$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pigeon贝亲婴儿宽径硅胶奶嘴 中号 3个月以上 2只

  Product ID: 69150

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon贝亲婴儿宽径硅胶奶嘴 中号 3个月以上 2只

Pigeon贝亲婴儿宽径硅胶奶嘴 中号 3个月以上 2只

产品号:69150
$10.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.99
$10.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $11.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great The best teats around, great valve, minimises baby gas. Much faster flowing than S so we can get on with feeding faster
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft touch teats and bottles We used them with our now 3yo and are using them again with our newborn. Easy to use and clean. Great quality and we always recommend Pigeon brand.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teats for mixed feeding Great quality and good for mixed breast and bottle feeding
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon teats The only brand breast and bottle fed baby will take
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shape for babies Honestly will never use another brand. The shape of these are perfect and my 4 month old daughter loves them over every other bramd ive tried.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. My baby used this product since his born. It’s good product.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teats on the market! I bought the Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic PLUS Teats on the recommendation of my obstetrician as they are best for breast fed babies, due to the shape of the teat and the fact that babies have to suck to draw milk from it. I was nervous that my baby wouldn’t drink from it, as he has rejected all dummies, however he had no issues with it. I used it with him at 9 weeks to avoid nipple and bottle confusion, which seems to have worked as he had no issues returning to the breast. Happy to have found these - and now finally my husband can feed our baby!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! These teats are amazing, they're soft and mimic the breast which really helped my baby latch. They're soft and wide and continue to wash up amazing. They are a little pricy but you get what you pay for. Recommend these to any new parent that is having trouble finding the right brand to use. Life saver in our house!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teats Only teats my baby will take, absolutely love them.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft teats Soft teats suitable for my baby. Very well received.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The only brand my baby girl latched properly to!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teats The only teat my babies would accept. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition from breast These are a really great wide set bottle that is perfect if you are wanting to transition your baby from breast to bottle (and back again!) I love how my baby is able to latch to the bottle, hence making the transition easier and giving mum some of her independence back! These are well priced, particularly when on sale at chemist warehouse and great quality. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these and so does bub! These are hands down the best teats. We purchased them after my IBCLC recommended them when we decided to swap from direct breastfeeding to expressing. It made me feel good knowing that baby was latching into a teat that was similar to what he was used to. They’re easy to wash and we haven’t had any issues at all. They’re so nice and soft and flexible.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and bub loves them! These years were a godsend for my daughter who refused other brands. The soft tip were great for her an the extra hole made the flow perfect for her when transitioning from breast to bottle. You must upgrade the teats according to your baby’s age, I believe there is 4-5 age ranges to choose from. The hard base makes them sturdy. I use them with the same brand bottles and only have positive feedback. Would def I recommend to other parents.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we finally found something to work for us My 6 week old would only take these teats, they are so super soft and for us, didn't cause any nipple confusion. We are still using these teats 1 year later and never had any issues or splits, they are quite fiddly to take out of the lid/ring but ok once you get the hang of it!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottle teat I recommend the Pigeon wide teats to all my mum friends. They were a game changer with my first baby who needed the super slow flow. And we are now using again with my second baby. Bub gets a great latch around the teat, which helps with mixed feeding. Also the biggest plus was the teats also fit avent classic bottles and the spectra bottles.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nipple refusal Bub was slow on gaining weight so I had to give extra expressed milk. I was worried about nipple confusion and refusal after having to use bottles. The result was that bub has been able to feed via bottle and my nipples for 5+ months. I'm thrilled to have the flexibility to do both. I would attribute it to the wide neck design.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Perfect size teat/flow for when bubs is ready for a faster flow. These teats made mix feeding a breeze! Bubs took to the bottle with ease and no nipple confusion! Highly recommended for those who want to to mix feed. We love our pigeon bottles!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different, but works well I got these teats as part of the bottle and they are very different to the slimline teats as they are much softer, these are harder at the base and soft at the tip and have an anti-colic function too. I find that these teats in particular give the same some of shape as if it were the breast, which is a real bonus.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little additional feature makes the difference! I use this teat alongside the pigeon bottles and find them really good to use, they are not only soft and great for bub's palate, but they also have an additional little hole at the edge of the bottle to prevent the build up of air and colic in the baby's stomach. My little girl loves it! I highly reccomend this product.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It took a lot of time to find the right milk bottle and teat for my daughter as she was exclusively breastfed and I was worried that when she started childcare at 10 months of age she might go hungry. We finally found the right fit for her and it was the pigeon milk bottle. It was easy to replace her old teat with a new one as it the teats are also sold separately from the bottle and in different flow rates.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints I have decided to use these teats after much research and advice from friends. I didn’t try any other brands, but this type has worked very well so far, no complaints! I seldom use bottles to feed though, as I mainly directly breastfeed, but on the days I pump and bottle feed, my bub would take these tears and drink fine. She didn’t have trouble switching btw these teats and my nipples. I bought a few packs of different sizes during pregnancy, but didn’t end up having to use them in the end.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teat These wash really well. Quality is fantastic and can be upgraded as baby can handle a faster flow. My daughter had no issues latching with these. These are well worth the money and last and last. The only issue I have is having to get them from the pharmacy rather than the supermarket
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when a breastfed baby needs a bottle Loved these teats, they are soft and wide and the only ones my breastfed baby could seem to use. They have so many flow speeds so you can upgrade as baby grows and manages a faster flow. They wash really well and I never had any issues with the quality. Would highly recommend these for breastfed babies who need a bottle as I do believe they minimise nipple confusion.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tried pigeon bottles and teats because my 2 month old was refusing another well known brand. He liked these straight away. I got the M flow teats as the S was too slow of a flow.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my midwife When we were first breastfeeding, I needed to have a break from the pain and it was recommended by my midwife that we try pigeon bottles. It was the only bottle/teat that my baby would take and it was said that this teat helps to reduce nipple confusion. Our my bub is now at day care part time and uses this teat when there and breastfeeds at home.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for colic babies I changed to this nipple for my LO and it was the best thing I ever did, much less wind swallowed and the best bit was that it fits on the older avent bottles which I already owned
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable!! Natural nipple feel for Bub Baby took to this nipple so well being a breast fed baby. Imitates a real nipple being soft and the shape.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best We use this for both our boys. We use both the slim neck and this wide neck ones. Our boys love them both. The wide neck ones gives the best latch. The textbook ‘fish mouth’ that most lactation consultants advise.
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT