$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲Fit Me粉底,自然米色

  Product ID: 68287

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲Fit Me粉底,自然米色

Maybelline美宝莲Fit Me粉底,自然米色

产品号:68287
$15.39 MAYDAY SALE
$15.39
$15.39
节省$6.56
不用付零售价: $21.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Flawless. Lets the real you come through. Fresh, breathing, natural skin.

Natural Skin Fitting Foundation
Beyond Matching: Fresh, Breathing, Natural Skin
Why You'll Love It:
No Oils, No Waxes, No Nonsense
Natural coverage that leaves skin the way it was meant to be... Fresh, breathing, flawless
Exclusive translucent base and lightweight pigments allow skin's natural highs and lows to show through
Seamless blending for light to medium coverage
Non-comedogenic, Dermatologist tested
SPF 18
For Best Results:
Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips

使用方法

Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best foundation for dry skin It feels amazing and light weight on the skin, leaves a dewy, luminous finish and is easy to blend. It's the best suited for dry skin.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the BEST Foundations for Dewy/Flawless Skin I have never been disappointed by this foundation! It seriously does give your skin a dewy, luminous and flawless finish! I have always found this foundation sooo satisfying to apply, as the formula is so dewy, smooth and easy to blend. The FitMe Dewy & Smooth Liquid Foundation comes in a huge range of shaded, so you won’t fail to find your shade. The name of this product does not lie!! 100% Reccomend, for ALL skin types.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this foundation! I only ever use Maybelline FitMe Foundation. It is the essential product in my daily makeup routine. I have dry skin and rely on this amazing foundation to give me that healthy, glowing, maybe shes born with it skin, all year round!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation for me the best foundation and good Coverage love it so much, it's so light on the skin .
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite foundation I love the fit me range. I usually get a build up of foundation in the lines around my mouth but I love this brand. And good Coverage!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage Easy to apply and can provide either light natural or more medium coverage. Wears well all day without feeling heavy or pore clogging. Price amazing for a quality product. Love.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage Amazing price for a light foundation that doesn’t clog pores and lasts all day without additional product. Doesn’t give you the cake face appearance and offers amazing colour range.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome!!! I am so forced greatful for the existence of this foundation!!!!! Literally have spent years trying to find a foundation that will work with my dry skin, I have always needed to use moisturiser under my foundation which would usually clash and go patchy but no need anymore!! I have been using this foundation for a few months now and don’t think I will ever stop! Looovveeee it!!!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from  I used Fit me dewy 210 as my skin is yellow undertone. Even when I wear it the whole day, it doesn't become oily and it stays in face beautifully throughout the day. It really fits me. It is also easy to blend. The best dewy foundation at all time. I have many foundation makeup from different brands. This Maybelline dewy is perfect for Spring. It is also good for normal to dry skin. It has SPF 18 so it is also good to wear in day time.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation, it has such a nice finish. I wouldn't call it dewy more like a natural finish with an inner radiance if that makes sense :) Still radiant when set with powder and doesn't grab on any dry patches. My bronzer, blush and highlighter all blended perfect. Has become my go to drugstore foundation.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using expensive foundations, I've never been more pleased with this one. I've loved using the FITME range. It has such a nice coverage, clean finish. I've never been a fan of dewy but this one has had me avoid matte.So good.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using expensive foundations, I've never been more pleased with this one. I've loved using the FITME range. It has such a nice coverage, clean finish. I've never been a fan of dewy but this one has had me avoid matte.\nSo good.\n
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to affordable foundation. It feels amazing and light weight on the skin, leaves a dewy finish and is easy to blend (using a brush, beauty blender or fingers). It's best suited for dry skin and doesn't settle into pores or dry spots. I don't think it lasts all day without a primer and doesn't come in a big range of colours. If you're looking for a good foundation for dry to very dry skin, this is one to check out. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to affordable foundation. It feels amazing and light weight on the skin, leaves a dewy finish and is easy to blend (using a brush, beauty blender or fingers). It's best suited for dry skin and doesn't settle into pores or dry spots. I don't think it lasts all day without a primer and doesn't come in a big range of colours. If you're looking for a good foundation for dry to very dry skin, this is one to check out. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who has more than 15 different foundations in my collection, the Maybelline Fit Me is one that I keep re-purchasing.I love the light to medium coverage that can easily be built up, along with the fabulous colour match for my neutral fair skin.  Many brands err on the side of yellow or pink, but I have found that the Fit Me foundation is perfect for me so if you have a neutral skintone I would highly recommend you check it out.If I had a negative it would be that it is in a glass jar and doesn't include a pump to get the product out which means it can get a little messy.  I transfer my foundation into a little plastic pot when I travel rather than take the glass bottle away and that has gotten around that issue nicely.This is a fantastic foundation for coverage, colour range and price point - what more could you want?
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who has more than 15 different foundations in my collection, the Maybelline Fit Me is one that I keep re-purchasing.\n\nI love the light to medium coverage that can easily be built up, along with the fabulous colour match for my neutral fair skin.  Many brands err on the side of yellow or pink, but I have found that the Fit Me foundation is perfect for me so if you have a neutral skintone I would highly recommend you check it out.\n\nIf I had a negative it would be that it is in a glass jar and doesn't include a pump to get the product out which means it can get a little messy.  I transfer my foundation into a little plastic pot when I travel rather than take the glass bottle away and that has gotten around that issue nicely.\n\nThis is a fantastic foundation for coverage, colour range and price point - what more could you want?\n
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, especially for the price! Blends beautifully and has great coverage. Its a build-able products, so great for an everyday light sheer coverage and excellent as an all day full coverage make-up look. Light weight on the skin and a great range of tones!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, especially for the price! Blends beautifully and has great coverage. Its a build-able products, so great for an everyday light sheer coverage and excellent as an all day full coverage make-up look. Light weight on the skin and a great range of tones!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happier with this foundation. It covers very well for me, goes on smooth and feels very lightweight. It has a matte finish to it. I have tried other matte foundations but they did not work well for me and this one did! I highly recommend you to buy this! We all have different skin types but this may just work for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happier with this foundation. It covers very well for me, goes on smooth and feels very lightweight. It has a matte finish to it. I have tried other matte foundations but they did not work well for me and this one did! I highly recommend you to buy this! We all have different skin types but this may just work for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is amazing. I've been using it on and off for the past few years, and always seem to come back to it. The finish is a dewy, luminous look that does not cake. A must have in my opinion. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is amazing. I've been using it on and off for the past few years, and always seem to come back to it. The finish is a dewy, luminous look that does not cake. A must have in my opinion. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. It is my favourite at the moment. It isn't oily and has a fair amount of coverage.\n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. It is my favourite at the moment. It isn't oily and has a fair amount of coverage.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot possibly rave enough about this foundation. Considering the price range that it falls into, the Maybelline Fit Me foundation is absolutely outstanding. For me, it is practically on par with the Nars Luminous Sheer Glow foundation which is my favourite of the higher end brands. The finish is very natural, it makes your skin look like skin! My shade is porcelain - usually it is very difficult to find natural looking shades for fair skin so this is perfect. It blends out super smoothly, I apply with a flat kabuki foundation brush, or a damp beauty blender when I'm pressed for time and both give me a natural dewy finish but without being oily or breaking me out. It stays on all day, whether I wear it for work, or for going out I know my foundation isn't going to start coming off or start looking cakey. I can apply bronzer and blushes and still have that really flawless looking skin! \nIt goes really well with the Maybelline fit me concealer as well which I also highly recommend. \n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations smells pleasant stays on for long time and isnt cakey also blends well.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations smells pleasant stays on for long time and isnt cakey also blends well.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy + Smooth = Great I really like the dewy + smooth formula, it is one of my favourites, although the shade range is a bit weird and the lights in the store did not help the situation so the shade I got was a little off, but I made it work and considering so, it looked beautiful. It has a gorgeous dewy finish, it doesn't slide around everywhere and wears really well throughout the day on my dry skin. I actually wore this for a special event and my skin looked so glowy and healthy in photos, I was very surprised. It is a thin formula, which I prefer because I find it blends in easier and when you have a young child, time is always sparse. I'm unsure if people with oily skin will like this because it does feel very moisturising and might feel a bit too oily, but there is always the matte version, which I have also tried and loved before switching to more dewy and luminous foundations in general.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great foundation this is a beautiful foundation, I have super dry skin and on me its so glowing and dewy, definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE it...BUT it needs a pump dispenser please!!! Excellent foundation! I would definitely repurchase again IF it gains a pump dispenser to distribute the product more hygienically....That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars....It did indeed leave my skin dewy and smooth.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT