$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟口香糖,清凉薄荷,4毫克,210片

  Product ID: 68943

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟口香糖,清凉薄荷,4毫克,210片

Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟口香糖,清凉薄荷,4毫克,210片

产品号:68943
$42.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$42.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Gum

Join the Quitters with Nicorette, Australia's number 1 Nicotine Replacement Therapy.1

Gum

Nicorette offers a range of NRT products which can increase your chances of quitting successfully versus willpower alone.

Gum

What's more - if you stay smoke-free for your first week of quitting, you're 9x2,3 more likely to have a successful quit attempt. We can help you get through that crucial first week.

Gum

Every Nicorette product can be carried and used discreetly, so you can bring it with you on the go.

Gum

Our manufacturing site in Helsingborg, Sweden has been certified to be carbon neutral for all energy sources across manufacturing, warehousing, and research and development facilities.

Gum
Gum

Trust Australia's leading stop-smoking gum4 to support you whenever you feel the urge to smoke.

Gum

Actively fight back against nicotine cravings and withdrawal symptoms with Nicorette Gum to help you quit for good.

Gum

Classic

• Sugar-free uncoated gum

• Available in packs of 30, 105, and 210

• Available in strengths of 2mg and 4mg

Gum

Icy Mint

• Sugar-free coated gum

• Available in packs of 30, 105, and 210

• Available in strengths of 2mg and 4mg

Gum

Freshfruit

• Sugar-free coated gum

• Available in packs of 30, 105, and 210

• Available in strengths of 2mg and 4mg

Gum

Freshmint

• Sugar-free coated gum

• Available in packs of 30, 105, and 210

• Available in strengths of 2mg and 4mg

Gum

Smoke less than 20 cigarettes per day? Try the 2mg gum.

Gum

Smoke more than 20 cigarettes per day? Try the 4mg gum.

Gum

References

1. IRI Aztec, Total GSR Smoking Cessation, Australia Pharmacy Grocery. AU$ and Units, MAT 22/03/2020.

2. Compared against those smokers who were not abstinent in week 1 as part of an abrupt quit attempt.

3. P. Tonnesen et.al, Eur Respir J 1999: 13: 238-246.

4. IRI Aztec, Total GSR Smoking Control Gum, Australia Pharmacy Grocery. AU$ and Units, MAT 22/03/2020.

一般信息

Nicorette Gum Extra Strength Coated Icy Mint 4mg is sugar-free and improves teeth whiteness.

Nicorette Icy Mint Gum is a quit smoking aid.

Nicorette Gum works by relieving nicotine cravings and withdrawal symptoms. It may be used to: 1. Stop smoking abruptly, or, 2. Cut down smoking before stopping.

Use Nicorette icy mint gum with ActiveStop supporting you, body & mind. 

Visit the Nicorette website for additional support in stopping smoking.

警告

Use in adolescents under professional supervision only.
Read pack insert before use.

CAUTION

Keep out of reach of children. Foil sealed for your protection.

成分

Each gum contains Nicotine 4mg. Xylitol (0.58g per piece of gum).

使用方法

Who can use:
Adults 18+ who smoke 20 or more cigarettes per day.

How many pieces of gum do I use?
1. Stopping immediately: During weeks 1-12: 1 piece when you have an urge to smoke or every 1-2 hours. Do not use more than 10 pieces/day, After 12 weeks: Gradually reduce to 1-2 pieces a day and then stop use.
2. Cutting down: Gradually increase gum use (maximum 10 pieces/day) and reduce smoking with the aim of stopping by 6 months. If you have not cut down at 6 weeks or stopped at 9 months, see your doctor/pharmacist.

How do I use Nicorette Gum (Chew-Park-Chew)?
1. Chew gum slowly until taste is strong or you feel a slight tingling sensation.
2. Rest gum between cheek and gums.
3. Chew again when taste has faded. Repeat until there is no more tingling.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quit smoking The Nicorette is fantastic I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to quit smoking they taste great too I have now officially quiet smoking for 3 months and will never.light up another
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped smoking Good product. Helps with cravings.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good results this product helped me quit smoking i smoked for 30 years now i dont best thing i ever did
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving my life, one minute at a time I'm on day 23- not a single puff of a cigarette. 4mg FreshMint gum is my preference for the first 20 days- It kept the physical symptoms at bay. The psychological / habitual cravings are far far less now. I'm now on the 2mg ones and holding it together. I was 30+ smokes per day for 20 years. Knowing that smoking would kill me one day didn't motivate me. My children continuously asking me to stop didn't motivate me. Spending $50 a day didn't motivate me. Finding an easier way to stop smoking motivated me. Do yourself a favour and go pick up these gums and READ THE INSTRUCTIONS! The gum takes care of the worst urges while you figure out how to move on from the habit. The first 3 days aren't joyous, but the gum stops the 'crazies' well. I was struggling every half an hour for a good 20 minutes. It just gets easier every day. One thing in addition to the gums that I found was a powerful tool to stop was changing my perspective and attempting to believe that "I can no longer buy cigarettes; they are no longer available. They are not for sale anywhere. So what do I do? grow my own tobacco and wait for 3 months to harvest? How stupid- I would have already quit by then!" If they weren't available, then I would be 'able' to quit. I have very little desire to smoke now that I have broken it's back...
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best long lasting nicotine chewing gum on the mark I have since bought another packet as they are way better than any other brands.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choo choo This stuff is great for giving up the dreaded cancer sticks. Before you know it you will replace a bad habit with a rather sticky one. Better than a smelly one. Choose to chew . I do. Good as new. Saved a fortune on tobacco. Not sure about dentists though.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This product has helped my quit a 20 year smoking habit.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Cheapest price around.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Has helped me in quitting smoking with minimal cravings for cigerates . Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! only nicotine gum that doesn't make me throw up and actually works!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, my hubby's giving up smoking & these are the only thing that has worked & also kept the household harmonious. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Very impressed with the icy mint gum 2mg. I'm also using the patches & all is good. After smoking for 40+ years I'm have now been smoke free for 1 month. The gum is a life saver when that urge to smoke hits. I had to give up for health reasons & Nicorette is making it an easier process. I plan to do the 12 week program.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Excellent for knocking those cravings has great flavour
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only 20 and trying to quit now, working well for me I have smoked since I was 16 so it would be 4 years now. I am slowly getting there. I have gone from smoking a 30 pk a day to about 15 a day.... hoping to cut that dramatically within the next few weeks. I have positive feelings
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Way to Stop Smoking! Thrilled to discover that this gum stops all of my cravings for cigarettes and freshens my breath at the same time! Would not be without it and have not smoked a cigarette for months.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quit smoking/ Vaping! the minty ones are amazing, taste good and get the nicotine hit. I love them
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I bought these as I do every month. I have been chewing these for years and chemist warehouse is the cheapest that I can find them anywhere I look. And the delivery is quick and the comms are great.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicorette ice mint 4mg works for me. I've been a smoker for over 20 years I've tred quitting 5 times before. I have now been using the gum for 7 weeks, I stopped the smokes straight away, why have a temptation there. I'm using about 6 pieces of gum a day. The craving is taken away immediately. I highly recommend this product. The amount of money I'm saving,the health benifits are great.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavy smoker can cut back to half just from gum.... good start its been 3 years in trying and im down to 2 packs a month..... I used to smoke 2 packs a week... I should be off them by Christmas 2017......the trick was to have 2 gums at the same time in the morning and stick a packet of gum in the car and one in your pocket of the 4mg... I found icy mint had a pretty good flavour and I buy 2 boxes of 150 pieces at a time.. trust me I was a heavy smoker and the gum worked.... I also started with the inhalers but now im just on the gum... the other thing I found to help was starting a vegetable garden which kept me busy....... and a wheel barrow market by my front gate from potting up surplus from my garden..... best of luck.. owen
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy Smoker When you have been a heavy smoker and have had a Heart Attack followed by a Stroke and your Doctor says stop smoking if you don’t you only have 12 months left you stop and this product made all the difference
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New packaging. Small boxes. Impossible to get into. Gum soft not hard. Very disappointing. Need foil packaging to keep firm. If environmentally concerned...Please find another way. Thumbs down. Sticky yucky gum.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality of gum is not good Hi there. I have tried nicabate gums first then i went to buy more couldn’t find those on shelf thought your value pack will be same but sorry to say the quality of gum is not good. Its very very hard and i was exhausted in 10 min. Your gum is very hard to chew where as i was chewing nicabate gum for hours and it was like fun. Please note i am not saying product is not working i am only not happy with the quality of gum. Also if i can return these gums would be great because they are hard to chew. Thanks
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT