$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Panadol必理痛止痛退烧神药 500mg 100片

  Product ID: 6973

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Panadol必理痛止痛退烧神药 500mg 100片

Panadol必理痛止痛退烧神药 500mg 100片

产品号:6973
$14.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.65
$14.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Panadol能快速,有效地短暂缓解疼痛,包括头疼或紧张性头疼,牙痛,感冒和流感症状,偏头痛,肌肉酸痛,关节炎或骨关节炎,背痛和痛经。也具有退烧的作用。

警告

如果您在服用Panadol后,有过敏反应,如呼吸急促或喘息,请停止使用,并寻求医疗建议。警告:请将本产品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

成分

每片含有乙酰氨基酚500mg,山梨酸钾防腐剂,不含谷蛋白,乳糖或糖。

使用方法

年龄:12岁以上;服用剂量:1-2片,每隔4-6个小时,用水送服(24小时内最多服用8片) 年龄:7-12岁;服用剂量:1/2-1片,每隔4-6个小时,用水送服(24小时内最多服用4片) 服用说明:如有以下情况请勿服用Panadol:-对扑热息痛过敏 -正在使用其他含有扑热息痛的药物 -7岁以下的儿童,除非有医嘱的情况 -7-17岁的儿童不可持续使用超过48小时,除非有医嘱的情况 -成人不可持续使用数天,除非有医嘱的情况 -包装上的封条破损 -已超过使用日期 如有以下情况,使用前请咨询医生: -有肝脏或肾
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast Very good for a headache and works fast
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job. Preferred product for pain relief in hospitals. Good enough recommendation for me.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol osteo tablets Great product , always use this one
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk is better Good bulk buy for all the family, it saves going to the chemist once a month and also decent value for money!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headache relief Panadol work well for me, but I ordered wrong- I wanted Caplets and must have ordered tablets which I have trouble swallowing.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver Can’t go without having this in my bag
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with a large pack of panadol. Great size always a great price.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LynnyB Pleasantly found although not capsule shaped, were slippery and easy to swallow. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol These are fast acting and gentle on the stomach
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Always my go to helper
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s very good brands
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works perfect Product works perfect
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value & Confidence Value for money and a Brand you can trust.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting relief Really effective for pain relief. In my case for arthritis. Some days I only need 2 in the morning to get me through the day.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol assists in relieving the pain of occasional body pains and is a good product
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Just what I wanted..
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bulk size Always need Panadol in the cupboard for all occasions. It would be a very bad time if we were to run out, that's why I always buy pain relief in bulk. Love the 100 tablet size.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brightness, easy to find in cupboard Definitely great value for money $$$$
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great & easy to take. great and easy to take they swallow very easily.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Does the Job I bought this pack to have on hand for the family and our first aid kit. Always does the job well and is good value for the price.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colourful & distintive The best pain relief you can with no side effects. I have stomach troubles does cause any problems. Great for my husband with his arthritis
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted product This is the only brand I buy, it’s a trusted brand and great product.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable product and brand. Always buy this product to help with my arthritis pain and find it effective. can take up to 8 tablets a day with plenty of water says my doctor.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large pack Good value when you need to stock up. Always works on aches and pains.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to swallow tablet and a must for your medication cabinet
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great value for money
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bargain Great price and great tablets. A must have for every home.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well known brand. I buy this product as it is an established brand. It is helpful for most pain relief from headaches cold and flu symptoms and general aches and pains. A great standby to have in the medicine cabinet.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been taking Panadol for years as it is a great product
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I keeo this product everywhere, in the car, handbag, by my bedside. Excellent for allrounder pain reliever
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT