$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ostelin奥斯特林维生素D胶囊 300粒

  Product ID: 68620

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ostelin奥斯特林维生素D胶囊 300粒

Ostelin奥斯特林维生素D胶囊 300粒

产品号:68620
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.99
$24.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

建议维生素D水平较低的人服用。 为什么服用Ostelin 维生素D胶囊? 每个胶囊含有1000 IU的维生素D,这是在澳大利亚非处方的最高剂量。 该产品有何功效? 维生素D对于钙的有效吸收至关重要,有助于维持骨骼和牙齿的健康。缺乏钙的饮食会导致日后的骨质疏松症。维生素D有助于保持肌肉力量,这可以降低老年人跌倒的概率。Ostelin含有维生素D3,该营养素可以由人体自然生成。

警告

使用前请阅读标签。仅按说明指导使用。维生素补充剂不可替代均衡饮食。Ostelin仅适用于成人。

成分

每粒胶囊含有25mcg的胆钙化醇(相当于维生素D3 1000 IU) 不含: 谷蛋白, 糖, 淀粉、 乳糖, 酵母和 人造口味。

使用方法

每日一粒,随餐服用,或遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Great product & taste
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ostelin Great vitamin d3 vitamin
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winter essential Excellent product. Excellent price.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin D up,up and away. Recommended by my GP as my tests showed very low Vitamin D and now tests are showing a good result.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Supplement.. Highly recomnend I've been taking this supplement for years after Doctor recommended I should take Vitamin D. It's SO easy to take.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product , recommended by my doctor makes me feel so much better when i take these
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Got it for my mum she says it's good
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I use them everyday and its for life works well
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vit D on the market These are the best vitamin D capsules. Tasteless, small and so east to swallow. I have struggled with vitamin D levels for years until i started taking these.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand of vitamin d.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love this brand. So easy on my stomach.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ostelin Vit D3 Great product Everyone that cant get out in the sun enough this is so important to take, especially needed through winter when we all are indoors more. Can’t say enough how important this is for our immune system especially when we are going through this tough time with a virus pandemic. Tiny capsules so easy to take. A must buy. Great value.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, easy to take.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Best value for money
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product at a good price
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product love this size of Ostelin Vitamin D 1000IU capsules if taking it once a day this bottle lasts nearly a year. Have been taking Ostelin Vitamin D for more than twelve months and my levels according to a blood test are excellent.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU x 300 capsule I have been using Ostelin Vitamin D3 for years (Off and On), but now as a Senior I need to supplement Vitamin D daily. My regular GP Blood Tests proves that this product works in maintaining my Vitamin D levels. Bonus being the Chemist Warehouse 300 caps price is good value.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top up I am out in the sun daily and my Vitamin D levels are still low. This is a great top up to get me to where I need to be.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very necessary can't do without
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy Perfect size capsule, large bottle, great value, will last for several months
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Perfect for me, have taken this daily for several years.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my Doctors advice I have been buying this product for over twenty years.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I am very happy with this product and buy it regularly.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Great value for money and keeps my vitamin D level where it should be.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product Have had to use this product as reccommended by my Phycisian and find it is suitable for my needs
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, wouldn’t buy anything else, just love the Ostelin brand, won’t settle for the cheaper brands. Gotta be Ostelin or nothing at all
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, Great value! Great product. Great Value from chemist warehouse :)
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRIGHT PACKAGE I HAVE BEEN USEING THIS PRODUCT FOR OVER THREE YEARES NOW AND I FEEL A LOT FITTER AND MY MOVEMENT IS A LOT BETTER
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should buy it. I love this product, I have moved to Europe, and I don't find similar like this product.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow As my title states, I have been diagnosed as Vitamin D deficient but since taking Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU it is now under control. That this is a capsule makes the taking of it easy to swallow. This is something I have found difficult to do with other vitamin tablets. I recommend this to anyone who has this same difficulty and the need to boost their vitamin D intake.
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_168
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT