$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

NAN雀巢能恩Comfort 配方奶粉 1段,800克

  Product ID: 68469

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
NAN雀巢能恩Comfort 配方奶粉 1段,800克

NAN雀巢能恩Comfort 配方奶粉 1段,800克

产品号:68469
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.99
$16.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $21.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

NAN Comfort 1 is a starter infant formula that is specially designed to help ensure your formula fed infant receives balanced, high quality nutrition.  NAN Comfort 1 is nutritionally complete for healthy infants from birth.
For hygiene and convenience, it is available in an innovative packaging format with a separate storage area for the scoop, and a semi-transparent window which allows you to see how much powder is left in the can without having to open it.
Backed by over 150 years of infant nutrition expertise, Nestle has helped to nurture generations of formula fed infants.

警告

  • Follow preparation instructions exactly. Prepare bottles and teats as directed. Do not change proportions of powder except on medical advice. Incorrect preparation can make your baby very ill.
  • Prepare each bottle individually. Formula left in the bottle after a feed must be discharged. 
  • Reminder: Always hold baby while feeding, leaving baby unattended may cause choking.

Breast milk is best for babies. Before you decide to use this product, consult your doctor or health worker for advice.

成分

Milk Solids, Vegetable Oils, Maltodextrin, Minerals (Calcium Citrate, Potassium Citrate, Magnesium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Citrate, Ferrous Sulphate, Zinc Sulphate, Copper Sulphate, Calcium Carbonate, Potassium Iodine, Manganese Sulphate, Sodium Selenatel), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Vitamins (Sodium Ascorbate (Vit C), Dl-alpha-tocopheryl (Vit E), Niacinamide (Niacin), Calcium Panthenate, Retinyl Acetate (Vit A), Thiamin Mononitrate (Vit B1), Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vit B6), Riboflavin (Vit B2), Folic Acid, Phylloquinone (Vit K1), Biotin, Cholecalciferol (Vit D3), Cyanocobalamine (Vit B12)), L-histidine, Taurine, Inositol, Antioxidant (Ascorbyl Palmitatel), Lactobacillus Reuteri Culture (DSM 17938 Under License From BioGaia AB), L- Carnitine.

使用方法

Close the can tightly after each use and store it in a cool and dry place. Must be used within 3 weeks after opening.

Wash your hands before preparing baby's formula. Wash bottle, teat and cap thoroughly until no milk remains. Boil for five minutes. Leave covered until use. Boil drinking water for 5 minutes, allow to cool. Consult feeding table, pour exact amount of lukewarm water (40C) into boiled bottle. Only use scoop from this can and level using inner rim. Consult feeding table, add exact number of level scoops for age of baby. After use, store scoop on suspension inside the can as shown. Cap bottle and shake well until powder is fully dissolved. FEED IMMEDIATELY.
Notes: 

  • To maintain the number of live cultures, the boiled water must be cooled down to about body temperature before adding the powder.
  • Use only the enclosed scoop. Using more or less powder than indicated will either lead to dehydration or deprive your baby of proper nutrition. Do not change proportions without medical advice.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great formula. Love it
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby No complaints from me or bubs. No constipation, wind, or vomits.✅✅ Bubba's settle very easily after feeds. Nan comfort is what she came home from hosp with and more than happy to keep using!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Tried different Formula for my baby but this one he has no problem at all. So gentle on his tummy. And he settle easily. Love NAN.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Great formula. Baby had no problems since 10 weeks old
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tucker Bubbas favourite milk
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and content 2-3 month old I was using another formula for new born as I am unable to breast feed. Bubs was vomiting a lot after feeds and heaps of wind. Tried this based on reviews and bubs was happy within about 1 day. Bubs hasn’t thrown up since and have used for 2 months now will not change formula. Also have found its way easier to burp bubs now. She has no more tummy pain and is content plus sleeps atleast 4-5 hours so I feel like this really does the job. One happy mumma here!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best baby formula My daughter had colic & this was the only formula that worked for her. Highly recommend to any mums trying to find a good baby formula.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fantastic formula my baby loves it .
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally one that works!!! After trying 6 different formulas, this one has finally worked for my daughter, she seems to really like it. The only issue I’ve had, is it sometimes doesn’t mix well with the water and it has a few big clumps left at the end.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the tummy I switched my daughter to NAN comfort at 4 weeks. She has a sensitive tummy and became quite constipated. As soon as we switched we saw the difference in her and haven’t looked back!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I have been using this formula for my both the kids they just liked it very much and no side effects easy to prepare
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful packaging I used this product for my daughter as a baby & she used this product for her eldest child & now for her baby
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used it for my first born and now using it for my second child as well...
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nan comfort formula stage 1 Best formula and the cheapest at warehouse chemist! I love warehouse chemist!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Best formula for both of my children . Doesn’t taste horrible like others. Never looked back
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves it Gentle on bubs tummy, was recommended by our midwife and he’s thriving on it.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, affordable formula Great product. Used for my newborn and it has been gentle on her tummy with no upsets. Good price point and has been readily available when I have needed it.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This formula has always sat well with our baby, never had any issues! Tried other pricier formulas early on, but they didn't seem to agree with our bub.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula We love this product both our children have had this formula to supplement with breast feeding and it’s easy on their little tummies and easily digestible
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula to use for babies I brought this in preparation for when my bubs comes as it is the closest formula to breastmilk. Ive never had any troubles with using this formula on my last baby as I had tried a couple and the others had given him an upset tummy and constipation but when I turned to this formula I had no troubles at all. This will be a replacement if I need it during breast feeding.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good middle road formula Good formula in middle price range, always in stock and gentle on babies belly.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nan comfort 1 Wonderful product used from birth. My daughter has never had an issue with it. Recommended to everyone i can.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect formula ! My bubba used to get really bad wind so switched to nan comfort which is so gentle on her stomach. Would reccomend to anyone who has an unsettled bub!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy bub I have been purchasing this for a couple of months now and my bub is very happy and content.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it! Nan comfort 1 seems to settle well to my bub’s tummy. He does not spew a lot and he has a good consistency of poo. I have tried quite a lot of formula until I’ve tried Nan comfort. Couldn’t be more happier with the price and bub’s love it, so all in all it’s a great!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flavour I bought thi about 3 months ago to change my son's formula this one has been the better of the 5 we have tried for him
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula This formula works so well for my baby, he has never had an issue with it and loves drinking it.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stomach upsets I have used this product for my two children my first being 4years and second baby who is only 4 months. My first child had stomach upsets, a lot of wind, reflux etc a health nurse told me babies don’t need all the extra fish oil and other things they put in formula so with already have trialed a few others I did some research and came across nan comfort. I’ve never looked back my first child’s stomach was normal after 48hrs on this and my second not one issue. My nephew also went straight onto this formula with no issues either. I also like that it contains a probiotic
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula We were using S26 Gold then changes to NaN Comfort- best thing we ever did! Also the cheapest place to purchase this is at CWH
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this formula. I had my baby on 4 different ones before I come across this one after having so many people recommend this brand! I wish I had of discovered it beforehand. My Bub was always vomiting and screaming of tummy pain on the other formulas we had her on. Our hospital uses this one aswell! I could just go on about how much this formula has changed our baby for the better!
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_162
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT