$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Regaine Solution Mens Extra Strength 4 for 3

  Product ID: 68714

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Regaine Solution Mens Extra Strength 4 for 3

Regaine Solution Mens Extra Strength 4 for 3

产品号:68714
$119.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$145.99
$119.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Regaine Men's Extra Strength Hair Regrowth Treatment is a topical solution.

Uses: 

Regaine is for the treatment of hereditary hair loss men.

- If your hair loss is greater than the level shown on the side of this package, Regaine is less likely to work. (See insert for more information).

- It takes time to regrow hair. You may need to use Regaine for at least 4 months before you see results.

- Continual use is necessary to improve and at least maintain your hair growth.

Clinically proven to help stimulate hair growth in some people with hereditary hair loss.

Regaine is for men with hair loss or thinning hair at the top of the head (vertex) as shown.

Regaine is more likely to work in men with the following range of thinning hair or hair loss.

4 month supply.

警告

Keep out of reach of children.
For external use only. Do not take orally. Avoid contact with eyes.

成分

Ethanol, Propylene Glycol, Water.

CONTAINS

Each mL of solution contains minoxidil 50mg, etahnol, propylene glycol and purified water.

使用方法

Adult 18-65 years of age:
Apply 1mL in the morning and at night onto dry scalp in the hair loss area. Do not use more. Do not use on other parts of the body.
After each use close the container by snapping the cap back on the can to make the cap child resistant.
Read the package insert for detailed directions for use.
Talk to your pharmacist to find out more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and great service as always I bought this product after I saw it for sale online webpage of chemist
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from save time as well as money! Easy to use and great value
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pricing and very effective The product is giving results after nearly 1 month. Very happy !
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I am mid 20s and was worried about thinning hair so have been using this form a couple of years now. The product works well, but don’t have unrealistic expectations. You have to make sure you use it properly twice a day otherwise you may not have the results you’re after.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good! Good price, quick delivery and this stuff is actually working..
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Its been 5 months I would say I do have a obvious horse shoe shaped of hair loss. seeing new hair that i had not seen before.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I started using this few months back and I could now see good results. It is a slow process so need to be patient to see any growth or progress.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works Its a brilliant product and does work over time with consistent use. I started seeing regrowth after a couple of months :)
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using this product for many months now. It actually works and made my hair thicker. Just be patient because it takes 3 months or more for you to notice the effect and difference with your hair.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been purchasing the Regaine product through Chemist Warehouse for some time now and the product lives up to all the credible expectations that are given by the company. The price was value for money and the service from Chemist Warehouse is impeccable from start to delivery.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand of minoxidil Regains has to be the best brand to use for hair regrowth and the fact it’s from chemist warehouse gives me that extra assurance that I’m getting the best quality
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised so far Using for a month and so far works as advertised. Would recommend to any with hairloss issues.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it say! Excellent product.. have seen some good results after 3-4 months of continuous application
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Regaine works on my husbands scalp can see the difference in thickness and health of hair. Prefers the fluid over the foam.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s working Have been using it over years and it really helps my hair growing.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Work great.Apply it regularly for min 4 months to see results.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! My hair starts to grow again.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I have been using the product for 1 year now and it really works!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This works give it some time, be religious in doing it and see the results
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and Excellent Delivery I bought this 2 weeks ago and it has been very beneficial and works from day one. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product from a brand you can trust This is a product for those who wish to use the solution (applied through an eye dropper) over the foam. Although it is more expensive than its rival, Regaine is a brand that you can trust.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great I used 6 months ago it is a great medicine for growing hires I want to start the next pack for next 4 months I will see how much it’s work thanks
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's works In first two weeks I can see the change , very happy from result
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I’m using from 2 weeks .hair growing on my head, I’ve decided to continue the #Regaine#
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Very good product. Saw improvement in just two weeks and after two months,I had my hair back
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Happy Purchased this for my husband, only a month into this treatment product and already see new hair growth and thickening of existing follicles. So far great product.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this two months ago and finished one out of four bottles. I am still waiting for its effectivity since you can see the effect of the product after four months as what is indicated in the attached manual.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair again Beautiful product here by Regain. Have been using it for a month now and already can see a difference in the fullness of my hair. I will continue to use and hope to achieve even better results in the months ahead.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work well I am using this regularly and it works
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No drama Got this for my pops he loves it
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT