$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Caltrate钙尔奇钙片600毫克 120片

  Product ID: 68392

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Caltrate钙尔奇钙片600毫克 120片

Caltrate钙尔奇钙片600毫克 120片

产品号:68392
$10.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.00
$10.99
节省$4.01
不用付零售价: $15.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Caltrate 600mg is an efficient way to help your body get the calcium it needs daily when dietary calcium intake is inadequate, to help maintain strong bones & may assist in preventing osteoporosis .

Caltrate 600mg is a high potency calcium supplement providing 600mg of elemental calcium in each tablet. Caltrate 600mg is made from calcium carbonate, the most concentrated form of calcium available. Caltrate 600mg may help prevent osteoporosis & maintains strong bones when dietary intake of calcium is inadequate.

Suitable For: Adults

Product Claims: Supports Bone Health

Boxed Contents: 120 tablets

Size: 120

警告

Do not use if hypersensitive to any of the ingredients. Ask your doctor before use if you have impaired renal function. Consult your doctor before taking this product if you are presently taken or recently taken a prescription medicine. Seek medical advice for use under 18 years. Ask your healthcrae professional before use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

CAUTION

Do not take if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Made in a Pfizer Inc.subsidiary facility.

成分

Active Ingredients: Calcium (as calcium carbonate) 600mg

Contains: Each tablet contains: Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate) 600mg.

使用方法

Adults take one to two tablets daily with liquid after a meal, or as directed by your healthcare professional. If taking two tablets daily it is suggested that you have each tablet at a different meal time. Do not exceed the recommended dose.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good As I am severely restricted in my diet this helps
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caltrate 600mg 120 Tablets good product and value on price.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All ageing Bones need this product. This product is one of the best on the market for assisting one's ageing bones to endure the ravages of time.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a bitter pill to swallow Because Caltrate is 600 mgms it's a daily or twice daily dose which is easier to remember. It is also more economical.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablets Simple tablets no aftertaste
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caltrate 600mg That it is effective and pricing is good
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expiry date of Caltrate I am glad that the Caltrate I bought has an expiry date over a year. This is very important to me since I normally buy a few bottles in one shipment. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The standard in calcium supplements Has to be the standard when considering a calcium supplement. I religiously take one a day
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caltrate 600mg Large tablet and may require a cutter to make it easier to swallow .
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top value Excellent product good price
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr recommended Thought I would give this one a go
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caltrate It’s a very good product, like all vitamins we’re not sure if they help or not but they don’t hurt. My Mum swore by Caltrate and she lived to 102 !
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caltrate 600mg I have been on this for years not changing now.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium Boost! Caltrate is an excellent way to increase your calcium levels when you are dairy intolerant.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bine assistance I have been on this product for two years and it actually works, thanks Chemist warehouse for making it affordable long term.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Haven't been taking for long so unsure of its affects. I don't consume enough calcium, so glad Chemist Warehouse had this great priced product!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great product that helps my mum. I bought this via online . It was so easy to order and assign the pickup person
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bones have been taking caltrate for many many years it is great for taking care of your bones
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product My Doctor advised me to start taking Caltrate and I have been for eighteen years. We are both happy with the results. All positive
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality Reliable brand to buy
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a reasonable price
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caltrate 600 Caltrate 600 is used for strenthening bones and is an excellent product
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chewable and easy to digest my wife bought this for her supplement collection and it's been helping her build up her calcium levels. great product!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great title I’ve been using this product for awhile now and it has helped to strengthen my bones
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Been using Caltrain along time since my cancer.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using Caltrate for quite a few years now. Since taking it my bone density has improved and I have no doubt it is helped by Caltrate.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caltrate Required for medical purposes
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good calcium tablets A trusted brand that you know will give you a decent product that does it's job
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my bones I am taking this medicine for years now and I’m very happy that I don’t have problems with my bones
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caltrate is great Brand recommended to me by my doc when my levels tested low.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT