$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline SuperStay Lip Forever Chestnut

  Product ID: 69516

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline SuperStay Lip Forever Chestnut

Maybelline SuperStay Lip Forever Chestnut

产品号:69516
$14.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.95
$14.39
节省$9.56
不用付零售价: $23.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Our 24 Hr 2 step lip colour stretches the limits of longwear.

Longwear Lip Colour that Lasts the Distance
Our Micro-Flex formula glides on and looks gorgeous all day
Why You'll Love It:
Meet the 24-hour lip colour that stretches the limits of longwear:
No crumbling, no caking, no fading, no feathering, no transferring
2-step lip colour in one pack

使用方法

Apply the liquid colour to your clean, bare lips. Allow a full two minutes to dry, then apply ultra-conditioning balm to seal in softness. Reapply balm as needed. Remove with an oil-based makeup remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall I have used maybelline nonstop orange superstay 24colour for years and have just used my last and now realise you do not make this anymore. Can you please bring it back. I love the colour and cannot find a product as good thank you
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Long Lasting I have almost every color available in the 24 hour Superstay lipstick. I have not only bought them in Australia but also in the UK and Europe. It is a fantastic product and I have reccommended it to several people.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick I love all the product that i purchase especially the lipstick love it..
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstay really does it's job This product actually does stay on all day, it's fantastic, Thanks Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour Use all the time. Great product.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lasts and lasts and last! I love this lip colour because of its amazing staying power! Best one I’ve ever purchased that lives up to its promises Superstay!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the colour I chose this online and the colour didnt disapoint.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never use other lip colours any more Tried this a few years ago and have discarded all my other lip sticks. I have 4 shades that suit me and I prefer matte finishes. The colour stays really well most of the day, only occasionally touch up needed with wear, eg after a meal. Sometimes the textures are a bit gluggy (Coral, All Day Cherry) which might just be the ones I bought and not related to the colour. The 2 colours I use most are always smooth (Timeless Rose, Infinite Petal) and very easy to apply. I seldom see a rull range of colours at retail outlets, often only 3-4, but I eventually find the ones I want by shopping around. First bought when living in USA where retailers had testers - great for identifying preferred colours (back of hand test!) but the test displays got messy. Perhaps worth noting that if I hadn't first tried the testers I might never have bought this product!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power great shade for everyday Recently i bought this and its a great color for day wear
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lipsticks, I have 4 different colours at the moment but found I stick to 2 particular colours, 070 Orlando Orchid being a deep pink and 080 Infinite Pearl being a lighter pale pearl-pink colour with the latter being my fav, the colour goes with just about everything. I love that you can apply the lipstick and know that it will last all night and look great. 
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip color lasts all day and night, and the conditioning balm leaves my lip soft & smooth. It's quick and easy to apply, the dual ended layout means you can also just use the conditioning balm if desired. Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Go to Lipstick I have used this lipstick exclusively for several years now. It stays on and doesn't transfer at all. I have a couple of different shades; Everlasting Wine and the new Coral one. I only wish Maybelline made the clear topcoat as a separate product in addition to the on eon the lipstick as you use the balm 3 times as fast as you use the lipstick. I have a clear product in another brand for reapplications but it does not really go well with the Superstay product.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited colour range I bought All Day Cherry and the colour is lovely. I would buy this product again if there was a wider colour range. I found washing the lips with Witch hazel prior to application, multiple layers, and drying completely with a hairdryer before balm application has worked best for longevity. Lovely product with zero transfer.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please please bring back the orange 24 hour stay I love that colour and have purchased many. Now, it is no longer available. The orange colour. I think called Coral. But, it was so perfect in a 24 hour colour
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this product but .... I love this product, however the finishing top coat at one end always runs out long before the lip colour at the other end, please Maybelline can you rectify this.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice colour Only bought this last weekend & was really looking forward to it because of how long it said it would last... what a disappointment. It was cracking on my lips & it was uneven all over it was so dry & the lining would stay on my lips properly. I wouldn’t wear this again it was a shame because it was for a special event I’d been planning for weeks with my boyfriend.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed After reading many reviews about this lip color I finally purchased Continuous Coral 020 today. Was very excited to try it as I love the idea of it not rubbing off. I thought that it was a little difficult to apply, went on quite patchy in spots and I needed to go over a few places in order to achieve coverage. I allowed it to dry for the recommended time plus a few minutes, and then applied the top coat. I loved the color but did not like the feel on my lips. My lips were very dry and felt very caked on. I persevered for a few hours and removed it with baby oil, still after a few hours my lips feel dry. I had such great expectations and was disappointed with the results. Unable to exchange or return to the store as it has been used.
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT