疼痛。 使用儿童扑热息痛快速有效的暂时缓解由以下症状引发的发烧和疼痛: -长牙。 -免疫。 -耳痛。 -头痛。 -感冒和流感。

警告

不要使用儿童Panadol: -如果你的小孩服用含有醋氨酚的其他药物,除非进行过医疗咨询 -一次超过48小时,除非进行过医疗咨询 -如果此包装上的任何密封件损坏 -如果包裹已经过了有效期 温馨提示 避免儿童接触

成分

扑热息痛24mg / mL,羟基苯甲酸酯,非人工色素115mg / mL山梨醇和371mg / mL的麦芽糖(可能含有泻药效果,引起腹泻)

使用方法

如何使用儿童的Panadol: -请阅读标签并保留包装 -摇匀瓶身 -使用量杯准确测量 -根据下面的剂量表将正确的剂量倒入杯中 -根据孩子的体重计算正确的剂量。如果体重未知,请参考孩子的年龄。 年龄:1 - 2岁平均体重:10 - 12公斤剂量:3 - 4ml 年龄:2 - 3岁平均体重:12 - 14公斤剂量:4mL 年龄:3 - 4岁平均体重:14 - 16公斤剂量:4 - 5ml 年龄:4 - 5岁平均体重:16 - 18公斤:5 - 6ml 年龄:5 - 6岁平均体重:18 - 20公斤剂量:6m
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all good very like it all good very like it
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pain relief Gentle on his stomach
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sick kids If you have a little one teething or has a flu with a high temperature, you can be reassured that panadol will save the day. Great product and will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Best thing i have found when my lil man is feeling sick always helps relieve his temperature.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, super effective This is the only product i trust to give to my son when he's unwell.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable go to I brought this product a month ago, I brought it due to sick infant with cold and also teething. The children Panadol helped my child to get some sleep and took their pain away quickly and they love the taste.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for Children! I bought this product about a month ago, I had bought it before then! I have tried many panadol brands for my two kids. I have never found another product that works more efficiently and faster then this! It has a nice strawberry or orange flavour and I never have an issue getting my two young children to take this product it isn't a fight like all the other chemist brand Panadol's.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids happily take it when needed A lot of medicines make my children cringe but not Panadol for kids, this product has saved my sanity.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast effective relief We have been using this product for 2 years and love it. My daughter is happy to have it because of the taste. Easy dispensing. Provides relief effectively without any side affects or fuss
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Never tried the strawberry flavour before but the kids love it!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product handy to have I trust this product and brand 100% and feel it is great for my kids. Works fast, and effectively.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sirop pop My toddler loves this as he loves the syringe and flavour. Makes it easy to give when required. Sirop is French for syrup so my son and I called it sirop pop.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast I really like how this works fast. My child doesn’t love the taste.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this recently to stock up for my son just in case he’ll get sick for winter!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething I use this product for my son when he is teething. He likes the flavour
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste this is the only brand we will use and the taste is good too
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have three children, who all became sick at the same time. Sometimes it is tricky to get them to have panadol to subside their tempatures, they loved the taste and I loved how easy and simple it was to use.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted and effective My most trusted children’s pain relief brand. Works quickly and effectively, and is gentle on little ones stomachs. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for trusted product Very happy with how much I saved, Panadol has never failed me when the little ones get sick, it’s a great product. Overall happy with purchase
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Great for pain relief for a teething baby
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief in fever Even though fever is where our immune systems fights to get ride of the pathogens, panadol was a great to cope with the situation for my little one.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves the taste of it.and for some reason it works with her whenever she has fever compared to nurofen
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I have to say the syringe that is included with this panadol bottle is ALOT easier to use then any other panadol i have brought. My daughter takes to it great as its very smooth
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features Brought this 2 weeks ago cant live without it in my cupboard!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product to help my child go ture teething with less pain .
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable! Has helped bub with colds, temp and teething.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular stored kid medicine. Rapid remedy fever.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy flavour! Using this for my toddler when teething or unwell is so easy with the syringe and tasty flavour!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Son loves the taste and easy to use and measure. He can’t stand the cheaper paracetamol flavours.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always buy this product from chemist warehouse it’s best price and great pain relive for my kids
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT