$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline SuperStay Lip Blush On

  Product ID: 69510

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline SuperStay Lip Blush On

Maybelline SuperStay Lip Blush On

产品号:69510
$11.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.95
$11.97
节省$11.98
不用付零售价: $23.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Our 24 Hr 2 step lip colour stretches the limits of longwear.

Longwear Lip Colour that Lasts the Distance
Our Micro-Flex formula glides on and looks gorgeous all day
Why You'll Love It:
Meet the 24-hour lip colour that stretches the limits of longwear:
No crumbling, no caking, no fading, no feathering, no transferring
2-step lip colour in one pack

使用方法

Apply the liquid colour to your clean, bare lips. Allow a full two minutes to dry, then apply ultra-conditioning balm to seal in softness. Reapply balm as needed. Remove with an oil-based makeup remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my favourite lipstick, it stays on feels good and at the end of the day easy to remove
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lipstick applies so well on my dry lips where it feels hydrating at first and dries down without making my lips cracking or flaking. The colour is very pigmented where one layer is enough for me and it is very long lasting. When I remove the lipstick in the evening, my lip did not crack at all which I'm super surprised. The 2 in 1 packaging is very convenient so that I don't have to go through my makeup bag looking for the gloss. 
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and fast delivery I could not find the shade of Superstay lipstick I always buy, anywhere in Townsville. In despation I googled it and found it on chemist warehouse. I was so happy I bought 4 lipsticks and they were so much cheaper than the shops! Very happy customer!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I've used this product for a number of years now and its absolutely perfect. It stays on so well and doesn't need re-applying.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lasts and lasts and last! I love this lip colour because of its amazing staying power! Best one I’ve ever purchased that lives up to its promises Superstay!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever. I have been using the Maybeline superstay lipstick for 7 years. It is the best.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy wear love this lipstick stays on all day with gloss used regularly, this color is lovely and summery
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Maybelline Super Stay lip colour for years, and especially prefer this colour, blush on. This excellently priced, with the most "staying power" of all other brands; it can last through a 5 course meal and night caps of drinks, and still look great. Excellent value for money! !
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my number one lipstick/stain and have used it for years. It is so easy to apply and doesn't not dry out your lips . I always use a bit if clear lip balm over the top but if you prefer a matte finish then this product definitely delivers . It's also good for layering so you can have a light natural or deeper colour if you prefer. I have the peptlium plum shade and it's my favourite . 
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I checked this colour out online before buying and fell in love with it immediately. It is, on me, such a flattering colour and truly does last for the whole day (even if it does lose some of its shimmer!). It has become a much loved addition to my make-up collection!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never use other lip colours any more Tried this a few years ago and have discarded all my other lip sticks. I have 4 shades that suit me and I prefer matte finishes. The colour stays really well most of the day, only occasionally touch up needed with wear, eg after a meal. Sometimes the textures are a bit gluggy (Coral, All Day Cherry) which might just be the ones I bought and not related to the colour. The 2 colours I use most are always smooth (Timeless Rose, Infinite Petal) and very easy to apply. I seldom see a rull range of colours at retail outlets, often only 3-4, but I eventually find the ones I want by shopping around. First bought when living in USA where retailers had testers - great for identifying preferred colours (back of hand test!) but the test displays got messy. Perhaps worth noting that if I hadn't first tried the testers I might never have bought this product!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all-time favourite and most reliable lip stain / long lasting lip colour. It is kiss-proof, drink-proof, stays on even after sweating or eating. The colour variety is very good, and all have nice rich hues, so they do actually look like a lipstick not just a lip tint. The conditioning balm that you put on as step two after the lip colour is great - hydrates the lips and stops them from drying out and stops most cracks / fading of the colour. \nDefinitely the best long lasting lip product out of the cheaper brands!\n
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Apply, leave to dry then apply the balm. Eat and drink all day and it stays in place...love it
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lipsticks, I have 4 different colours at the moment but found I stick to 2 particular colours, 070 Orlando Orchid being a deep pink and 080 Infinite Pearl being a lighter pale pearl-pink colour with the latter being my fav, the colour goes with just about everything. I love that you can apply the lipstick and know that it will last all night and look great. 
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lipsticks, I have 4 different colours at the moment but found I stick to 2 particular colours, 070 Orlando Orchid being a deep pink and 080 Infinite Pearl being a lighter pale pearl-pink colour with the latter being my fav, the colour goes with just about everything. I love that you can apply the lipstick and know that it will last all night and look great. 
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip color lasts all day and night, and the conditioning balm leaves my lip soft & smooth. It's quick and easy to apply, the dual ended layout means you can also just use the conditioning balm if desired. Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip color lasts all day and night, and the conditioning balm leaves my lip soft & smooth. It's quick and easy to apply, the dual ended layout means you can also just use the conditioning balm if desired. Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my favourite for wearing a red lipstick as it lasts ages and comes in a number of great shades. It lasts for ages, even while you are out having cocktails with the girls and the gloss side it's great for touch ups and stops your lips from getting dry. Its also not too difficult to remove with a bit of micellar water at the end of an evening.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Go to Lipstick I have used this lipstick exclusively for several years now. It stays on and doesn't transfer at all. I have a couple of different shades; Everlasting Wine and the new Coral one. I only wish Maybelline made the clear topcoat as a separate product in addition to the on eon the lipstick as you use the balm 3 times as fast as you use the lipstick. I have a clear product in another brand for reapplications but it does not really go well with the Superstay product.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited colour range I bought All Day Cherry and the colour is lovely. I would buy this product again if there was a wider colour range. I found washing the lips with Witch hazel prior to application, multiple layers, and drying completely with a hairdryer before balm application has worked best for longevity. Lovely product with zero transfer.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please please bring back the orange 24 hour stay I love that colour and have purchased many. Now, it is no longer available. The orange colour. I think called Coral. But, it was so perfect in a 24 hour colour
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this product but .... I love this product, however the finishing top coat at one end always runs out long before the lip colour at the other end, please Maybelline can you rectify this.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice colour Only bought this last weekend & was really looking forward to it because of how long it said it would last... what a disappointment. It was cracking on my lips & it was uneven all over it was so dry & the lining would stay on my lips properly. I wouldn’t wear this again it was a shame because it was for a special event I’d been planning for weeks with my boyfriend.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed After reading many reviews about this lip color I finally purchased Continuous Coral 020 today. Was very excited to try it as I love the idea of it not rubbing off. I thought that it was a little difficult to apply, went on quite patchy in spots and I needed to go over a few places in order to achieve coverage. I allowed it to dry for the recommended time plus a few minutes, and then applied the top coat. I loved the color but did not like the feel on my lips. My lips were very dry and felt very caked on. I persevered for a few hours and removed it with baby oil, still after a few hours my lips feel dry. I had such great expectations and was disappointed with the results. Unable to exchange or return to the store as it has been used.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchased this in the shade 020 Continuous Coral which is a lovely cool toned coral with shimmer. It comes in a dual ended tube with the lip color & sponge tip applicator on one end and the lip conditioner top coat is in a twist up tube on the other end.\nThe consistency of the lip color is a very sticky gloss that goes on shiny. A single coat isn't enough to get the color to pop and you need more than one swipe. Unfortunately the stickiness just ends up making more than one layer look messy and doesn't work well at all. \nI was really disappointed by this purchase because Maybelline lip products are usually pretty good. The top conditioner coat also just moves the lip color around rather than sealing it in so I avoid topping on the lip gloss. The product claims are that it is a super long lasting 24 hour stay but this one is unfortunately just going to sit at the bottom of my makeup bag never to emerge again. So disappointing!\n
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sticky texture I bought this product on the recommendation of my sister but I did not like the texture, even after applying the top coat. Now looking for a long last hippie again.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this lipstick in the shade 150 one day when I was looking for a nude-ish pink lipstick for everyday wear.  What a mistake that was!  In my experience this lipstick failed in every way.  It goes on streaky and is difficult to apply an even coat so you end up using too much.  Once it dries it actually sets and cracks if you don't apply the clear wax over the top fast enough.  Even if you manage to get a minimally streaky application on your lips and then get the wax on before it dries, once the wax wears off the lipstick underneath dries, cracks and flakes off.  Just awful.  Not recommended for ageing lips at all.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT