$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲Fit Me遮瑕膏,浅色

  Product ID: 68278

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲Fit Me遮瑕膏,浅色

Maybelline美宝莲Fit Me遮瑕膏,浅色

产品号:68278
$9.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.95
$9.39
节省$6.56
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Concealer that goes beyond matching to fresh, breathing, natural skin.

Flawless That Lets The Real You Come Through
Beyond Matching: Fresh, Breathable, Natural
Why You'll Love It:
It's makeup that doesn't mess with you.
No Oils, No Waxes, No Nonsense
Natural coverage that leaves skin the way it was meant to be fresh, breathing, natural
Exclusive translucent base and lightweight pigments allow skin's natural highs and lows to show through
Non-comedogenic, dermatologist-tested, ophthalmologist-tested, fragrance-free
For Best Results:
Dot concealer onto imperfections or under eyes. Pat with finger to blend

使用方法

Dot concealer onto imperfections or under eyes. Pat with finger to blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Fit Me Concealer I bought the light Fit Me concealer half price to try hiding the red spots around my nose. Which sunglasses have caused although it didn't really help with that but it works well under my eyes on my dark circles. It has shiney particles in it which were unexpected but also there's no need to put any foundation on top. I just use the Maybelline BB cream around the rest of my face.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and feel I have been buying this product since I was 13 years old, and have been using it for 6 years. I have tried other concealers, but nothing ever compares to this one. Not only is the coverage and feel of the product amazing, without being thick but the price you pay for it is great as well. I would definitely recommend this concealer.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I've used Maybelline Fit Me for many years and it's worked wonders! I have different shades to suit my forever changing complexion (from winter white to summer-glow skin). It's affordable and works as great coverage for my acne scars/skin pigmentation. It's also my go-to make up for simple/natural make up wear.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cover Bought this product for my daughter as it's all she will use. Loves it so much she only uses this product as her foundation.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely my no one concealer , cover great without using too much
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like I am late to the party when it comes to the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer. I've heard and read so much about it, and finally I bought some to try out for myself.\nThe concealer comes in a squared tube with 6.8 ml of product. The packaging includes a wand with doe foot applicator.\nThe concealer has a creamy consistency. It's light enough to spread easily.\nI only really use concealer under my eyes to try and cover dark circles. I apply using the wand to create an upside down triangle. I then used a concealer brush to blend.\nThis concealer does blend well, but I did discover that to avoid cakiness, it is best to use the less-is-more approach.\nThis concealer can be prone to creasing, but a light dusting of powder helps to prevent that from happening by setting it.\nI love that the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer does a nice job of lessening the appearance of my very dark under eye circles. It is a light-weight formula, so doesn't at all feel heavy.\nSuch a great budget friendly concealer, I can see why I've heard so many raves about it!\n
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate cover I’m a mum of a 4 month old, covers those bags up really well
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer!! Such a good concealer for the price and such nice shades!! Love it so much! Would 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this in the shade Light. I was surprised to see that for such a popular concealer that the shade range is very very limited (6) and the range has yet to be expanded.I feel there is much less product in this tube compared to other drugstore concealers but you will be paying much the same price. The twist top is a doe foot applicator which is handy for product placement. I have used this to cover dark under eye circles and pigmentation due to acne scarring. For some pigmentation, it needs additional layers depending on how dark the scars may be. The concealer is lightweight and creamy and does an excellent job of evening out skintone near the nose and chin as well. \n\nFor best results, I use this with a makeup sponge which has been sprayed with some setting spray to blend in the concealer. I love how it leaves a dewy natural finish. It blends so well that some days I will go out with foundation as all I need is cover pigmentation and even out skintone.\n
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Best concealer I have brought by far and I have brought my fair share!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favourite concealer to use and I've tried a lot!  I love to use the Fit Me Concealer to brighten under my eyes and highlight the bridge of my nose and also to cover any minor spots I might have.  It's a creamy concealer that blends easily into the skin providing full coverage without any caki-ness.  Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage, colour as described.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage Amazing for under the eyes, highlighting and concealing blemishes. I have three in a few different shades for each of these uses. Love love love ittt
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HG I BOUGHT THIS 2 MONTHS AGO AND DIDNT TOUCH IT FOR LIKE A MONTH THEN A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO I TRIED IT ITS NOT TOO FULL COVERAGE ITS MORE MEDIUM SO I USE IT FOR SCHOOL THEN MY SHAPE TAPE FOR GOING OUT
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Works really well at brightening the under eye
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage This product is great full coverage and is the perfect shade for my skin and I think more shades should be produced
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and does the job Bought this to see if it was better than my current cheap concealer and love this product
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer Love this concealer! Easy to apply and so nice to blend
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow My favourite concealer ever it’s amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer This is a very good concealer that has a smooth consistency and easy to apply with the brush. Alternatively, you can dab with your ring finger and the heat should help the concealer to melt and settle in. This concealer doesn't rub into little balls and looks good when set with a powder.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using this concealer for over 1 year now. It is really light with great coverage.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing concealer this concealer is by far one of my favourites! it’s so cheap yet so amazing and really lights up your face with a greta coverage!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maybelline fit me concealer well the colour is good for me
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer This concealer is fantastic, its the perfect dupe for the NARS radiant creamy concealer. Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good concealer I really like the creamyness and colour of this concealer. Will be buying again! Blends really well with foundation brush or beauty blender.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under eyes Can be applied few times to cover up different needs. I find it great for evening out redness on my chin.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dupe This concealer is a great dupe for many high end concealers I’ve used. Very amazing quality compared to the price.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Coverage of this concealer is amazing! Been using it for years.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Been using this for awhile now and is definitely my go to concealer. It's great for covering dark circles and doesn't crease!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dark spots Using it for years . Great to cover dark spots like acne scars and dark circles. Covers fine lines really well. A must have product
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_128
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT