$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Bioglan宝兰双倍加强型红磷虾油胶囊 1000mg*60粒

  Product ID: 69707

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

澳洲Bioglan宝兰双倍加强型红磷虾油胶囊 1000mg*60粒

澳洲Bioglan宝兰双倍加强型红磷虾油胶囊 1000mg*60粒

产品号:69707
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$89.95
$21.99
节省$67.96
不用付零售价: $89.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

产品信息:Bioglan红磷虾油没有鱼腥味,它以一种容易被人体吸收的磷脂形式传递omega-3脂肪酸。该产品有助于:心脏健康 - 红磷虾油里的磷脂,富含容易被人体吸收的Omega-3脂肪酸,从而支持心脏的正常功能。消炎 - 红磷虾油含具有消炎功能的ω-3脂肪酸。大脑健康和眼睛健康 - Omega-3脂肪酸集中存在于大脑和神经结构中。这些必需的脂肪酸对维持大脑和神经功能的健康运行起重要作用。抗氧化功能 - 是抗氧化剂的天然来源。Bioglan 红磷虾油是从生活在远离环境污染的南极深海域的磷虾中提取的。该产品通过海洋管理委员会(MSC)的认证。适宜人群:寻求具有消炎功能的ω-3脂肪酸;希望维持大脑和眼睛健康;需要抵抗体内有害的自由基;希望保持心脏健康;红磷虾油适用于所有成人。使用方法:红磷虾油应作为日常营养补充剂,随餐使用。服用该产品原因(关键字):抗炎,心脏健康,大脑健康,眼睛健康。

常见的用途

该产品有助于:维持胆固醇和心脑血管健康,缓解关节炎。 该产品的独特之处在于,包括Omega-3在内的重要营养物质是由磷脂携带的,而磷脂是细胞膜结构中的基础组成。 这使得它们具有很强的可吸收性。*如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗专业人员

成分

南极磷虾油(磷虾油)1000mg

使用方法

成人 - 每天服用1-2粒胶囊。 或遵医嘱。 如果症状持续,请咨询您的医护人员。磷虾油是消炎型ω-3脂肪酸的来源。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good Product, very helpful. 2 tables per day.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good First time using this product but am happy so far.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Krill product at a great price Cost effective product
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic service An excellent product at an excellent price and free postage
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling great Love this , it makes me feel great
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Krill oil is great. Good quality product with health benefits.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan krill oil capsules Easy to take only once a day best krill i have purchased, no reflux and odorless
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good delivery items. It is very effective and good price in here. It was very easy to order and payment. It was very fast delivered and post offices staffs was kindness to delivery.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Production Easy to tasks tablets
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill Double Strength I brought this product before in store and liked it and the price, so now have a years supply in my medication cupboard.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, excellent product Bought this product and love it. Will continue to buy it online.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good very good red Krill oil.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan - Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules I have been using this for years I feel this product works wonders
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product, price and service
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I did buy 3 bottles of this product a month ago and will be buying more once I run out
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have been using for years. great product and quick delivery
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best omega 3 We decided that Red Krill oil is the way to go. This product suits us so we will continue to buy well into the future.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product and no fishy aftertaste.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill oil Excellent value especially when on special. Been using these for years.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Support I purchased this in place of Fish Oil and am very satisfied with this product
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use this product all the time, as it was recommended to me.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Krill Around I use this product every day
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value for money! These capsules are a great product that are value for money! Being able to purchase a 60 pack reduces plastic waste also.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGH QUALITY! This is my first time to buy on CW online. I am very satisfactory with this buying.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy online purchasing this item. it was at a fantastic price and still heaps cheap including postage. item arrived at my door two days after purchase and will be certain to purchase more often .
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Price is the cheapest and quality is good
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill oil I bought this a few weeks back. Value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist Warehouse prices are fantastic The price I paid was fantastic and the delivery was extremely prompt. I always enjoy buying from Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable This is a good product and I purchased it when on special so very affordable
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to swallow I have been using Bioglan for quite a few years having taken another brand before this one. The price is very good and I only buy from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_196
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT