$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Vicks 电子体温计

  Product ID: 68659

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Vicks 电子体温计

Vicks 电子体温计

产品号:68659
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.99
$21.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $25.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable This product has proved reliable after a considerable amount of uses. It comes with a nice sturdy outer cover. The indicator sound has enough volume for me to hear clearly. Some other brands are set so low l cannot detect the beeps at all. Easy to read, use and transport.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Works very well, incredible price considering the prices of other baby thermometers.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, reliable thermometer Easy, reliable thermometer
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and painless! So happy with the purchase. I bought it for use on my newborn, and couldn't believe how quickly the reading comes up (great for a wriggly baby!)
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Easy to use, accurate, value for money
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Worth the price. Easy to use and does give a consistent reading
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Quick and simple, works well. The beeping is a bit loud when you’re using it in the middle of the night but the light’s handy.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vick’s insight thermometer Very convenient to use with bold digital and colour display.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Takes temperature pretty fast, easy to use and read display
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thermometer ever Simple to use and easy to read. It has a backlit dial i that lights up green for no fever, orange for mid range fever and red for high. It also remembers the last temp taken and has other great features. My favourite thermometer EVER!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't had a chance to utilise it yet it was a relief to be able to purchase in times of need and duress a thermometer
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vicks Insight Thermometer. This Thermometer surprised me, so quick, easy to read, children like it's colour change feature. Kids can take their own temperature.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly thermometer So simple to use , fast and effective
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good thermometer Works great. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vick’s Thermometer It’s easy to use and easy to read. And at a good price.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Useful and helpful, check temperature every morning.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this on recommendation from a child health nurse as I was required to check my twin baby girls' temperature. Easy to use and would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Easy to read and has a great back light feature. Uses a readly available battery cr1225.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading So Fast I think this Vicks Insight Thermometer is an excellent choice for an everyday model at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So easy to use and ways gives correct reading
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very easy-to-use ,great price.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by Special Care Nurse Bought this by recommendation by our Special Care Nurse when my child was born. Quick and precise
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy to use I brought this thermometer as it is recommneded on CHOICE. Not too expensive, quick to show the results and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient It’s automatic colour changing sensors makes it so fast and accurate to read babies temperatures. Wouldn’t use another thermometer.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this thermometer, it gives the ready very quickly which is handy for a wriggly Bub! The colours are great also to indicate whether or not their temp is normal. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple Very quick and easy to use. No stress on the child at all. It really is only 8 seconds to get a reading
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and so fast!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Compact and very easy to use or transport. Quick and reliable. Have only had the item for a couple weeks but happy so far.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and easy to use I bought this few weeks ago for my bub and it's a great product and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy to use Lights up with reading. Takes less than 5 secs.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT