$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cabot Health姜黄护肝胶囊,240粒

  Product ID: 69761

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Cabot Health姜黄护肝胶囊,240粒

Cabot Health姜黄护肝胶囊,240粒

产品号:69761
$56.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.95
$56.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $59.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

  • Very high dose of St Mary's Thistle.
  • Contains Taurine - essential for the manufacture of healthy bile and efficient phase two liver detoxification.
  • Very high dose of Turmeric which has cholagogue (bile stimulating) effects.
  • Turmeric may provide relief from dyspepsia, flatulence, mild digestive disturbances.
  • Selenium has anti-inflammatory effects and helps to promote glutathione production.

Combines a potent dose of St Mary's Thistle plus Turmeric and Selenium. Livatone Plus also contains B group vitamins and the amino acid Taurine as well as the antioxidant vitamins C and E.

警告

Always read the label.  Use only as directed. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.
This product contains selenium which is toxic in high doses. A daily dose of 150mcg for adults of selenium from dietary supplements should not be exceeded. Vitamin supplements can only be of assistance if the dietary vitamin intake is inadequate.

常见的用途

Traditionally used in European herbal medicine to:
- maintain and support natural liver detoxification processes
- relieve abdominal bloating and distention
- promote healthy gallbladder function
- help improve bile secretion
- help enhance/promote healthy liver function
- maintain and support healthy liver regeneration
- to protect the liver
- reduce and relieve symptoms associated with occasional overindulgence

成分

Silybum marianum (Milk Thistle) fruit extract 
     Equivalent to Silybum marianum fruit 9.1875g
     Equivalent to Silymarin (flavanolignans 105.0mg
     calculated as silybin) 
Curcuma longa (Turmeric) rhizome extract 375 mg

Nutrients: 
Thiamine Hydrochloride (Vitamin B1) 2.50 mg
Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) 2.50 mg
Nicotinic acid (Vitamin B3) 5.00 mg
Calcium Pantothenate (Vitamin B5) 5.00 mg
    Equivalent Pantothenic acid 4.58 mg
Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vitamin B6) 2.5 mg
    Equivalent Pyridoxine 2.06 mg
Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12) 25 mcg
Calcium Ascorbate 30.4 mg
    Equivalent Ascorbic acid (Vitamin C) 25 mg
d-alpha-tocopheryl acid succinate
     Equivalent Vitamin E 20.7 mg 25 IU
Selenium (as selenomethionine) 37.5mcg
Taurine 150 mg

使用方法

DOSAGE:
Adults: 1-2 capsules, twice daily with or without food. May begin with two capsules daily and can increase the dose to 4 capsules daily if needed.
Children: 1 capsule, twice daily with or without food.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taken for years Taken Cabots for years as a general health aid. Chemist Warehouse always best price
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We use this all the time since going to Sandra Cabot clinic.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This is the best product I’ve ever used! Guaranteed results!!!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work! After taking LivaTone Plus for 3 months I had my usual blood tests and guess what? My liver function had improved and my GP told me to keep taking them. I am thrilled with the results.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Liver Great product. If you are not treating your liver as well as you should, try Livertone. Well priced at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using Livatone Plus for 3 months after I found out I had a fatty liver. My recent blood test now shows my liver and kidney function are now normal. I feel more energetic and I find my immune system is improving. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liver Problems I have been using Livatone Plus For years. I have a fatty liver and I take two in the morning and two at night. A lot of stomach problems can actually be your liver. This product works and I will continue to use it indefinitely.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. Have been taking for years. Great support for the liver a very important organ in our body.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Cabot has always been a great brand - particularly for liver tonics.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products My partner and parents all having this. Really good!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I been taking this product for almost 2 year. It keeps me healthy.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this for my husband & have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Supplement I can’t go without my livatone plus. It gives me more energy & focus to keep active everyday!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I TOOK EVERYDAY ,MAKE ME FEELING GOOD
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !!! I have been purchasing this product for a couple of years now and it is a great product. I have found that buying it through Chemist Warehouse is the best price around.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I have been taking these for over a month and I am feeling so much better even though I have over indulged over the Christmas period
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Product I have been using this product for many years and it is excellent.,
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Really healthy items
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Economical Price Of Top Brand Item Bought this recently for half price.This is one of the best on market in my experience & the price you couldnt get from any other chemist.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my liver This product keeps my liver healthy
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the difference in just days! Livatone Plus have played a huge part in bringing raised Liver enzymes down
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought them for my anunty. She has severe liver issues. Since she took it in the last 2 years. Her liver function enhances heaps and she feels much better now. Now she still takes it
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Chaser !! I have been using this product for over 10 years, it does an excellent job. If you enjoy a drink, then I fully recommend this little concoction, your liver needs all the help it can get!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep your Liver Happy:-) Have been taking this product for a couple of years & find it helps greatly with my liver function.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Not the most pleasant smelling tablets, but they do the job! Relatively small, so easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Right for me? I have taken this product regularly for 4 weeks and feel no difference at all.
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT