$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,透明色

  Product ID: 69880

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,透明色

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,透明色

产品号:69880
$5.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.95
$5.97
节省$5.98
不用付零售价: $11.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Staple setting powder
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to apply and looks great
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder, keeps face matte This powder goes well with the RIMMEL Foundations, keeps shiny areas matte but not blotchy. lasts a long time, only light application required. I have the dark and light shades. Blends well.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to face powder, it has never let me down.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better that Revlon Colorstay powder Fantastic value. Holds the oil at bay for quite some time. Much better than the Revlon Colorstay pressed powder.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POWDER EVER!!!!!! I’ve seen so many beauty gurus talk about this and well they were saying the truth. This is my go to presses powder. I’ve made my aunty buy it, my friend to buy it and they love it too. Especially for that price. It sets my foundation so good.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value ! I have used this powder for a long time . I used to work in the cosmetics industry for a leading company , and this is by far a better product and great value for money ! It keeps your foundation on and is fine in texture , great!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price Good value, stops grease
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GOOD BUY!! Definitely a staple in my makeup routine!! It really mattifies your foundation & locks it into place.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte But Not Flat! This is easily my favourite powder - ever. It sets foundation perfectly and I love how effortless it makes applying other products (IE. blush and contour) - they just glide on over the top of it! This powder is also great for controlling oil without making you look flat. It has great longevity, too, and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH BUYING! This powder definitely does what it claims to do. It sets your foundation beautifully with a matte finish and makes applying other products such as bronzer, blush and highlight a breeze, without looking cakey. Not to mention it has great oil control too, all at an awesome price.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder Best matt powder. Best translucent shade.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to powder This is a great powder for my skin, I have trouble with oily skin and this is the only powder that keeps me from looking shiny before the end of the day. I make a special trip to Chemist Warehouse to buy it because they always have the best deals.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Controls oils, shine free and lasts ages!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never oily keeps my skin oil free all day and never any flashback!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be going back Used to go through these powders religiously but strayed as it was the trend to bake with loose powder. I have one spare to go back to after using the powders up. Great to mattify and with pale skin isn't too dark I use translucent one.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish, love it!! Have bought and hit pan multiple times and will keep buying the powder I love it that much!! It has a great finish and isn't too thick and cakey at all. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect powder Doesn’t go shiny, great coverage!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my favourite powder I'm constantly restocking when I run out it blends perfectly with my skin tone and makes my skin look flawless
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really good powder. One of the best pressed powders I've tried that is not too powdery and sits on top of the skin. Really good for people with dry or mature skin that wants to set any liquid products. Another good thing about this product is that it actually is transparent. There are no flashbacks and doesn't create a white cast on my medium deep skin (about NC45).
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth This is the first time I have tried this product. I am happy with it. It goes on very smoothly and evenly and lasts all day. Will definitely keep buying it.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly enhancing This powder is perfect to enhance a flawless foundation look as it is transparent and doesn't add any tint, but also creates a smooth foundation texture, look and feel.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a blessing i personally use this powder everyday i've hit pan on it twice. The transparent powder is perfect to use after you have used your liquid/creme products. it just lays a first base of powder which helps blush bronzer and all other power products to blend out beautifully. This product is also useful to help blend out anything that you have gone a little heavy handed with. I get oily skin throughout the day and its great just to quickly brush over my face leaving me shine free. It is a inexpensive lightweight product and I FOR SURE am purchasing again. Hope this helps xx
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the smell of it and its so light and easy
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! One of my favourite must have products! Finishes off makeup beautifully
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Fav drug store powder always leaves foundation matte
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Light coverage and matifying.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily use Nice and light cover.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pressed Powder Rimmel Stay Matte is the only pressed powder I use and will only ever use. I loved how the powder just glides onto my skin like a second skin, I wear the powder 5 days a week and all day it stays on my face without my skin becoming to oily. I highly recommend Rimmel Stay Matte.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap powder Best basic powder. I have like 2 backup. Keeps me matte for longer! Lightweight :)
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT