$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,透明色

  Product ID: 69880

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,透明色

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,透明色

产品号:69880
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.95
$9.99
节省$1.96
不用付零售价: $11.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Say goodbye to shine with Stay Matte Pressed Powder from Rimmel London! This longlasting pressed powder with natural minerals helps to minimize the appearance of pores and fine lines. It provides a natural, matte finish for flawless complexion. Dermatologically tested.

Want the London look? Say goodbye to shine with Stay Matte Pressed Powder from Rimmel London! This oil absorbing pressed powder helps to minimize the appearance of large pores and leaves you with a flawless, natural, shine-free complexion. Dermatologically tested, its smooth non-powdery texture keeps everything in place. Perfect for all skin types, it helps to set concealer, foundation or any base makeup without changing the colour of the product, giving you a natural non-cakey finish which is completely undetectable. For long lasting shine protection at work or out on the town, make Stay Matte your go-to powder! Apply a light dusting with a brush and blend onto skin to set your foundation and create a true matte look. Then use it as a shine cover-up as you need it throughout the day with a poof. To mattify your complexion and set your foundation, there's nothing like Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder. Try it once and you won't want to go without it. Perfect as a gift for a girlfriend, sister or mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving. Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London: young, urban, eclectic, edgy. It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Pressed Powder

KEY FEATURES

• Volume: 8.5g (0.3 fl oz)
• Mattifying face powder
• Up to 6 hours shine control
• Dermatologically tested
• Contains natural minerals and powders

成分

TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, PETROLATUM, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, POLYBUTENE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, PROPYLPARABEN, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BHT, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LINALOOL, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

使用方法

Apply a light dusting with a big powder brush and blend onto skin as finishing stepand to create a true matte look. As you need it use with a sponge as a shine cover-up throughout the day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pressed Powder Rimmel Stay Matte is the only pressed powder I use and will only ever use. I loved how the powder just glides onto my skin like a second skin, I wear the powder 5 days a week and all day it stays on my face without my skin becoming to oily. I highly recommend Rimmel Stay Matte.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap powder Best basic powder. I have like 2 backup. Keeps me matte for longer! Lightweight :)
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Lovely texture, natural finish...
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to powder I absolutely love this item, ive always got one and it sets your face without leaving it cakey. Ive always purchased it and always will.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the coverage of this powder! I absolutely love this face power, it’s light weight and it has complete coverage at such an amazing cheap price.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product its last forever its all i use now its great love it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful powder I have been using this powder for years now, I have always purchased it from chemist warehouse since they opened as it always sells it for 1/2 price and is a great deal. Such a nice pressed powder to set entire face with.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A terrific powder that sets with our looking cakey You can’t go wrong with this Rimmel powder. It sets your face, eliminating shine - and at this price point, everyone who wears cosmetics should try it. The packaging is very basic, but the contents does the job.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very natural looking, can’t fault it.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting matte finish! Absolutely love this product! I've tried high-end equivalents but I always end up using this again.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good drugstore setting powder Have always used this powder to set my concealer as well as foundation. No flashbacks or making face feel dry!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! This powder is absolutely flawless. It lets the skin breathe and it looks fantastic. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. It gives an overall flawless, stunning shine to the whole face.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps skin matte through a hot, Australian summer Silky smooth, mattifying powder. It does exactly what it’s meant to and is incredibly cost effective. I use this every morning and barely have to touch up throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever. I'll keep buying forever and ever. Perfectly matte and great shade range. I'm so pale thank the universe someone thought about us transparent girls(:
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder! Love this powder cant go wrong, makes face matte.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fragile lids it’s a great powder but the lids manage to break so easily, i can’t bring it with me anywhere
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good setting powder Great setting powder. Very finely milled. Not too cakey. However maybe due to my skin type it doesn’t suit me.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right. My son bought this for me, Igot interested because of the review. The product is matte tho powdery.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has good coverage and is easy to use. Very affordable.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mattifying powder The translucent shade is very universal. I would recommend this for setting foundation without adding coverage. Great for touching up oily skin.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the better ones i've tried it's more like 3-4 hours shine control. then after re-application it is cakey. I haven't found anything better though, as sad as that sounds LOL
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Good product does its job
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go-to matte powder This is the face powder I reach for whenever my skin is looking a little oily. It stays on for about 8 hours. When first applied, it has a great photoshop finish.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was life changing or should i say face changing i have finished 3 of these in shade 005 silky beige <3 its amazing... with or without foundation . packaging needs improvement thought. as the lid easily breaks
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oily skin companion. Great product for make up lovers. Does help oily skin.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for price I wouldn't exactly say this product is long lasting, but it does a great job for a few hours.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Affordable Cheap and works well
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transparent is not the best I think this matte powder is excellent, I've been using it for years as I have naturally oily/pimply skin and it helps my makeup stay fresh all day. However transparent was a bad idea, definitely pick your colour appropriately and avoid this choice. It gives my skin a ghostly glow and I feel powdery and gross.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average face powder I bought this back in the day when it was all the rage on YouTube. Unfortunately, it was pretty average for what people said. The oil control is fine enough but not something for a proper day out (say an 8 hour office day, let alone a day you're actually outside in the weather)/ At best this kept me demi matte for about 3 hours after application and while that might be enough for some, I at least would like 6/7 hours which I get with other powders.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible not a good product. its really hard to get the product out of it. it doesn’t set my concelaor well at all
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT