$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Bioglan椰子油300ml 冷压初榨纯天然 护肤护发

  Product ID: 68932

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

澳洲Bioglan椰子油300ml 冷压初榨纯天然 护肤护发

澳洲Bioglan椰子油300ml 冷压初榨纯天然 护肤护发

产品号:68932
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.95
$8.49
节省$7.46
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

来自太平洋岛屿的初级冷榨椰子油 富含MCTs(中链甘油三酯)——MCTs是一种对人体有益的油脂,可以促进新陈代谢,帮助身体使用脂肪来获取能量,而不提高胆固醇水平。 富含月桂酸——抗病毒、抗细菌,维护免疫系统健康 健康的代谢和体重 支持免疫系统 有助于心脏健康 能量生产 头发,皮肤和身体护理 维持身体健康 耐高温

常见的用途

可用于烹饪,烘焙,滋养润滑皮肤,护发

成分

Certified Organic Virgin Coconut Oil. FREE FROM o GLUTEN FREE o NON GMO o VEGAN o LOW SODIUM o SUGAR FREE NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION Serving size: 14g (1 tablespoon) Servings per package: 21 Ave. Qty per serve Ave. Qty per 100g Energy 518KJ 3700KJ Protein 0g 0g Fat, Total 14g 100g - Saturated 12.3g 88g - Lauric acid 6.9g 49g - Caprylic acid 1.1g 7.5g - Capric acid less than 1g 6.3g - Polyunsaturated less than 1g 1.4g - Monounsaturated less than 1g 6.1g - Trans less than 1g less than 1g Carbohydrates 0g 0g Dietary Fibre 0g 0g Sodium 0g 0g Cholesterol 0g 0g,

使用方法

Cooking:Use in place of other oils, butters, fats, as a spread, or for baking & frying, becomes flavourless during cooking. Can be added to salads, dressing & smoothies. General Consumption:Take 1 tablespoon dailyHair & Skin Care:Use as a body moisturiser, apply directly to skin, use as hair conditioner; place jar in warm water to liquefy the oil then apply 2 teaspoons to hair 1-2 hours before washing.  Store in a cool dry place out of direct sunlight. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut oil i am so happy with my purchase, i used it for my hair and skin...
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 use for everything body lotion, makeup remover, hair mask, cooking oil, etc, etc. love this product
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy and satisfied in this product
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, but the tub really makes it! It's good quality coconut oil (I use it in tea, coffee, as moisturiser, as a hair treatment with peppermint oil)... but the best thing is the tub because when you're running low, it's still easy to get out because of the wide circumference. Makes all the difference.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for my homemade wipes and it's great!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product good taste my family like it
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oil with amazing results This is the best coconut oil product in the market... The product is great and the pack is handy...
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this as massage oil for my babies. Skin absorbs it so quickly and no slippery greasy skin after a massage
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! Great product, very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising I bought this product online and it feels amazing as a moisturiser and hair treatment
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great for baking and soothing skin as well. I use it on my baby as I know it's safe and natural. Repeat buyer.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser I use this for bub’s massages. It’s so handy in the winter you can easily get to the oil (solidifies in cold), in the summer I recommend syringing it out otherwise you’ll get it everywhere!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut oil Great for health benefits
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cooking and for moisturising skin I love the smell of this product, the taste of it in my cooking and it's great for my skin. This is my favourite brand because it smells more like coconut than the other brands and the top is wider to scoop out the contents.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser for dry ski and natural This reduction bought several times and I love it. So good to rub on any part of body and dryface too , no nastie ! I recommend it !
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tonic for hair! Have been using this product for about 6 Months and it has worked amazingly well for my hairs! Doesn’t dry out hair after wash and makes it look healthy!! Must try!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coconut oil This is a great skin helper , natural and safe to rub in and has other uses also
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with it. Currently using on my babies skin as a moisturizer, works well.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average product. This would be better in a bottle. Easy to spoil product once it is open and hands contaminate the product. Difficult to use. Can pour into your own bottle, but is messy.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does nothing Have been using coconut oil for my hair from a jar. Decided to try bioglan's coconut oil. Buyer beware! - does not even compare to the other brand. Does nothing for my hair whereas the other one have visible immediate results? Real disappointed
Date published: 2018-03-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT