$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,透明色

  Product ID: 69880

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,透明色

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,透明色

产品号:69880
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.95
$6.99
节省$4.96
不用付零售价: $11.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Say goodbye to shine with Stay Matte Pressed Powder from Rimmel London! This longlasting pressed powder with natural minerals helps to minimize the appearance of pores and fine lines. It provides a natural, matte finish for flawless complexion. Dermatologically tested.

Want the London look? Say goodbye to shine with Stay Matte Pressed Powder from Rimmel London! This oil absorbing pressed powder helps to minimize the appearance of large pores and leaves you with a flawless, natural, shine-free complexion. Dermatologically tested, its smooth non-powdery texture keeps everything in place. Perfect for all skin types, it helps to set concealer, foundation or any base makeup without changing the colour of the product, giving you a natural non-cakey finish which is completely undetectable. For long lasting shine protection at work or out on the town, make Stay Matte your go-to powder! Apply a light dusting with a brush and blend onto skin to set your foundation and create a true matte look. Then use it as a shine cover-up as you need it throughout the day with a poof. To mattify your complexion and set your foundation, there's nothing like Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder. Try it once and you won't want to go without it. Perfect as a gift for a girlfriend, sister or mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving. Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London: young, urban, eclectic, edgy. It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Pressed Powder

KEY FEATURES

• Volume: 8.5g (0.3 fl oz)
• Mattifying face powder
• Up to 6 hours shine control
• Dermatologically tested
• Contains natural minerals and powders

成分

TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, PETROLATUM, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, POLYBUTENE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, PROPYLPARABEN, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BHT, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LINALOOL, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

使用方法

Apply a light dusting with a big powder brush and blend onto skin as finishing stepand to create a true matte look. As you need it use with a sponge as a shine cover-up throughout the day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an absolute This is an absolute dream for someone with oily skin! So easy to put on and a little goes a long way. Lasts all day and night and is completely full coverage, no matter what base you use this is an absolute must!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go This is my go to powder, it doesn’t stick to any dry parts and looks so smooth on the skin! It’s such an affordable product and I love that it doesn’t transfer. I would definitely recommend this powder!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great everyday poweder
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE a good I LOVE a good Matt foundation face base. This helps your foundation set and adds to the look- it doesn’t leave your face looking cakey. I have combination skin and it works for me. I love this product for everyday use so I will be buying it again.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear Great for everyday wear and touch ups. Lasts a long time, and no flashback. Cannot go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it have been love it have been using this one for a while and have no issues gives mea really good finish and I tend to get a bit hot and sweaty and this helps my makeup stay put definetly recomend this one great brand
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Everytime Love this product. Everytime I out a face on I use this. It really does make everything slightly more matte and I find when used on too of foundation it does help it last longer. I also use for touch ups to stop any oily look. Great price lasts for a while.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This longlasting pressed powder This longlasting pressed powder with natural minerals helps to minimize the appearance of pores and fine lines. It provides a natural, matte finish for flawless complexion. It's Dermatologically tested. This oil absorbing pressed powder helps to minimize the appearance of large pores and leaves you with a flawless, natural, shine-free complexion. its smooth non-powdery texture keeps everything in place. Perfect for all skin types, it helps to set concealer, foundation or any base makeup without changing the colour of the product, giving you a natural non-cakey finish which is completely undetectable. For long lasting shine protection at work or out on the town, make Stay Matte your go-to powder! Apply a light dusting with a brush and blend onto skin to set your foundation and create a true matte look. Then use it as a shine cover-up as you need it throughout the day with a poof. To mattify your complexion and set your foundation, there's nothing like Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder. Try it once and you won't want to go without it. It's one of the best product I would like to recommend this product . Thank you
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great powder to finish off your face. It doesn't cake or add layers to your foundation and takes away any shiny patches.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Affordable Translucent Powder Well priced, well blending powder. Super fine and non messy. Not a heavy powdered look which is perfect. Often don't think it's working until noticing skin is mattifying. Have purchased multiple times over.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the perfect this is the perfect drug store product to easily set your face. I have combination skin and found no problems when applied to oily, although dried skin may have slight issue but its finish is gorgeous either way, definitely a product i will be keeping in my makeup kit
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing doesn’t dry Amazing Amazing doesn’t dry Amazing doesn’t dry out Amazing doesn’t dry out Amazing doesn’t dry out very easy to blend u will need a good setting spray and it is good for underused I would defiantly recommend t b
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love with Absolutely in love with this, works so well no oil at all throughout the day. So quick and easy to do touch up on the run. Would love to see it in a bit more sturdy packaging as the plastic in mine always breaks in the first couple of weeks.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite One of my favourite drugstore powders!! Love the pan size and love putting this over foundation and concealer to set. For more coverage, use a powder puff to apply.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using this product After using this product I found it left my fluffy face looking good, feels nice, easy to apply with Rimmel sponge. The ingredients for this product suit my face my skin is sensitive and totally would recommend this to you lady’s
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Doesn't look cakey, works with every foundation I've used it with. Also no flash back when using flash on a camera.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite powder My go to powder. Does the job, cheap and great for oily skin
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Sell Refills and Compacts Separately A lot of people love this powder but struggle with the packaging which breaks easily. It would be great and more environmentally friendly if you could sell a sturdier case separate to the powder which could come in cardboard. A lot of people who like vintage metal compacts already use this product in those as it is the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never used this sort of product before love the brand so wanted to try
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power I used this brand for years but the 003 peach glow. Bring that colour back. As I came on to buy it not showing on your list
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Love this, have been using it for years
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Staple setting powder
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to apply and looks great
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder, keeps face matte This powder goes well with the RIMMEL Foundations, keeps shiny areas matte but not blotchy. lasts a long time, only light application required. I have the dark and light shades. Blends well.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to face powder, it has never let me down.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better that Revlon Colorstay powder Fantastic value. Holds the oil at bay for quite some time. Much better than the Revlon Colorstay pressed powder.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POWDER EVER!!!!!! I’ve seen so many beauty gurus talk about this and well they were saying the truth. This is my go to presses powder. I’ve made my aunty buy it, my friend to buy it and they love it too. Especially for that price. It sets my foundation so good.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value ! I have used this powder for a long time . I used to work in the cosmetics industry for a leading company , and this is by far a better product and great value for money ! It keeps your foundation on and is fine in texture , great!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price Good value, stops grease
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GOOD BUY!! Definitely a staple in my makeup routine!! It really mattifies your foundation & locks it into place.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT