$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Baby U一次性换尿布垫,10片

  Product ID: 69141

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Baby U一次性换尿布垫,10片

Baby U一次性换尿布垫,10片

产品号:69141
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.49
$5.99
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $6.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Baby U Disposable Change Mats are handy and convenient to use, these disposable change mats feature an ultra-absorbent layer that prevents liquid from seeping through and keeps moisture away from baby's skin. A convenient and hygienic must have product when travelling or using public change rooms. 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for every nappy bag! Perfect for when youre out and about and unsure of the cleanliness in public baby rooms or dont have any where to change bubs.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I can always trust that this product will do its job! No leaking through when accidents happen and a great size of the change table so everything is protected.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for changes on the go or keeping mats clean at home
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as always Use it for 1st one and got new pack for new baby, does the job and quality is same as before
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have bought this product for my daughter having her first baby
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a lifesaver for me As a first time mum, I had a few nights when my newborn peed all over the sheet and I had to do laundry and get the bub dressed up all over again at nights. Since I bought this one, I simply change the mat or sometimes I don't even have to as this is water proof I just simply wipe out!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nappy off time I put this under my daughter during nappy off tummy time. They are very absorbent and even when she wees there is not one bit of spill
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes changes easy! Makes changes on the go easy- perfect to store in the nappy bag and car! Super absorbent with waterproof backing!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As a first time grandparent I bought these to use when I have my grandson and they are fantastic couldn't do without them
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! Find these super convenient for the newborn phase, when changing around the house or out and about.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mats Thick easy and convenient to use best mats ever highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washing Saver I cannot praise these mats enough. They have saved us countless washing moments and not just on a change table. We pack one into nappy bag just in case. It holds liquid quite well though if puddle hasn't seeped in it will just drip off so best to fold and contain before throwing away. We cut one mat up into halves and one into quartwe have used in bassinet, pram, car seat - basically anywhere small where we know bubs might throw up and need to protect surface. Q
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best disposable change mats! The babyU change mats are one of the handiest things we have in the nappy change bag. Their large size means my 2 yr old can fit on them easily and I can change her nappy anywhere without her getting dirty from the ground. They also prevent anything that may come out of her nappy when changing her, getting on our car seats, the pram, the floor etc etc so no having to clean up. Just roll them up and throw them out. We reuse them over and over again until they get messed up which gives us great value for money per use. The only thing that would make them better is if they were recyclable.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby must have I always make sure to bring these specially during travel. Totally saved us some accidental baby messes.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to carry and use and throw. Very good quality and light on your bag and pocket!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential item! I purchased these for when i was out and about. My husband suggested we place one ontop of the fabric change mat cover just incase there was an accident... just as well we did! We have been using them ever since and i have been suggesting this to all mums if you have fabric covers! Just dispose of it it there are any leaks :)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy! Love these when you have to change bub quickly, not all change rooms are very clean. So these are very handy knowing your changing your baby on a clean surface.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite convenience product
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality good quality change mat. soaks very quickly.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the nappy bag These are so handy in the nappy bag, when you are out & about - they are perfect! Great size & easy to use & then throw out!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I use these all the time, I also give them as part of a baby shower gift as they’re just so useful
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for go out Convenient for going out
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. So thin and easy to use, but still catch what they need to.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value product great value baby product essential for baby
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So practicle Have been using these for 15 months on our grandson Reuben. Can be used to wrap a particularly messy nappy to carry to the bin.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this two weeks ago and it is very useful and easy to dispose.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have I have found these great for being out and about and also for at home if I want to give my baby girl some "air" time. We have not had any problems with leakage.would recommend these.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient This is all you want when It comes to nappy change in shopping stores and parent’s room.So convenient! Loved It.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So convenient! I’ve used it many times and Its always in my shopping list
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT