$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Sun Beige

  Product ID: 68292

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Sun Beige

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Sun Beige

产品号:68292
$10.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.95
$10.97
节省$10.98
不用付零售价: $21.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Flawless. Lets the real you come through. Fresh, breathing, natural skin.

Natural Skin Fitting Foundation
Beyond Matching: Fresh, Breathing, Natural Skin
Why You'll Love It:
No Oils, No Waxes, No Nonsense
Natural coverage that leaves skin the way it was meant to be... Fresh, breathing, flawless
Exclusive translucent base and lightweight pigments allow skin's natural highs and lows to show through
Seamless blending for light to medium coverage
Non-comedogenic, Dermatologist tested
SPF 18
For Best Results:
Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips

成分

G682228 8 Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 7.0% Ingredients: Water Cyclopentasiloxane Dimethicone Glycerin Isotridecyl Isononanoate Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone Disteardimonium Hectorite Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer Sodium Chloride Peg-10 Dimethicone Phenoxyethanol Methylparaben Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Chlorphenesin Disodium Edta Acrylates Copolymer Propylparaben Fragrance Tocopherol Ascorbyl Palmitate Aluminum Hydroxide Butylparaben Peg-9 Ethylparaben Dipropylene Glycol Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone May Contain Titanium Dioxide Iron Oxides F.I.L. D51663/2
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge fan of this foundation. Smooth and blends well, with good coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation feels really nice on my skin and doesn't make my face all dry due to the nice dewy texture.\nIt is really soft and lightweight and at the same time has great coverage and when applied looks so natural and effortless.\nI definitely will use this again as it matches really well and i recommend people with dry skin should use it!! \n
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation feels really nice on my skin and doesn't make my face all dry due to the nice dewy texture.It is really soft and lightweight and at the same time has great coverage and when applied looks so natural and effortless.I definitely will use this again as it matches really well and i recommend people with dry skin should use it!! 
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great foundation and gives a beautiful finish. The shade range isn't amazing and I found that I couldn't find an exact match with my skin tone and after a while it does start to break up around my nose and between my eyebrows where the skin is really dry. Overall it's a good product but not my all time favourite
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great foundation and gives a beautiful finish. The shade range isn't amazing and I found that I couldn't find an exact match with my skin tone and after a while it does start to break up around my nose and between my eyebrows where the skin is really dry. Overall it's a good product but not my all time favourite
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this foundation after watching reviews on you tube about it.\nI didn't expect great things of it as I used to be a bit snobby when it came to foundation, I thought the higher end were better.\nI was surprised at the coverage of this foundation, it's easily build able to give full coverage, and does exactly as it says, by giving you a dewy glow without it looking oily.\nI found it looked great all day, held up like my high end foundations, and didn't seperate around my nose as some tend to do. \nI now tend to reach for this regularly and also bought the matte version off it \n\nI can now admit I'm no longer a high end only lover, and this is a great alternative, and a must in anyone's collection\n
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this foundation after watching reviews on you tube about it.I didn't expect great things of it as I used to be a bit snobby when it came to foundation, I thought the higher end were better.I was surprised at the coverage of this foundation, it's easily build able to give full coverage, and does exactly as it says, by giving you a dewy glow without it looking oily.I found it looked great all day, held up like my high end foundations, and didn't seperate around my nose as some tend to do. I now tend to reach for this regularly and also bought the matte version off it I can now admit I'm no longer a high end only lover, and this is a great alternative, and a must in anyone's collection
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore foundation!  It is a very thick liquid and provides medium-full coverage (although you can sheer it out with a damp beauty blender). I love it because I am pale and hardly any shades match my skin like this one does (I have #120).  It applies beautifully with any method, fingers, beauty blender or foundation brush and blends easily and seamlessly, no streaks, cake-ing or oxidization - colour stays true all day.  Team it up with the matching powder in your trouble zones (for me chin and nose) to get a flawless finish that still looks natural and feels light and comfortable on your skin.  Only criticisms is the glass bottle, it's heavy and it lacks a pump so you have to tip it out and when you get near the end of the bottle it's really difficult to remove.  
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore foundation!  It is a very thick liquid and provides medium-full coverage (although you can sheer it out with a damp beauty blender). I love it because I am pale and hardly any shades match my skin like this one does (I have #120).  It applies beautifully with any method, fingers, beauty blender or foundation brush and blends easily and seamlessly, no streaks, cake-ing or oxidization - colour stays true all day.  Team it up with the matching powder in your trouble zones (for me chin and nose) to get a flawless finish that still looks natural and feels light and comfortable on your skin.  Only criticisms is the glass bottle, it's heavy and it lacks a pump so you have to tip it out and when you get near the end of the bottle it's really difficult to remove.  
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation is the go to for anyone who doesn’t want to spend 1 million bucks on foundation and has dry skin. For the affordable price, this foundation blends well into the skin and keeps the skin looking healthy without oxidizing on the skin. I use 120 classic ivory, it's seamless and has no SPF at all which is good for flash photography. The only downside to this foundation is that it doesn’t have a pump. I probably wouldn’t recommend to anyone that wanted full coverage, as it doesn’t build up well, however it is perfect for daily use. 
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation is the go to for anyone who doesn’t want to spend 1 million bucks on foundation and has dry skin. \nFor the affordable price, this foundation blends well into the skin and keeps the skin looking healthy without oxidizing on the skin. I use 120 classic ivory, it's seamless and has no SPF at all which is good for flash photography. The only downside to this foundation is that it doesn’t have a pump. I probably wouldn’t recommend to anyone that wanted full coverage, as it doesn’t build up well, however it is perfect for daily use. \n
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this products for a few months now and would definitely recommend it!\nThe pros of this product are that this foundation has a really nice coverage and isn't super cakey on the face. After using it, your skin has a really nice smooth texture. I like to use this product on my face when I'm going out and want to have full coverage. \nI use this product in the 'Dewy and Smooth' range and I'd say the only con is that your face can come appear oily until you've used a loose powder over the top, but I suppose that's the 'dewy' look. \n\n
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this products for a few months now and would definitely recommend it!The pros of this product are that this foundation has a really nice coverage and isn't super cakey on the face. After using it, your skin has a really nice smooth texture. I like to use this product on my face when I'm going out and want to have full coverage. I use this product in the 'Dewy and Smooth' range and I'd say the only con is that your face can come appear oily until you've used a loose powder over the top, but I suppose that's the 'dewy' look.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first 'dewy' foundation and I'm impressed!\n\nFirstly, I have oily/combination skin so I am always cautious and hesitant when it comes to buying dewy foundations as I feel it would only accentuate my oiliness. However, I felt I was obliged to purchase it since hearing so many awesome reviews about it, from woman of all ages, skin types and skin tones. So I thought I may as well take the plunge - and for the price I really wasn't risking too much anyway. So, I purchased the dewy and smooth FITme foundation in shade 220 Natural Beige. \n\nPackaging:\nThe characteristic packaging is familiar and nice to hold. Doesn't look 'expensive' as such, but doesn't look or feel cheap either. However, I think that the type of bottle (screw cap) can be messy, and wasteful as more product tends to spill out. I would prefer a pump or plastic squeeze tube. \n\nColour selection:\nI'm a massive fan of the FITme system, mostly due to the fact that it has many tones that suit all shades. Its quite easy to understand if you need to purchase a light, medium, or deep foundation and the numbering system is great for picking out the pink toned foundations from the yellow toned. This is really helpful as some foundations can look misleading in the packaging and you can end up picking the wrong undertone. Even though Maybelline specifies pink or yellow toned foundations, I find them to also be incredibly neutral. The pink or yellow tones aren't too overpowering and it's really easy to get a good foundation match. They carry this skin tone theme throughout all their FITme products so it's a dream to match your foundation to a concealer, bronzer or powder.\n\nFormula:\nAs a foundation containing SPF (great in my opinion- we could all use some extra sun protection), the smell of SPF isn't too noticeable. I can smell it and pick it out, but it doesn't hit you in the face like some others with SPF. The formula is more on the thicker side but it's incredibly easy to blend out and applies beautifully over primer. It's not a cakey formula either and doesn't sink in to your pores or accentuate any texture. It feels lightweight, yet hydrating and nourishing. \n\nApplication:\nThe foundation applies very evenly and glides on, I use the Real Techniques expert face brush or the Real Techniques miracle complexion sponge and achieve great, even coverage. I would say its a medium coverage which is what I prefer, but it's easily buildable if you're after a more higher coverage foundation.\n\nWear/longevity:\nAs a person whose skin lends more towards the oily side, I have never used a dewy foundation because of fear. This is the first one I have bought and I'm pleasantly surprised. For me, it looked beautifully dewy without making me look oily. Staying power was adequate, gave me about 5-6 hours without the need to retouch my makeup. Also, I'm someone who really struggles with foundation because they tend to oxidise on my skin, however this one stayed true to it's shade.\n\nI'm quite happy I went out on a limb and tried the dewy and smooth foundation. I am pleased with its performance :)\n\n
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great value and great quality drugstore product which is on par with some of the more expensive brands. Perfect for dry skin especially if you have issues with pores or texture (i.e dry patches) it applies smoothly and provides a beautiful natural looking finish. The formula is hydrating on the skin and blends well, even with fingers. The result is natural luminous skin and as a bonus it also contains an spf factor. It would be great if the bottle came with a pump, although for the price I can’t complain!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great value and great quality drugstore product which is on par with some of the more expensive brands. Perfect for dry skin especially if you have issues with pores or texture (i.e dry patches) it applies smoothly and provides a beautiful natural looking finish. The formula is hydrating on the skin and blends well, even with fingers. The result is natural luminous skin and as a bonus it also contains an spf factor. It would be great if the bottle came with a pump, although for the price I can’t complain!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although this foundation is not dedicated to my skin type, I got it because of so many positive reviews. Wanted to check it out and since I am officially a foundation freak I feel excused.\nFirst of all I am not a fan of the packaging, as there is no pump or any other applicator. The foundation has got a thick liquid, rather creamy formula, that goes on easily, it leaves a lovely radiant satin finish and is not sticky to the touch ( as I find it with other foundations for dry skin). It definitely smooths the skin texture out, doesn’t make dry patches visible or pores look large. It gives us a very comfortable and hydrating feeling. It feels lightweight too. I have got it in 120 classic ivory- this time is is a nice beige colour ( God, I wish Maybelline unified their shades, and for example classic ivory would look the same in each and every foundation, but right now once it’s pink, once it’s orange, some other time it is light, then dark…)\nI believe this foundation would be best for dry and normal skins, combination might need powder in summer, in winter I think they can do without it. \n
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although this foundation is not dedicated to my skin type, I got it because of so many positive reviews. Wanted to check it out and since I am officially a foundation freak I feel excused.First of all I am not a fan of the packaging, as there is no pump or any other applicator. The foundation has got a thick liquid, rather creamy formula, that goes on easily, it leaves a lovely radiant satin finish and is not sticky to the touch ( as I find it with other foundations for dry skin). It definitely smooths the skin texture out, doesn’t make dry patches visible or pores look large. It gives us a very comfortable and hydrating feeling. It feels lightweight too. I have got it in 120 classic ivory- this time is is a nice beige colour ( God, I wish Maybelline unified their shades, and for example classic ivory would look the same in each and every foundation, but right now once it’s pink, once it’s orange, some other time it is light, then dark…)I believe this foundation would be best for dry and normal skins, combination might need powder in summer, in winter I think they can do without it.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York Fit Me! Dewy + Smooth Foundation is an affordable and great value foundation. The foundation is light to medium coverage and has a a very natural, slightly dewy finish. I have normal sometimes dry skin and one of the great things about this foundation is that it feels so soft and light on the skin, almost like I am not wearing any foundation. There is no flakiness, and it doesn't dry out my skin or look patchy at all. I find this foundation perfect for everyday wear, it covers most blemishes without being heavy on my skin. Its a foundation that I will continue to repurchase. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York Fit Me! Dewy + Smooth Foundation is an affordable and great value foundation. The foundation is light to medium coverage and has a a very natural, slightly dewy finish. I have normal sometimes dry skin and one of the great things about this foundation is that it feels so soft and light on the skin, almost like I am not wearing any foundation. There is no flakiness, and it doesn't dry out my skin or look patchy at all. I find this foundation perfect for everyday wear, it covers most blemishes without being heavy on my skin. Its a foundation that I will continue to repurchase. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how this foundation gives me a clean matte finish. I apply using my fingers and it's easily blendable and I build up the coverage if I want to. It lasts the entire day and leaves my skin looking smooth and hides blemishes and any marks.I don't normally wear foundation because I never found my perfect one, but this comes pretty close because it's low priced and offers me coverage without looking like I'm wearing a cake on my face. Too easy!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how this foundation gives me a clean matte finish. I apply using my fingers and it's easily blendable and I build up the coverage if I want to. It lasts the entire day and leaves my skin looking smooth and hides blemishes and any marks.\nI don't normally wear foundation because I never found my perfect one, but this comes pretty close because it's low priced and offers me coverage without looking like I'm wearing a cake on my face. Too easy!\n
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation was great, it absorbed well and lasted all day.  I used it on a client Bridesmaid and she was very happy with the coverage,
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation was great, it absorbed well and lasted all day.  I used it on a client Bridesmaid and she was very happy with the coverage,
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely my go to foundation and it's great for natural coverage. I have very dry skin and this product doesn't dry me out. When I am having a really bad skin day it doesn't cling on to my dry patches too badly.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely my go to foundation and it's great for natural coverage. I have very dry skin and this product doesn't dry me out. When I am having a really bad skin day it doesn't cling on to my dry patches too badly.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I came across this in my collection after not using it for a while and I don't know why I ever stopped! The smell is a bit off-putting at first (if you don't like the faint smell of sunscreen) but it leaves the nicest finish! It lasts all day and doesn't change colour and is a great price for a medium to full coverage foundation. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I came across this in my collection after not using it for a while and I don't know why I ever stopped! The smell is a bit off-putting at first (if you don't like the faint smell of sunscreen) but it leaves the nicest finish! It lasts all day and doesn't change colour and is a great price for a medium to full coverage foundation. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price point. Blends wells, smells pleasant. Has a medium coverage which I found to be buildable. 
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price point. Blends wells, smells pleasant. Has a medium coverage which I found to be buildable. 
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT