$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲Fit Me遮瑕膏,白皙

  Product ID: 68277

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲Fit Me遮瑕膏,白皙

Maybelline美宝莲Fit Me遮瑕膏,白皙

产品号:68277
$7.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.95
$7.97
节省$7.98
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

FIT ME CONCEALER
FIT ME CONCEALER
Easy to Apply

This Maybelline Fit Me concealer comes with a brush with a small and firm tip that glides effortlessly all over you skin surface and puts a mask on all imperfections like dark circles, acne, etc., to give you a flawless look instantly.
FIT ME CONCEALER
No Flaws

The concealer spreads evenly across the entire area of your skin and gives total coverage to all the flaws such as acne, dark circles, scars and pimples. You can have the effect of a naturally flawless complexion with this concealer.
FIT ME CONCEALER
Long-lasting Effects

The Fit Me Concealer consists of durable properties that prevent the effects achieved by applying the concealer from wearing off or getting transferred. With just a single application, you are good to go for the whole day.

HOW TO APPLY

FIT ME CONCEALER
BEFORE
FIT ME CONCEALER
DARK CIRCLES:

Dot concealer under your eyes to conceal dark circles delivery a more even completion.
FIT ME CONCEALER
SPOT TREATMEANT:

This all around versatile liquid concealer comes in a diverse range of shades to hide minor flaws and cover blemishes in an instant.
FIT ME CONCEALER
AFTER
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Fair

一般信息

Concealer that goes beyond matching to fresh, breathing, natural skin.

Flawless That Lets The Real You Come Through
Beyond Matching: Fresh, Breathable, Natural
Why You'll Love It:
It's makeup that doesn't mess with you.
No Oils, No Waxes, No Nonsense
Natural coverage that leaves skin the way it was meant to be fresh, breathing, natural
Exclusive translucent base and lightweight pigments allow skin's natural highs and lows to show through
Non-comedogenic, dermatologist-tested, ophthalmologist-tested, fragrance-free
For Best Results:
Dot concealer onto imperfections or under eyes. Pat with finger to blend

成分

G852443 Ingredients : Aqua / Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Propylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide [Nano] / Titanium Dioxide, Ozokerite, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Alumina, Butylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Silica, Chamomilla Recutita Extract / Matricaria Flower Extract, [+/- May Contain, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica] F.I.L. D43567/4
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Dot concealer onto imperfections or under eyes. Pat with finger to blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this 3 Years ago tell now I still buying it the best concealer ever
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage with alight feel This is my holy grail for concealer. It disguises my dark circles, veins and evens the tone around my eyes without it looking like I have a lot of make up on. It also works well for spot coverage. I've used it as a light foundation as well with great success.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this in the shade Light. I was surprised to see that for such a popular concealer that the shade range is very very limited (6) and the range has yet to be expanded.I feel there is much less product in this tube compared to other drugstore concealers but you will be paying much the same price. The twist top is a doe foot applicator which is handy for product placement. I have used this to cover dark under eye circles and pigmentation due to acne scarring. For some pigmentation, it needs additional layers depending on how dark the scars may be. The concealer is lightweight and creamy and does an excellent job of evening out skintone near the nose and chin as well. \n\nFor best results, I use this with a makeup sponge which has been sprayed with some setting spray to blend in the concealer. I love how it leaves a dewy natural finish. It blends so well that some days I will go out with foundation as all I need is cover pigmentation and even out skintone.\n
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favourite concealer to use and I've tried a lot!  I love to use the Fit Me Concealer to brighten under my eyes and highlight the bridge of my nose and also to cover any minor spots I might have.  It's a creamy concealer that blends easily into the skin providing full coverage without any caki-ness.  Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday I've used this concealer a lot throughout the years. I stray and try other ones and come back. Great for everyday, not too heavy and doesn't clog my pores
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer on the market I have been using this for years! Great coverage, leave face feeling light and stays all day.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HG I BOUGHT THIS 2 MONTHS AGO AND DIDNT TOUCH IT FOR LIKE A MONTH THEN A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO I TRIED IT ITS NOT TOO FULL COVERAGE ITS MORE MEDIUM SO I USE IT FOR SCHOOL THEN MY SHAPE TAPE FOR GOING OUT
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing dupe for tarte shape tape. Coverage is outstanding and so blendable. I won’t use anything else
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I am very fair skinned and find it hard to find a concealer lighter then my foundation so I can highlight under eyes to create that contour effect. 100% recommend to all fair skinned ladies.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing long lasting coverage Does not cake or crease and builds perfectly. Fair is great for pale skin tones
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I have bought this so many times! Such a good concealer. Easy to apply & effortless to blend. This fair shade is pretty pink toned which goes fine with my skin tone. I do find it to be more on the dewy than matte bit never looks cakey on me.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! It’s the best concealer I ever had. It blend perfectly, doent dry skin and covers dark circles well. Texture is light and applies easy with brush or fingers.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DARK CIRCLES DISAPPEAR! Best liquid concealer, even stayed on in hot, humid weather.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is my favourite concealer. I've repurchased it countless times and will continue to do so. It gives great buildable coverage and stays put all day long. I have the worst dark circles under my eyes that nothing will ever be able to cover completely, but this concealer does an amazing job at hiding them.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where do I start? I have dark under eyes, small fine liners and dry skin so I do struggle to find a concealer that I love! This formula is creamy and lightweight but the coverage is medium- full and is also buildable. It always blends out seamlessly whether I’am using my fingers, a sponge or a brush to blend it in.\nThis concealer dries down to a satin matte finish, it doesn’t look cakey, drying and it doesn’t emphasise my fine lines! I have sensitive skin and I never have a problem with it. I use it with so many different primers and foundations and the result is always the same, flawless! I normally lightly set my under eyes with my realtechniques Setting brush and rimmel Match perfection loose powder and it stays on all day!\n
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing At first touch, the brush felt weird on my face. But regardless, it is SOOO blendable, so much product for just one dip. Brightens, matte and covers up my dark circles great.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never be going to a different concealer. It’s a perfect dupe for the Nars one. It’s creamy, blends beautifully and it full coverage. I can use it with or without foundation and I haven’t found a foundation it doesn’t work with. It’s neither oily nor cakey, it’s honestly my holy grail concealer. 
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m not sure why, but this is one of those products I didn’t like so much at first but as time went on and I tried it again, I really started to like it. Perhaps it needed to be open a little while before being optimum - much like some mascaras. \nEither way, I really do like this concealer. I have often heard it compared to the Nars Creamt Radiant Concealer and while I do love both, I tend to disagree. \nI find the formula for this one to be quite a bit thinner than Nars. That being said, you can certainly obtain a similar level of coverage in a way some may prefer. The thinner formulation makes it easier to layer and is really good for spot concealing blemishes as well as hiding the dark areas around the eyes. I tend to layer it for blemishes, blending small amounts as I go, and use just one sweep under each eye. \nLovely all rounder concealer that I’m sure could be used to brighten the under eye area if you were to buy a lighter shade than your skin tone. \nGive it a go if you haven’t already!\n
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the Maybelline New York FIT Me! Concealer after reading some positive reviews and thought it sounded like a good concealer.  \n \nThe concealer comes with an application stick which makes it really easy to apply.  The concealer has quite a light, very creamy consistency, making it easy to blend over foundation or BB cream, and it doesn’t dry out while it’s being applied.  \n \nThe concealer gives a medium coverage and feels quite light on the skin.  I don’t have dark circles under my eyes, nor do I have blemishes, but I do have a few marks I like to cover and I feel this concealer does a pretty decent job.  \n \nThe first FIT Me! concealer I purchased was the wrong shade so I now use that as a contouring cream which works just fine, and I also use it as a base for eye shadow, so by playing around with it I found it to be very versatile.  I soon purchased a lighter shade of concealer to suit my complexion.    \n \nI think this is quite a good concealer, especially for the price, and have found it suits my dry skin.  \n \n
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best drugstore concealer ever. I can’t even explain how amazingly and easy it is to blend into the skin and foundation. On days that I don’t want to wear foundation, I use this concealer under my eyes or on any blemishes. I also use it as a primer for my eyeshadow and it provides a great base to blend eyeshadow. It’s so creamy and the shade I use has the perfect yellow undertone for my skin. I don’t think I would ever purchase any other drugstore concealer because it’s that good. 
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this is a fantastic concealer! It doesn’t collect in the fine lines under your eyes by the end of the day. It covers your under eye circles and red spots in the crevices of the nose, in a natural manner. It’s so easy to blend and all for an affordable price. When blended in with a foundation brush instead of a wet sponge it lasts the day. I would definitely buy this well priced concealer again.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer but its even great as a foundation!\nIt is very very travel friendly, so when I travel I tend to just take a few of these in different shades to use as foundation, contour and highlighter.\nIt offer medium coverage but is definitely buildable.\nGreat for dry skin but I have friends with oily skin who also love it too.\nIt is creamy and easy in application due to the tip applicator.\nIt lasts longer than expected too and is very affordable.\nWorth your money!\n
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was using a much more expensive concealer but thanks to Beauty Crew's tips on their Facebook page i came across this and I love it. It's smooth but doesn't look oily and won't clog pores which is great for me since i have oily acne prone skin. I have used 2 bottles already and will keep using this until they stop making it (let's hope that doesn't happen) 
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was using a much more expensive concealer but thanks to Beauty Crew's tips on their Facebook page i came across this and I love it. It's smooth but doesn't look oily and won't clog pores which is great for me since i have oily acne prone skin. I have used 2 bottles already and will keep using this until they stop making it (let's hope that doesn't happen) 
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer, I am in the shade 120 but I have the darker and lighter one as well, this perfect for a "no make up" day. I love the doe foot applicator, makes it super easy to apply.  You can blend it in with either a brush, fingers or sponge. Its a sheer coverage perfect for under eyes. I would not use it on my face. There's no real smell, its said that this is a dupe for a more expensive brand and I find its a little sheerer and a little thinner in consistently. It's a great concealer for dry skin and its perfect for your gym bag. Great price. Its a staple in my collection and I always have a backup. 
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer, I am in the shade 120 but I have the darker and lighter one as well, this perfect for a "no make up" day. \n\nI love the doe foot applicator, makes it super easy to apply.  You can blend it in with either a brush, fingers or sponge. Its a sheer coverage perfect for under eyes. I would not use it on my face. \n\nThere's no real smell, its said that this is a dupe for a more expensive brand and I find its a little sheerer and a little thinner in consistently. \n\nIt's a great concealer for dry skin and its perfect for your gym bag. Great price. Its a staple in my collection and I always have a backup. \n
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday of my life in shade 15 Fair Clair. It covers redness well and blends so effortlessly. The price tag is really affordable and the tube is a decent size so it lasts a while. The lighter shades of this concealer are great for covering up dark circles and brightening up your undereye area. It works well on all skin types but does not cater well for darker skin shades. It lasts all day if set with a powder and is great for day or evening looks. 
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday of my life in shade 15 Fair Clair. It covers redness well and blends so effortlessly. The price tag is really affordable and the tube is a decent size so it lasts a while. The lighter shades of this concealer are great for covering up dark circles and brightening up your undereye area. It works well on all skin types but does not cater well for darker skin shades. It lasts all day if set with a powder and is great for day or evening looks. 
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles and pigmentation are always a big concern of mine. With the many late night studies I am have even darker circles than normal so a concealer that hides these is a must for me. I also need a concealer that doesnt cost all of my life savings since its a product I use everyday all the time. I tried the Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer about a year ago and have been in love with it since. It comes in a tube, pretty much like a lip gloss tube but with a doe foot applicator. The formula of this concealer is very lightweight, cream and fluffy. This is great for my under eye area as I get worried about using products that might be too harsh for my delicate eye area. The concealer blends easily, it doesnt cake on in any way, and you can instantly see its magic covering up my dark circles and blemishes! I use a bit of translucent powder to set this concealer and then I look like a new person in the morning. This is a quick no fuss product that works wonders. The only con I can think of is that when my dark circles are really bad this concealer cant cover all of them. However, for my really bad days I havent found a concealer that works either. This concealer when set with a powder lasts all day and isnt heavy at all, just very light on the skin. If you want to get bang for your buck with a creamy concealer, I recommend giving this one a try. Pros- creamy- light- medium coverage- hides dark circlesCons- for really bad dark circles this may not be enough coverage.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles and pigmentation are always a big concern of mine. With the many late night studies I am have even darker circles than normal so a concealer that hides these is a must for me. I also need a concealer that doesnt cost all of my life savings since its a product I use everyday all the time. I tried the Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer about a year ago and have been in love with it since. \n\nIt comes in a tube, pretty much like a lip gloss tube but with a doe foot applicator. The formula of this concealer is very lightweight, cream and fluffy. This is great for my under eye area as I get worried about using products that might be too harsh for my delicate eye area. \n\nThe concealer blends easily, it doesnt cake on in any way, and you can instantly see its magic covering up my dark circles and blemishes! I use a bit of translucent powder to set this concealer and then I look like a new person in the morning. This is a quick no fuss product that works wonders. The only con I can think of is that when my dark circles are really bad this concealer cant cover all of them. However, for my really bad days I havent found a concealer that works either. \n\nThis concealer when set with a powder lasts all day and isnt heavy at all, just very light on the skin. \n\nIf you want to get bang for your buck with a creamy concealer, I recommend giving this one a try. \n\nPros\n- creamy\n- light\n- medium coverage\n- hides dark circles\n\nCons\n- for really bad dark circles this may not be enough coverage. \n
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_111
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT