$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Healthy Care黄金羊胎素精华液 含金箔抗衰老保湿50ml

  Product ID: 69364

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Care黄金羊胎素精华液 含金箔抗衰老保湿50ml

Healthy Care黄金羊胎素精华液 含金箔抗衰老保湿50ml

产品号:69364
$16.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.49
$16.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Healthy Care品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Very nice product. Leaves skin feeling hydrated and light.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Fabulous on your Face I bought this after reading someone else's review - love it. I've tried other more well known brands and this seems better a better product.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy using this product I bought this product many many years ago I’m still using it until this day best serum product ever done ✅ very happy with the product
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream in the world.. try it for yourself Check out the results for yourself! I used so many face creams when I lived in the States and also in Australia This serum is the best by far Try it for yourself
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I mix it with a drop of bio-oil every morning and night, skin always glow... highly recommend for dry sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I’ve used it only a week so far and it already has added a radiant glow. My friends noticed the difference .
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gold flake cream. I'm 47 and been using this for 2 yrs straight. My skin is glowing. I don't even look my age. I look much younger. It absorbs quickly and it's not greasy. I have recommended it to most of my friends. I've tried many expensive brands and they don't work as good as this.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moist and dewy skin! I've almost finished my second bottle of this product and I just love it. my face can get dry and this product is quite dense and a bit sticky (not in a bad way, dries quickly but I do need to rinse my hands), as well as making my skin glow/shine. so good!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for 2 yrs. Keeps my skin plump, moist and glowing. I'm 69 yrs old and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curiosity paid off Just tried this one and just based on its previous reviews and I am currently using it for 3 days, and felt the difference on my skin already. happy!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gold flake my skin looks amazing
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely and smells great. I mix it with an oily serum and it balances it so well. Not oily at all.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot go without!!! So affordable and literally got rid of my smile lines wrinkles faded so quickly so happy.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products Skin brilliance my skin looks amazing
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous serum I read the reviews and I had to try it and OMG I am so glad I did this serum is amazing and for the price
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum Best serum i have ever used in my life.Made my skin so glowing after using it . it keep your skin moisture whole day.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product! this product provides refreshing moisture to me, and smooth my dry skin, the effect of nourishing is more than a serum! I like it a lot~
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product it good
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money with luxury ingredients! I have been a customer of Healthy Care Skin Care Products and when this serum was launched I was more than happy to buy a bottle. I am happy to report that I have purchased many more bottles of this serum since. I love the texture of serum, it's light and not heavy. It's easily absorbed into the skin after toning. With ingredients like Placenta and Gold Flakes. my skin looks healthy and radiant. You get a bang for your buck with this facial serum. It comes in a pump action bottle and you only need one or two drops! WIth daily use, I have seen a positive improvement in the texture and tone of my skin...
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints here My GF is very happy with it and bought several for friends too.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face serum I really love this serum it's helpful to my face! I keep buying it! One time I buy it for three ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The must have serum for all ages I know this product when i see my friends sell it, she write great review so i try this serum and yessss the result is amazing,when winter coming, my skin become dry and this serum make my skin face so hydrated,feel squishy and bright. I give it to my mom and sister,and they ask me to this serum again. Love this serum soo much
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold flake face serum love it Love this product been using it for a long time. Stock up when on sale..
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy care serium What a great probuct I’ve paid a lot more money for serium and this is up with it
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight lotion I've used this for about 2months.i like it because it's light,non greasy, applies easily & is cost effective
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good to hydrate Skin are very soft and hydrate HC should care more about the package.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought it and applied on it, it feels so good and silky smooth.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really hydrating, will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You wont need to buy the expensive to get the best I have never interested about buying this one until I found a lot people talking about this and start to see the reviews like lots of it and decide to get one. Then I spread the new found to my family and friends and they love it.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Your Face Healthy Care Anti Aging Gold Flake Serum really works wonders - and it doesn't cost a bomb like other fancy anti-aging gels and creams! This is the only face product you'll ever need and the sooner (younger) you start using it the better. I wish I knew about it years ago.
Date published: 2019-07-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_135
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT