$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Braun博朗耳温计+保护盒套装

  Product ID: 68486

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Braun博朗耳温计+保护盒套装

Braun博朗耳温计+保护盒套装

产品号:68486
$99.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$149.95
$99.99
节省$49.96
不用付零售价: $149.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I will never regret the purchase. It was a great buy as a good price. Reliable product, unlike some of the other brands i have used. It's very easy to use with the night light.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thermometer! This thermometer is very quick and easy to use as well as easy to read. The disposable ear pieces are easy to replace And keeps everything hygienic. I’m extremely happy with my purchase. We have tried a few different thermometers and this is the best by far.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing service, quick delivery
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Used it for infant and works great.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gift Simple and easy to use. It was really helpful when my baby has a high fever and I bought another one for my friend and she love it.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Known quality product I bought this Braun thermoscan thermometer as a baby shower gift. The price was competitive and with free delivery as part of the deal it was the most convenient way to purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features especially battery life Purchased this item about a month ago. Have been very pleased with the simpilicity of operation. It is easy to use on any member of the family. The speed of the reading makes it especially easy to take temp on the 4 month old. Longer term ...... since it uses 2 x AA batteries there is no need to try and find non standard button batteries as we always have AA's on hand. Very easy to remove batteries when Unit is not expected to be used.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, love the protective case I've previously owned Braun so when upgrading, the decision was much easier. Love the compact new design and the protective case keeps everything together.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night light and carry case for the win! I recieved an ear thermometer as a baby shower gift, and it did not last 18 months, the Braun ThermoScan is a dream! It has the nightlight which makes it easier to take temperatures without waking my little one. I love that it came in a carry case so I can keep the spare probe covers with the device. Could not have been happier.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable results I bought this after looking at the comparative models and reading reviews about Braun products. I was not disappointed with my choice. Simple, accurate and with no unnecessary bells and whistles.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this 2 months ago and it’s awesome
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought product for my new Grandchild due in a couple of months, awesome Baby Shower gift.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very easy and handy to use specially with a wriggly sick babies as this thermometer can tell you the exact temperature in few seconds.. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and accurate Great brand, I know I can trust it to be right. Carry case is handy to keep it safe.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thermometer ever I was looking for a thermometer that would give us a close to accurate reading all the cheaper ones just said that temp was fine when clearly it wasn’t
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Best brand for thermometers. It’s quick and easy to use. Also came with a protective case which was a bonus.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever i bought braun thermometer with gift of free case for it best ever products works a treat so easy to use for my 6 kids to check there temp and love the case that came with it more protection
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bery accurate Easy to use and accurate
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use Bought this upon recommendation from a few people and so glad I did. It is so easy to use and very reliable!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great thermometer easy to use fast reading
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I bought this thermometer online for my mum as she had seen mine and how easy it was to use. Correctly position it in your ear and it displays your temperature in about 2 seconds...too easy. The display lights up, which is great if you are taking a temperature in the dark. The thermometer also automatically turns itself off if you forget to, which is a great feature. The battery seems to last ages, and it comes with a holder and a case - both very handy and conveniently sized. My last one of these lasted 12 years and I only replaced it after it was dropped from great height onto an unforgiving floor which put a small crack in it (still works though and is now the back up). Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thermoscan I ve been using this device since I had my first baby four years ago. However I lost it somehow while I was traveling, and had to buy a new one It is very accurate and easy to use even when your baby is asleep. Great device.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for babies! I bought this product 2 months ago for my new born. So easy to use, can even check temperature without waking baby! Carry case keeps everything together, so compact, fits perfectly into nappy bag. Replacement covers are an extra expense to consider before purchasing, they can only be used once for hygiene purposes.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for young children I brought this for a present they said it is great they have a small child its quick.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick n easy Great that not too many features so easy to use. Small enough that could take on longer trips away from home.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast It’s good and fast but my baby doesn’t like staff on his ear
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Description is misleading I bought this a month ago and am still waiting to use it. The product is an ear thermometer which is great from 3 months onward but not accurate for newborns because their eardrum is not fully developed and not accessible for an accurate scan. I was after a laser thermometer which sounded like thermoscan. If you zoom in on the pic, the smaller writing says ear thermometer, but the product description on the website doesn't mention ear thermometer anywhere. I thought that might be important.
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT