$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier卡尼尔Olia染发剂,4.0号,深棕色

  Product ID: 68441

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier卡尼尔Olia染发剂,4.0号,深棕色

Garnier卡尼尔Olia染发剂,4.0号,深棕色

产品号:68441
$8.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$8.47
节省$8.48
不用付零售价: $16.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Olia
Olia

#TheOliaEffect

Ammonia Free for a pleasant smell and 60% Oil Powered.

Unlike traditional hair colour, Olia uses an exclusive 60% oil blend with natural flower oils, in the colourant. The unique oil-based formula maximises the colouring process to achieve permanenent colour results. It propels colourants deep inside the hair, without ammonia, for pure, vivid, long-lasting colour. Olia visibly improves and restores the look of hair, as oils help to reverse roughness and dullness for softer, shinier hair with bounce.

Up to 100 per cent Grey Coverage. Visibly improves hair quality colour after colour.

Garnier Olia permanent hair dye is ammonia free for a pleasant smell formula with 60 per cent oils. Hair quality is visibly improved; hair feels softer and looks shinier. Olia home hair colour provides maximum colour performance for lavish, vivid and long-lasting colour. Plus, a unique sensorial application and optimal scalp comfort with a non-drip smooth velvety texture of the colourant cream.

Olia

Step 1:

Read instructions and perform patch test 48 hours before colouring hair.

Olia

Step 2:

Mix in developer and colourant cream in bottle provided and shake.

Olia

Step 3:

Part hair and apply colour to roots and continue section by section.

Olia

Step 4:

Spread remaining product to lengths and ends of hair.

Olia

Step 5:

Massage product through hair and leave on for 30 minutes.

Olia

Step 6:

Thoroughly rinse colour and apply conditioner provided in box, rinse conditioner, style and enjoy #TheOliaEffect

Olia

一般信息

Garnier Olia is the 1st home hair colour powered by oil, not ammonia. Maximum colour performance. Visible improvement of hair quality.

Garnier Olia is the first home hair colour powered by oil, not ammonia. A breakthrough in hair colour, the formula has been designed with a high oil content using four natural flower oils, eliminating the strong chemical odour and replacing it with Olia's addictive signature floral fragrance. The power of oil ensures a consistent, vibrant colour that leaves hair looking visibly healthier, with perfect grey coverage. Hair is 35% softer and 17% shinier* with the silicone-free Silk and Shine Conditioner, leaving your hair feeling naturally healthy.

*instrumental test.

警告

AN ALLERGY ALERT TEST MUST BE DONE 48 HOURS BEFORE EACH USE OF THIS PRODUCT

成分

1126145 - COLOUR CREAM: PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL, AQUA / WATER, ETHANOLAMINE, STEARETH-20, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, POLYSORBATE 21, STEARETH-2, 2,4-DIAMINOPHENOXYETHANOL HCI, m-AMINOPHENOL, ASCORBIC ACID, SODIUM METABISULFITE, HYDROXYBENZOMORPHOLINE, THIOGLYCERIN, TOLUENE-2,5-DIAMINE, POLYQUATERNIUM-67, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, LIMNANTHES ALBA SEED OIL / MEADOWFOAM SEED OIL, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, RESORCINOL, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA / PASSIFLORA INCARNATA SEED OIL, EDTA, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L C54593/1)
1190276- DEVELOPER CREAM: AQUA / WATER, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGEN PEROXIDE, STEARETH-20, PEG-4 RAPESEEDAMIDE, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM SALICYLATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-6, PHOSPHORIC ACID, TETRASODIUMETIDRONATE, TETRASODIUM PYROPHOSPHATE, HEXADIMETHRINE CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN (F.I.L C201466/1)
1119728 A - SILK & SHINE MULTI-APPLICATION CONDITIONER: AQUA / WATER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CETYL ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL, TRIDECETH-6, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, AMODIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L C179224/1)

使用方法

An allergy test must be done 48hours before each use of this product. Behind the ear and using a cotton bud, apply a small quantity of the unmixed colourant cream. Leave it for 48 hours without washing, covering or touching.
1 - Prepare and mix up your colour
2 - Apply on dry, unwashed hair
3 - Rinse and condition to see your radiant new colour!
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shiny and fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Olia hair colour. It’s a beautiful dark shade of Brown. And my hair feel soft, shiny and fabulous
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown hair colour trial [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use home care product that covers greys and leave hair shiny and smooth. Non toxic smell and easy instructions make home colouring a breeze. Loved the conditioner and overall results.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] if your looking for an easy at home colour that leaves your hair looking shiny and feeling great this is the colour for you!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product. So easy to use and has great gray coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice and easy to use. Lovely colour with good coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grey coverage great colour results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product great colour coverage. I have some small greys starting to show and this covers them amazing. Super easy to follow instructions. Also great after colouring conditioner hair felt amazing after. Would highly recommend to a friend or family member.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier Olia Hair Colour 4.0 Dark Brown [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very pleased with Garnier Olia, I used shade # 4.0 Dark Brown. I did the allergy test prior. Mixing and applying was easy. Rinsing out and applying the enclosed conditioner was all straight forward. I waited a week after colouring before submitting my review. The colour is very good, I am approx. 90% grey so grey coverage is important. I also like the fact that both products are 60 ml each as I need to touch up my roots every 3 to 4 weeks so mixing smaller amounts is super easy. My hair after colouring felt very nice, not too dried out from the colour. The colour match was very good also. Thank you for the opportunity, I will definitely be buying Garnier Olia in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother, stronger colored hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the easy coloring process, it was a thick formula and there were no drips or splashes ANYWHERE (which means a lot less mess)! The smell is lovely (especially the conditioner), the color is divine and my hair is smoother, silkier and feels stronger than before. I love the fact that it is ammonia-free, there was no irritation whatsoever to my scalp during the entire process.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent at home hair colour experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the ease of preparation, and how easy it was to apply and use this dye. The colour is natural looking and gorgeous. The after colour care can be closed again, which is great as I have short hair and can use it for a while. I'm really happy with the result and found it very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results as promised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use all over colour for my hair. Covered my greys and even though I used the black shade it is a nice natural looking black. My hair is shiny and looks great.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Garnier Olia - Intense Deep Red [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I noticed when opening the box was wow a few more bottles than I would have thought. But mixing of the products was very easy - instructions very easy to understand. The applicator bottle had a screw lid which is so much easier to use as other brands you need to cut the top of the bottle off. While using the product the most obvious element was there was no Ammonia smell - I loved it. There was no burning or stinging sensation while the product was on. Product was easily applied and there was enough product to cover all the hair. Was the product was rinsed off and the After-Colour care was applied, my hair felt so soft. The colour is amazing - I love it - very even and was in the sunlight it enhances the colour.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous hair colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I give Olia 5/5 was great natural colour and covered all my grey's. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier Olia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great choice of colours, very easy to use and it covered my greys well
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour with no horrible smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited to try the Garnier olia hair dye in black platinum,the contents had everything I needed including gloves and conditioner for afterwards,the instructions were easy to follow and I loved that it didn't have the terrible overwhelming smell that other dyes do so I didn't have to go outside to do it ,the colour turned out great it covered all my Grey's easily and left my hair feeling lovely and soft the colour was nice and dark how I like it but also shiny and bright,I also liked that the conditioner had enough for more than one use ,I was very happy with the results and will definitely be using this again
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Easy With Salon Quality Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first time that I coloured my hair at home all by myself. I was surprised at how easy & quick it was to do & not to mention the great results. I thought it would come out patchy but definitely not, I have 100% full coverage & it coloured my stubborn stray greys. It was slightly messy putting it on by myself especially around my ears & hairline but it came off completely when I used wet wipes to remove the colour. The smell of the product was nicer than most and did not have that pungent smell like at hair salons. I have just below shoulder length hair & used 2 packets - I would have easily gotten away with 1.5 packets. The gloves that come with the pack were small & started to tear before applying the colour (my hands aren’t even big) so it might be wise to get a pair that fit your hands appropriately. Overall this was such an easy, fast process with great results. My hair is so shiny and even after the second wash it looks like I’ve just stepped out of a hair salon.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier Olia iced chocolate hair colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product. I used the iced chocolate dye and it worked amazing for me. I found there was no nasty smell. The product was very easy to apply and my hair was super glossy and soft after washing out the dye. I found the colour suited me very well. I’ll be using these products in the future as I really dislike products with unpleasant odours and this one was very nice smelling. There was lots in the bottle and the conditioning treatment has enough for a few treatments.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Garnier Olia was a great at home hair dye. I have only used a home kit once or twice previously but this was a lovely treat for my post party hair on a maternity leave budget
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for covering greys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to get to trial Garnier Olia and I'm super happy I did. I had a mixture of some lighter parts in my hair (leftovers from a previous dye job) and then with the sun it made certain parts lighter too, so overall my hair had too many colours going on. I was definitely read for a full colour change of my whole head. It was easy to appeal and it's definitely coloured over all my greys + the areas that were lighter than the rest of my head. Super pleased there's no awful scent and it definitely made it seem more natural than other at home colourings on the market.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant hair colour for the win [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to follow instructions Very pleasant smell and mixed well Easy to apply i used 2 boxes for hair coverage with plenty to spare. Great vibrant colour true to the box and have excellent grey coverage Left my hair feeling silky and smooth with lots of shine so happy with this product
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best in-home hair colour kit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so nervous looking at the colour (Deep Violet) I had chosen because it was a completely different colour than I would have normally chosen but from start to finish I loved the end look. Having such long and thick hair I was extremely happy that I was sent two packets because one wouldn’t have given the fabulous result that I have today. I loved that there was no guess-work needed, everything was labeled 1, 2, &3 so even an unco person like me couldn’t mess it up. The biggest bonus is there was no horrible ammonia smell and it left my hair looking soft and supple and knot free. Will definitely be using Garnier Olia again when my horrible greys return.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many to choose from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the many colour range options and this red colour is so intense and bright
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never coloured my hair on my own at home, but the kit was well labelled and the instructions were straight forward making it easy to follow and applying the colour a breeze. My hair did not feel rough after use and the texture of my hair feels great. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy at home colour with salon results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Garnier Olia is super easy to use to achieve a salon result in the comfort of your own bathroom! My hair looks so glossy now, feels softer and no more greys!! I love that there isn't an overpowering chemical smell when colouring either. This is what puts me off using other brands. I'd highly recommend, and will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great natural oils no ammonia these are important to me
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed using this product. It was very easy to use and I am very happy with the result. I don't feel like my hair is as damaged as it would be with an ammonia based hair dye and it didn't get that freshly dyed smell to it for a week afterwards, which I loved. All in all, I would highly recommend it and will repurchase it again!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Home Dye! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think Garnier Olia is a wonderful home dye option. It’s easy to apply, the colour looks great and my hair was really soft at the end.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully coloured hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Garnier Olia - as close to natural colouring as you can get. Choose a new you and, follow the simple instructions enclosed in the box and in as little as 30 minutes, reveal a new look. Luxuriously soft coloured hair makes a beautiful pamper time the icing on the cake!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great and easy to use. No over powering odour. Great finish. Love it
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and smells Devine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to use at home. The smell is Devine! Like no other hair dye I’ve ever tried. I love that there are so many different shades to chose from. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hair dye [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] was very easy and simple to apply. Lovely smell not like the usual hair dyes. Coverage was great as was the colour
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_113
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT