$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,丝绒米色

  Product ID: 69881

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,丝绒米色

Rimmel芮谜Stay Matte哑光粉饼,丝绒米色

产品号:69881
$6.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.95
$6.97
节省$6.98
不用付零售价: $13.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Want the London look? Say goodbye to shine with Stay Matte Pressed Powder from Rimmel London! This longlasting pressed powder with natural minerals helps to minimize the appearance of pores and fine lines. It provides a natural, matte finish for flawless complexion. Dermatologically tested. Perfect for all skin types, apply alone or over foundation for a finishing touch or to touch up make-up throughout the day. For long lasting shine protection at work or out on the town, make Stay Matte your go-to powder! Apply a light dusting with a big powder brush and blend onto skin as finishing stepand to create a true matte look. As you need it use with a sponge as a shine cover-up throughout the day. To mattify your complexion and as finishing touch over your foundation, there's nothing like Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder. Try it once and you won't want to go without it. The ultimate essential in your beauty bag. Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving.
Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London : young, urban, eclectic, edgy.
It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. GET THE LONDON LOOK.

Boxed Contents: Pressed Powder

KEY FEATURES

• Volume: 8.5g (0.3 fl oz)
• Mattifying face powder
• Up to 6 hours shine control
• Dermatologically tested
• Contains natural minerals and powders

成分

TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, PETROLATUM, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, POLYBUTENE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, PROPYLPARABEN, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BHT, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LINALOOL, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

使用方法

Apply a light dusting with a big powder brush and blend onto skin as finishing stepand to create a true matte look. As you need it use with a sponge as a shine cover-up throughout the day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Rimmel Stay Matte pressed powder I find lasts most of the day keeping the oily patches to a minimum. I use 'silky beige' No. 5 which is not too dark or too light.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage It’s so easy to use and so long lasting. Never had a problem
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I use this pressed powder daily. I put it over the top of my liquid foundation. It helps lock in the liquid foundation, and prevents my face from getting oily throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Purchased for my daughter and she likes it
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product .matt powder
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps skin matte through a hot, Australian summer Silky smooth, mattifying powder. It does exactly what it’s meant to and is incredibly cost effective. I use this every morning and barely have to touch up throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makeup I didn’t really like this powder as it was very had to make it look good on my skin idk if it was the way I put makeup on but it just wouldn’t like nice and everything that I did wouldn’t work but other then that I have heard good thing
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pressed powder that Great pressed powder that is not cakey. Lasts all day and helps keep my oily face shine free.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honestly, I was not Honestly, I was not mad at this powder at all. I used the whole thing, felt great on my skin, and I had no problems with creasing.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great product at Another great product at a reasonable price. Gives good coverage but be light under the eyes as it can get clumpy and leave lines. But great product.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A natural powder that A natural powder that doesn’t have the caked on look. Great for everyday wear as is, or with other products as a base. Great price, but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to favourite! My go to favourite! I don’t know which is my colour but it works a treat and keeps my makeup lasting all day. My colour is usually ivory. I love the Matte finish. I’d definitely recommend this powder!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cheap product. Applies Nice cheap product. Applies good for the price and gives a nice matte finish to the face. The powder allowed for my makeup to stay all day long and continue to look flawless. Would recommend for any skin tone. Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does exactly as described. Does exactly as described. Keeps my skin matte and helps set my make up perfectly. I love that it comes in a range of tones compared to other powders I have tried. I recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, some Easy to use, some come translucent but colour ones are nearly a perfect match and press on beautifully and wear all day reasonably priced also which is a massive bonus highly recommended Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beige colour with shimmer Beige colour with shimmer - but on the face it is almost transparent, with a soft matte finish. It's also very flattering, so it doesn't flake or clog even if I put it on directly after sunscreen. I can go out and set my makeup with one layer and it will last at least four to six hours without my face getting oily. However, the downside is that you need to choose the puff wisely - you need a fluffy puff or a suitable makeup brush, otherwise the makeup will feel heavy. Also, the design is not easy to carry around. It's good for applying a layer before going out and taking other portable powders or loose powders with you when you go out.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i have used this i have used this brand in the past and i think its great. it was one the brands i would buy as it liquid foundation wasnt too liquid and the powder blended the foundation in really well i found it helped with my oily skin i would buy again
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice powder that doesn’t Nice powder that doesn’t have flash back. Keeps your make up in place through the day and helps u looking fresh. Some better packaging would be nice. But for the price u can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this, sets I love this, sets your makeup in place very well without looking cakey. A little bit goes a long way, although you should only set the places you get oily with this and not the whole face because it may look a little dry
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is my favourite It is my favourite day to day product, nice and light but good coverage. I would use something a bit heavier for a night look but for everyday I love it
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of This is one of my every day drugstore setting powders. Keeps my makeup in place all day. My makeup doesn’t go patchy. Would recommend this product if you’re on a budget.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fragile lids it’s a great powder but the lids manage to break so easily, i can’t bring it with me anywhere
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light coverage Best used as a setting powder. Very light coverage without other foundation products
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well The powder works well but didn’t last throughout the day, so you would probably have to reapply. Other than that i love the product.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was life changing or should i say face changing i have finished 3 of these in shade 005 silky beige <3 its amazing... with or without foundation . packaging needs improvement thought. as the lid easily breaks
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This powder was okay. This powder was okay. It made the face a little cakey but it was easy to use, I would probably make the formula slightly more blendable, it was a very matte formula that isn’t my favourite look, I would definitely recommend it for beginners as it’s easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels nice on the Feels nice on the skin for a cheaper make up brand. Nice coverage, easy to remove. Dose the job, can be a hard shade to find though.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I found it did I found it did not have a lot of coverage so can’t really use it on its own it works best as a finishing powder giving a more airbrushed finish than just using liquid foundation gives a nice clean finish.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This worked well for This worked well for my skin, did not irritate it being left on all day. I have combo skin, leaning more towards oily. I wish there was a bigger colour range. It was easy to apply. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good all round A good all round powder. For the price point, I’ve heard it’s a dupe for Charlotte Tillbury, and it is comparable albeit not as buttery. Have gone back to this time and time again since Highschool though!
Date published: 2021-10-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT