$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Eyeliner Unstoppable Espresso

  Product ID: 68269

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline Eyeliner Unstoppable Espresso

Maybelline Eyeliner Unstoppable Espresso

产品号:68269
$8.62 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.25
$8.62
节省$8.63
不用付零售价: $17.25
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Smudge-proof, stay-put, waterproof eyeliner.

Smudge-Proof, Stay-Put, Waterproof Eyeliner
Why You'll Love It:
Smudge-proof, stay-put, waterproof formula won't budge until you want it to
Self-sharpening packaging swivels up and down so point is always sharp and ready to define
Safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers, Ophthalmologist-tested

使用方法

Apply along your lash line from the inner to the outer corners. Removes easily with Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought this a month ago and im so glad i did!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner I have been using this eyeliner for years and it's one of my favourites because it comes in a great medium dark colour, and is very easy to use. I find it to be really good for daytime as it's quite natural looking and stays on all day. If you're looking for something very pigmented, this eyeliner might not be the one. But it's fine if you're just looking to create a natural look.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft creamy pencil, easy to apply. I've been buying this eyeliner for the last few years since my original maybelline eyeliner stopped being available in Australia. This is the only one I have found that is soft and creamy with a strong black line and doesn't tug at my eyes.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product for your handbag or to travel with as you don't need a sharpener because it just screws up. It is a gel formula which means it's easy to apply and is versatile enough for your upper and lower lashes. I have it in onyx and just use it on special occasions as I typically don't wear eyeliner everyday. This lasts fairly well on the upper lashes but I find it isn't as good for the water line and can be a little bit hard to get dark enough. Overall it is a good budget option for anyone on the go.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product for your handbag or to travel with as you don't need a sharpener because it just screws up. It is a gel formula which means it's easy to apply and is versatile enough for your upper and lower lashes. I have it in onyx and just use it on special occasions as I typically don't wear eyeliner everyday. This lasts fairly well on the upper lashes but I find it isn't as good for the water line and can be a little bit hard to get dark enough. Overall it is a good budget option for anyone on the go.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same as before I started buying this product in 2010 and been pleased until I noticed that it is not as good as before anymore. You can easily wipe it off with your fingers, hence, not as waterproof as before. It does not apply as well, too. Felt bad as I had to start trying other brands after having stayed with this brand and product for almost 10 years. I still hope that Maybelline goes back to the old formulation especially that I never failed to recommend this product to everyone that asked about what eyeliner I used.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT THE SAME PENCIL THE ONYX IS NOT THE SAME PENCIL, SOMETHING CHANGED-NO LONGER STAYS ON AT ALL, SMEARS. CAN NOT GET A STRAIGHT LINE NO MATTER HOW HARD YOU TRY. USED TO STAY ON ALL DAY, NOW IT DOES NOT EVEN GO ON AT ALL. WATERPROOF-NOT AND NOT UNSTOPPABLE, MAYBELLINE STATES PENCIL WAS NOT CHANGED,WILL NOT PURCHASE AGAIN.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New packaging, new formula I have been using this ever since the great wear eyeliner was discontinued. The formula has changed with the new packaging. Black looks more like a grey. No pigment anymore and does not apply like it used.
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT