$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Band-Aid邦迪超大创可贴,40片

  Product ID: 69810

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Band-Aid邦迪超大创可贴,40片

Band-Aid邦迪超大创可贴,40片

产品号:69810
$3.91 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.59
$3.91
节省$1.68
不用付零售价: $5.59
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Band-Aid Brand Tough Strips have a quilt-aid technology, non-stick pad technology and effective absorption.

Inside every Waterproof Tough-strips bandage you'll find these technologies:

Quilt-Aid technology: Non-stick pad technology. A unique quilted pad which draws fluid away from the wound.

Heavy Duty Fabric: For strengthened protection.

Super Stick: Stays on until you want it off.

警告

The packaging of this product contains natural rubber latex which may cause allergic reactions.
Not intended for use on delicate or sensitive skin.

使用方法

Skin should be clean and dry before using dressing. Change dressing daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Single use only.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong I always get these ones. They stay on tough not like the cheap plastics.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear packaging I always use these as they stay on longer
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to hold in the blood I purchased this a while ago to apply yo my childrens bumps and bruises..they solve the worlds problems in an instant.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good value for money .Easy to open cover of band-aid.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These are great band aids last all day, very adhesive.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band Aid Bought for my husband. Tougher than other brands
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very explanatory They are very tough and last a long time
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric is great We all know band aids, but I reckon these fabric ones are far better than the other plastic ones. Stay on all day, around job sites, in work boots, heaps better than when we had plastic ones
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adhesive! I used these at a music festival. They stayed on for a long time. Excellent adhesive.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and flexible These are the best bandaids for long lasting stick and protection.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! I bought this a while ago and it has been extremely helpful! These BAND-AIDS are very good quality and I would recommend these!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay Put! I keep these in my kitchen drawer so I can grab one as soon as I cut myself ;) Good bandaids that stay on, even when they get wet. I have had no irritation to the backing and i can be quite sensitive. If you squeeze the bandaid gently, with a hand towel, after washing your hands they dry promptly.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band Aids We love these - we live in the UK and unable to purchase here. We buy on line, have delivered to a friend in Australia and when they come to visit bring our purchases
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This bandaid is tough & durable
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tough Band Aids Tough strips that stick extremely well and don't fall off.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tough and long lasting these are the only bandaids that will stay on my active kids
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought it few weeks ago. I am satisfied with product received on time. Quality of product is good.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stretch! Being a tradie, my husband needs tough plasters and these measure up! He goes through boxes of them for cuts on his hands and says they’ve got great stretch!
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT