$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Bioglan宝兰双倍加强型红磷虾油胶囊 1000mg*60粒

  Product ID: 69707

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

澳洲Bioglan宝兰双倍加强型红磷虾油胶囊 1000mg*60粒

澳洲Bioglan宝兰双倍加强型红磷虾油胶囊 1000mg*60粒

产品号:69707
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$89.95
$21.99
节省$67.96
不用付零售价: $89.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

产品信息:Bioglan红磷虾油没有鱼腥味,它以一种容易被人体吸收的磷脂形式传递omega-3脂肪酸。该产品有助于:心脏健康 - 红磷虾油里的磷脂,富含容易被人体吸收的Omega-3脂肪酸,从而支持心脏的正常功能。消炎 - 红磷虾油含具有消炎功能的ω-3脂肪酸。大脑健康和眼睛健康 - Omega-3脂肪酸集中存在于大脑和神经结构中。这些必需的脂肪酸对维持大脑和神经功能的健康运行起重要作用。抗氧化功能 - 是抗氧化剂的天然来源。Bioglan 红磷虾油是从生活在远离环境污染的南极深海域的磷虾中提取的。该产品通过海洋管理委员会(MSC)的认证。适宜人群:寻求具有消炎功能的ω-3脂肪酸;希望维持大脑和眼睛健康;需要抵抗体内有害的自由基;希望保持心脏健康;红磷虾油适用于所有成人。使用方法:红磷虾油应作为日常营养补充剂,随餐使用。服用该产品原因(关键字):抗炎,心脏健康,大脑健康,眼睛健康。

常见的用途

该产品有助于:维持胆固醇和心脑血管健康,缓解关节炎。 该产品的独特之处在于,包括Omega-3在内的重要营养物质是由磷脂携带的,而磷脂是细胞膜结构中的基础组成。 这使得它们具有很强的可吸收性。*如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗专业人员

成分

南极磷虾油(磷虾油)1000mg

使用方法

成人 - 每天服用1-2粒胶囊。 或遵医嘱。 如果症状持续,请咨询您的医护人员。磷虾油是消炎型ω-3脂肪酸的来源。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent supplement I’ve bought bioglan krill oil before and continue to use it. It’s sustainably sourced and leaves no after taste. Excellent product. Will buy it agsin
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beentaking these for years love them Happy with the servicefrom chemistwarehouse
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have purchased the bioglan red krill capsules before. Easy to take with no after taste. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Definitely much better than any other normal fish oil
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very important to me that it takes care and includes heart health Brain and eye health and is an anti-inflammatory plus one a day covers you due to the double strength with so many on the market this was an easy pick and good quality
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have used his for years very reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immaculate omega 3 I bought Bioglan Red krill oil 1000mg couple weeks ago and found it to be very concentrated omega 3 to give me great health.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & price I have used this product before & was happy
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill oil 1000mg for in 60 Capsules are only on bioglan in chemist warehouse. Absolutely good one to have absorbs to body .
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for general health. Have been taking these for a few years and they don't have a fishy after taste.l keep mine in fridge.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best value priced products on the market I regularly purchase vitamins, skin products and various household items from chemist warehouse. Their cheaper prices and excellent delivery times and communications if they are out of stock is brilliant. I am so pleased with every order I transact. Expect more orders in the future. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I bought this product last month and am very happy of them.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I buy Bioglan Red Krill oil regularly from Chemist Warehouse. I find it suits my needs and has no unpleasant side effects.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand Trusted Brand, good ingredients & value for money.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 capsules Works really well for inflamation,good price
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price I have used krill oil for years, bioglan Is the best value for money for 1000mg tablets .
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature very good feature and very good product as a gift to my parents
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good source of omega Have been using for 1 year. Good source of omega 3
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I bought this 2 weeks ago. Still taking it now. Even though its price higher than other brand, I believe that you get what you pay. So looking forward to the results.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Simple Way to Support Brain Health & Eye Health! I was initially drawn to Red Krill after my diagnosis of MS 3 months ago, where I was looking for anything that could support my brain and eye health, these don't just offer this, but with heart & anti inflammatory benefits. I'm sold and look forward to continuing to use Bioglan Red Krill oil as the supplement of choice for me! Thank you Chemist Warehouse for providing it at a more accessible price than the big supermarkets who often don't have it, and when they do it's pricey!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were requiring Excellent service. Would recommend to others.Used product before.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices Great price and prompt service, very happy to keep ordering when i need something.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take these capsules regularly
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Red Pill This is a repeat purchase - happy to recommend as this product helps my aches & pains.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I am real happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than regular fish oil. These are great. So much better than taking 6 regular fish oil tablets a day. Great value and convenient.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capsules Easy to take and no problems with reflus. Really good price.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Excellent product have every day
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Works great for me, helps my joints
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_196
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT