$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Optislim VLCD Platinum白金版低热草莓奶昔,21包x25克

  Product ID: 68971

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim VLCD Platinum白金版低热草莓奶昔,21包x25克

Optislim VLCD Platinum白金版低热草莓奶昔,21包x25克

产品号:68971
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$35.99
$29.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The Optislim VLCD (very low calorie) Platinum range is designed to deliver a rapid and effective weight loss solution. With all the benefits of a regular VLCD plus a unique combination of Glucomannan, Ginseng and Green Coffee Extract. It contains all your daily nutritional requirements when you use three sachets per day. Remember to maintain adequate fluid intake.  We recommend that a minimum of 2 litres of water is consumed per day

警告

This product should not be used by pregnant, nursing and lactating women or by infants, children and adolescents, except when medically indicated. Please be advised that if you have any  medical conditions, you should consult your Healthcare Professional prior to commencing a VLCD weight loss program

成分

Wheat Protein, Skim Milk Powder, Sunflower Oil Powder [Sunflower, Glucose Syrup Solids, Milk Protein, Emulsifier (472c), Antioxidents (304, 306, 322, 472c)], Milk Protein [contains Soy Lecithin], Maltodextrin, Vitamins & Minerals [Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate, Potassium Dihydrogen Phosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Maltodextrin, Chromium Chloride, Vitamin B3, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Zinc Oxide, Vitamin A, Copper Sulphate, Vitamin B5, Vitamin D3, Manganese Sulphate, Vitamin B6, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12, Vitamin B2, Biotin, Vitamin B1], Glucomannan, Mineral Salts (508, 451), Flavours, Corn Starch, Food Acid (331), Vegetable Gum (412), Vegetable Powder, Green Coffee Extract (Svetol), Siberian Ginseng Root Extract (Eleutherococcus Senticosus), Sweetener (955). CONTAINS GLUTEN AND THEIR PRODUCTS, MILK AND MILK PRODUCTS, SOYBEANS AND THEIR PRODUCTS CAFFEINE.

使用方法

Add one 25g sachet to 200ml of cold skim milk (less than 1% fat). Blend or shake to dissolve. Drink immediately. Once prepared any unused portions should be discarded, it should not be stored for use at a later time.  One serve of the Optislim VLCD Platinum shake can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the VLCD range.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I brought this for my husband and I and we both liked the taste of it and it was filling.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy taste Already lost 2 kgs and have only been using for a week
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I most like Strawberry taste therefore, I would like to drink it daily and then reduce the weight
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great!! This is by far, one of my two favorite flavours. Actually tastes like strawberry! Yum
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasantly surprised! NOT what you think. If you, like me, have tried every weight loss shake, pill, and potion, do i have fantastic news for you!! This Aussie owned business has created the perfect VLCD shakes in the world! High protein shakes are renowned for being repulsive at best. Not the case with Ultra Slim!! These are delightful drinks that leave you wanting more! The flavor is spot on and they control hunger well. Using a cashback app I use and can provide, and combined with great prices, i spent only $188 for a month's supply, received cash back, free shipping and the price was $20 per box of 21 cheaper than on the Optislim website! Very happy all round!! I had gone and bought things to make the shakes taste better, ie spices and stevia. Not needed!!! Thank you OptiSlim, cashback, and Chemist Warehouse! What a fantastic partnership!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal replacement I love the strawberry & Vanilla shake. They are thick & you feel fuller. I use Almomd milk , they taste great.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and easy to make up I have bought the product as were are travelling. Really easy quick meal. Very filling and of course does not take up room in the fridge.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super yummy!!! And a great price I bought these shakes to help me to lose some extra kilos I have recently put on..... ALL the flavours are super yummy and with the added bonus of mixing them with milk (rather than the traditional water) make the shake feel more substantial and fills you up for longer! Chemist Warehouse made is SO EASY to get this started for me as postage was LIGHTENING FAST!!!!! Very happy indeed!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from optislim shakes tastes great buying again
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Filling I purchased this product to maintain my weight loss. They are tasty and filling and I dont seem to be hungry after drinking one.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product a month ago I’m pleased to say I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting smooth shake I bought this about a month ago to try as I wasted up with the usual add water shakes that often taste very grainy. This shake was great and tasted so good I now take one to work for breakfast and one for lunch.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I brought this about a month ago with a mix of other flavours as well. Love them ALL. Not powdery or gross, so yummy and curving the cravings for sweets :D already dropping the kgs too.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to lose weight This is a very tasty and filling meal replacement and a great way to lose weight
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavour! These shakes taste great and have seen some good results so far! So far I've lost 5 kgs in 2 weeks. I find store be one of the best flavours in the Optislim Platinum range, and unlike the Optislim Life shakes, they're not overly sweet, which make them nicer to drink on a regular basis.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste After one week I could feel results and actually kept you fuller for longer. The longer you leave it the thicker it got and seemed to fill you up more
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Great taste and very smooth, no powdery texture at all.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal replacement I've been using one of these a day for breakfast for ten weeks and I have found them to be the best I've tried. Do yourself a favour get onboard
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and taste and works a treat, will be buying again.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim VLCD Platinum Strawberry Shake Very happy with this delicious shake that is easy, filling and sustains me till next meal break and assists with my weight loss journey. Highly recommend ordering online, time saving, and prompt delivery
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really reduces hunger I am very happy with Optislim VLCD. During the past weeks I have tried two other top rated shakes and this one works best for me to reduce my appetite. It is also not bad tasting.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting First time I have tried this one,
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic Weight Loss I am purchasing this for my brother and he has lost 41kg in 15 weeks
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Optislim Good value and works well for weigh loss
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delivers Results Great product. Could be a bit more strawberry flavoured other than that I really enjoy using.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Strong Flavour I like this product but the flavour is a little overpowering
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great taste favorite flavor so far
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT