$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Veet薇婷蜜蜡脱毛(敏感肌肤),40片

  Product ID: 69591

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Veet薇婷蜜蜡脱毛(敏感肌肤),40片

Veet薇婷蜜蜡脱毛(敏感肌肤),40片

产品号:69591
$10.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.29
$10.39
节省$6.90
不用付零售价: $17.29
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Veet Easy Gelwax Wax Strips Sensitive with Almond Oil and Vitamin E for sensitive skin. Easier to remove the shortest hairs.

Confidence in brilliant results with the new generation of Veet Wax Strips.

The new gel formula with Easy-Gelwax technology:

- Flows around and actively grips the shortest hairs (1.5mm, easier vs. current Veet formula).

- Removes the hairs from the root, for up to 28 days of smoothness. 

So it gives confidence to achieve great 1st time results, even for those inexperienced with wax strips. 

Enjoy the pleasant gel texture on the skin, delightful aroma and beautiful colour. Specially formulated with Almond Oil and Vitamin E. 

警告

- Before every use, Test your skin reaction by applying and removing the product to a small part of the area you wish to treat, following the directions for use. If after 24 hours there is no adverse reaction, continue to use.
- If you experience any smarting/tingling during use, remove the product immediately using the back of a used strip, Perfect Finish wipe or baby oil and then rinse thoroughly with cold water. If a burning sensation persists, seek medical advice.

CAUTION

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN

成分

Wax Strips: Triethylene Glycol Rosinate, Glyceryl Rosinate, Silica, Polyethylene, Parfum, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate. Wipes: Paraffinum Liquidum, Hexyldecyl Stearate, Parfum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Limonene, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil.

使用方法

5 Steps: Before using Veet, please read pack precautions carefully. 1. Take out a double wax strip and rub it between your hands to make the strips easy to separate. 2. Carefully peel the strips apart using the rounded EasyGrip™ tab. 3. With the EasyGrip™ tab at the bottom, apply one strip to your skin. Rub several times in the direction your hair grows to make sure the wax adheres well. 4. Hold your skin taut. Grasp the tab, and pull the strip back on itself as quickly as you can, against the direction the hair grows. Pull the strip back in one swift motion, close to the skin rather than away from it. 5. After waxing, clean away any wax left on your skin with a Perfect Finish wipe.

USAGE ADVICE

Tips for best results: For great results apply some talc to make sure skin is perfectly dry before waxing.
- Always pull back the wax strip against the direction of hair growth, keeping the strip close to the skin as you pull.
- Be brave - the faster you pull, the more hair you'll remove.
- Wax in a consistent pattern to make sure you don't miss any hairs, but don't wax over the same area more than once. You can re-use each strip until it loses it's stickiness.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veet sensitive wax strips The product was easy to use with minimal issues. I am happy that they have sensitive skin options for those of us that need sensitive beauty products. I wouldn't change anything except more of the wipes. Yes I have let a few people know what they are like and how good they are. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifted from Influenster I love this veet wax, give me a smooth finish and fairly very easy to use. Must have on the go. It works well if you have sensitive skin and all other skin types. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use This is my first time trying the leg strips and I love them. Once you get over the initial pain lolz its pretty easy fun and quick to do. The wipes to be used after smell Amazing wish the pack came with lore than just one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veet Easy Gel-Wax I love this! Its easy to use and it doesnt stink like a lot of products like it. My skin felt really smooth and soft after I used it and it didnt irritate my skin. Great if you have sensitive skin and are just starting out waxing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Soft and gentle on skin. Quick hair removal wax that doesn't leave residue on your skin or make you feel sticky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for a first timer Perfect for touch ups while I was in lock down would definitely recommend to those with no experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say Yes to This Love these. Relatively pain free, easy to use, doesnt leave my skin feeling stripped of moisture & had me feeling summer ready. Definitely recommend this to anyone looking!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this!!! I bought this a week ago and I am in love! It makes my legs feel so smooth! Thankyou veet for making a DIFFERENCE!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and hair free I love it, really works for my skin. It gives me a smooth and silky finish result. It is great for sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gelwax Wax Strips!!! These Gelwax Wax strips are perfect to use. Once on give a gentle rub, and it adhered to my skin instantly which help remove all my hairs in that one section. The scent of the product was amazing. This left my legs feeling smooth and shiny and has lasted for weeks! Goodbye Razors hello Gelwax strips! There was no need for heating up or any mess afterwards! The only thing i recommend is more finishing wipes :) This will be my go to from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product this product was really easy to use and really good instructions for the first time trying at home wax products. left my skin really smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly, left my skin smooth but did need to use it tweezers to get the hairs that werent picked up but other than that it was great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasting smooth legs I enjoyed the convenience of these Veet easy-gel leg wax strips as all you have to do is pull the strips apart and apply to your legs, no hot messy dripping wax! no pain just smooth hair free legs for much longer than waxing. they also have a great light sweet scent and the finish wipes easily remove all traces of any leftover sticky bits. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quick,easy and mess free alternative to shaving. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use and mess free. I really love this product and always carry it on my holidays or travels. The wax holds on to hair well and leave the skin smooth and shiny. The product is amazing for this price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These really work! Ive used these wax strips for years and I love them. Theyre so easy to use and they really work well on all areas! Would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product such a simple and easy product to use, great value for money when it comrs to re purchasing. nothing to improve in my eyes. very effective product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth hair free legs and painless I actually loved this product for my legs i usually shave as I had a bad experience a while ago with another brands strips and once I got these I thought why not so I grew my leg hairs out a bit and I tell you my legs were silky smooth and it didnt leave any sticky residue and it didnt hurt I would definitely be purchasing again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel wax. This gave me an amazing experience.Definitely love the gel wax and will be using this from now on ;) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no nonsense waxing! I really enjoyed using these strips to make Sure my legs are smooth! the instructions on the back make it easy for anyone to use! I loved how you don't need to warm the wax before use which also makes it a quick product to apply. the wax was super sticky and I only needed one wax strip to do both legs! The wax can also be applied over a waxed part without irritation. The 20 pack of strips is super generous but my only concern is that they only have 2 after wax products. even though they can be reused, for hygienic purposes I'd prefer a pump or more wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love this product, it was super easy to use and left me legs so nice and smooth. I also really enjoy that the product included finishing wipes to leave your legs super silky and smooth. Would highly recommend if you want give yourself a wax . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, work well I waited a few weeks after shaving before I used these, as my leg hair is somewhat fine and doesn't grow too fast. I loved it! They were really easy to use and worked well even on finer hair. There were a couple of places I had to go back over but not sure if that was due to the product or me. the strip's were a great size and had a faint smell of something I couldn't quite put my finger on. It sort of reminded me of baby powder, but whatever it was it was a nice scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Im new to waxing and I found these strips super easy to use. The pain was bearable and it was very effective. I could reuse the strip a few times to do my legs and it did not leave my skin irritated at all. I would definitely use these again! Thank you Influenster :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy initially I was apprehensive about a diy wax but veet made this so easy to do at home. my legs feel baby soft and smooth weeks later. it didn't hurt nearly as much as I expected and no ingrown hairs or rash! winning! affordable price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky smooth and pain free I was a bit hesitant about waxing as i havent in years and in my mind waxing HURTS!!! But these new wax strips were amazing and pretty much painless. i could not recommend them more not only were the plenty of strips in the box but to do both my legs i only had to use 4-5 strips. i was also very impressed on the performance as my leg hairs were not that long. My legs felt silky smooth and free of hairs afterwards i would deff recommend this product. Thanks veet and Influenster for letting me try this great product it is definitely a new addition to my beauty supplies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved these! I was actually already using these before i received them! i love how great they are for sensitive skin. You dont really ever have to go over the same area. Ive tried a lot of other waxing products but i just love that i come out of these rash free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job and was very soft! Were gifted these from Influenster. For a waxing newbie like me it was really easy to understand the instructions and honestly it was not painful at all. I must say that I hoped that it was a little more stronger as I wanted more hair to be removed but Im naturally quite hairless so my leg hairs are quite sparse. There was some sticky residue but I was able to get rid of it quickly with the little wipe that it came with. The smell was phenomenal- like berries or something. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Testing Easy-Gel Wax Strip's These Wax Strip's work amazingly well, grip the hair really great and is a fast process and really easy to use aswell. My legs feel really smooth! Here's before and after photos! I would recommend for a quick wax definitely if you can't get to the salon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient! These wax strips come in individual packs that are ready to use straight out of the packet. No mess and the instructions were very easy to understand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i normally dont reach for wax strips and stick to shaving because i have quite a low pain tolerance, but these wax strips are really easy to use and not painful at all. My skin was left SO soft and smooth, and my leg hair was gone for about a week. I love these wax strips!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easiest and best wax strips Veet Legs wax strips are so easy to use, and at times of convenience.In such times when we cant visit salons, its the life savor and will rescue you from looking unhygienic. It is perfect for smooth and moisturised legs which you can get at the home and also exfoliates and removes tan. 20 strips are worth the price and can do the job atleast 3-4 times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-04
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_229
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT