$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sally Hansen Insta Dri Anti Chip Top Coat 13ml

  Product ID: 69227

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Sally Hansen Insta Dri Anti Chip Top Coat 13ml

Sally Hansen Insta Dri Anti Chip Top Coat 13ml

产品号:69227
$9.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.95
$9.39
节省$6.56
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Dry in 60 seconds! Get out the door fast with Insta-Dri Top Coat™ from Sally Hansen.

Dry in 60 seconds! Get out the door fast with Insta-Dri Top Coat™ from Sally Hansen.

A quick-dry, chip-resistant top coat. Exclusive acrylic polymer formula hardens and dries any nail colour to the touch in just seconds. Double UV filter formula helps protect nail colour.

Keep Insta-Dri Top Coat™ in your nail care kit.

Step into your at-home salon. No menu. No rules. Australia's #1 nail brand, Sally Hansen puts the power of self-made beauty in your hands, with salon-tested solutions and on-trend colors.

Size: 13.3mL

KEY FEATURES

• For a mani in a minute!
• Dry any nailc colour in seconds!
• Chip-resistant wear for up to 10 days.
• Exclusive Acrylic Polymer complex dries any nail colour to the touch in seconds.

成分

ETHYL ACETATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., BUTYL ACETATE, CELLULOSE ACETATE BUTYRATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, SUCROSE BENZOATE, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ETOCRYLENE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, BENZOPHENONE-1, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, PPG- 2 DIMETHICONE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, ALGAE EXTRACT, D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60725).

使用方法

1. Apply nail color.

2. Wait 2 minutes and apply 1 coat of Insta-Dri Top Coat™ for a long-lasting chip-resistant finish.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav!! absolute favourite! this is the only brand I go to for when I’m doing my nails at home. The Insta dri range is the only one I’ve ever found really easy to use and that dry quickly. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a charm This is an amazing top coat. It hardens it all out nicely and i generally use this one. Bonus you can get it at the drug store
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finish Love this product, really shiny and dries fast!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Excellent product as the top coat sealed my nail polish in under 30 seconds! Smooth to touch finish which left no bumps or markings unlike gel formulas. Did not contain any oils like other salon quick dry droplets. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally Hanson’s instant dri anti chip top coat It makes your nail polish look good longer and stops it from chipping
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Sally Hansen products are top notch.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected! As so many fans wrote on the reviews, this top coat definitely dries quicker than other quick dry polishes. It worth it for me to slash drying time and non smudge after that long wait. Thanks Sally Hansen Brand hope you will keep this product up on the line forever!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insta -dry. I use this product just on every day. The only problem with this is I can't get it all out of the bottle.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Amazing!!! This top coat truly dries your nail polish in 60 seconds, it also seems to harden all the polish on your nails and gives an excellent brilliant shine to finish off! It is a must have product, just hope Sally Hansen keeps making it !
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally Hansen Insta Dri Top Coat The best top coat I’ve ever used. Dries quickly and lasts long.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So shiny! This product leaves you nails looking super shiny, but not sure it made a huge difference to extending colour wear (but I wash dishes without gloves too). Worth trying if you want a shiny finish!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well I have been doing nails for some elderly people in a retirement home and they are thrilled their polish lasts so long
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I wish I had found this top coat earlier. Putting this top coat on has made my nail polish last a full week before any chipping starts. It’s a clear invisible coat.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional instant nail finish Super happy with product. Dries instantly with a professional glossy finish. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally Hansen Dries instantly, love it
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this Super fast drying and for a top coat going over the top of 3 other layers this is perfect to keep your nails shiny longer.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick dry top coat This is a really good, fast drying top coat. It's not that it increases the wear time of my polish, but it makes it look even and glossy.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best. very effective
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I apply a thin coat of nail colour usually a sinful colours brand nail polish, wait a few minutes and then apply a coat of this. my nails are perfectly dry within seconds. usually when I do my nails, they are ruined within an hour or so from trying to use my hands while my nails are still drying but with this my nails are perfect and I can actually use my hands after I paint my nails haha
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It dryed in a It dryed in a heartbeat and is great for when you are in a hurry. Goes over nail polish smoothly without ruining it.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top Coat Love this product, leaves my nails so shiny and dries so fast so it doesn't interrupt my day for too long. Would recommend this product especially of you need your nails done in a hurry. Great affordable price and I would definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sally hansen top coat This product has been around forever and i still havent found any brands that compare. Its very quick drying and gives the nails a shine and i love it
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from top coat Great product to help give that gorgeous shine but also dries your nails quickly. Love Sally Hansen products.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Top Coat Dries fast and gives a great shine, lasts 7-14 days. However I find it thickens/expires quickly if you use it in rotation with other top coats.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would purchase again Quick drying shiny top coat, although I haven't noticed any extended wear.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dries down fast I am abit impatience when it comes to waiting for it to dry or sometimes accidentally touch my nails while its still wet which just ruins the manicure!! Hence this has been a life saver multiple times!!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quick dry as advertised I buy this for first time but in my opinion I didn’t impress much because it’s really not dry quick like i use other products.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product works as described, Product works as described, but I found it still chips within 24 hours. I'm not overly rough on my hands I'd just like a Product where my nails would look gorgeous for a day at least.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product This is one of the best top coats out there. I absolutely love it and the polish dries so fast.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does dry quick, but not "instantly"! Takes a while to actually dry/set hard, but not as quick as I expected...
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT