$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

4 My Baby尿布包,250

  Product ID: 68682

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

4 My Baby尿布包,250

4 My Baby尿布包,250

产品号:68682
$2.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$2.99
$2.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever ! So convenient! I use these for each diaper change .. prevents the bin and room from smelling bad. Awesome for traveling. Smells nice too.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smelly nappies I brought this for those stinky nappies
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money I bought these for my daughter to keep in her baby bag. So very, very handy to have for both cloth and disposable nappies.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and has a nice smell to it .
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price very nice and cheap as well.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Great little nappy bags for the price.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moneys worth Scented bags for nappies. I use them when going out, sometimes i put dirty clothes in them too. Not great quality but for the price, it does the job.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Cheap, gets the job done. Bag is very thin and it doesn't stop the smell coming out of the bag.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 4 My Baby Nappy Bags - 250 Pack These are very small, very thin and don't contain smells. I tried them as they were much cheaper than others but you definitely get what you pay for. Fine for newborn to size 3 nappies that are wee-only but don't recommend for bigger size nappies or poo nappies. And also not big enough to use as a bin liner for smaller bins
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Small bags, thin plastic , cheap in price. Not great for nappies
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap These bags are cheap to purchase but very bad quality. Very thin plastic. Also scented which makes baby’s room smell like the bags but not needed for baby bags. Colour is a bright orange. No idea why you would want to make a nappy bag stand out like clothing on a road worker.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly thin. Not functioning These bags are so thin that I scared to put the poopoo nappy I’m just in case the bag will break and make a leak to my floor. Totally not reliable. Will not buy again for sure.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Too thin, can’t hold used nappies.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin and a pain to separate. I bought these as they were cheap but you get what you pay for. They are really thin so make it so hard, when you have a wriggly baby, to get them open or separate them from the others. I would not buy these again.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who designed these things?! I picked these up (along with wet wipes and nappies) in a pooey nappy emergency to do a change at the chemist . These bags are ridiculously small (the container part of the bag - the ties are disproportionately long) and not big enough to easy contain a nappy and 2 wet wipes! The plastic itself was also really very thin and looked to tear easily. I have 249 bags left and I don't intend to use any of them.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small and cheap Bought these as I’ve never used them before and will never be buying or using them again. Very small bags and not durable
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy and small Very small sized bag in comparison to other products I have purchased, easily ripped and flimsy.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible These bags are thin, break easily, very small and are not fit for purpose. I hate to waste plastic but these were terrible and I had to throw them out. Do not waste your money.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible waste of money Bought this when it was 2 for $4. Big mistake, quality is pretty horrible. Super thin and handle breaks easily. Wish I didn’t buy these.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fussed Not a overly big bag so we i put a dirty toddler nappy (size 5 ) I find I have to double bag if Anz really squish it up , be good for small and newborn nappies though . Very thin
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Although the size, shape and scent is good, the quality is poor and these bags rip very easily. The last thing you need when you have filled it with a smelly nappy!!
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT