$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

A2 白金系列婴幼儿配方奶粉2段 6-12个月 900g

  Product ID: 69965

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

A2 白金系列婴幼儿配方奶粉2段 6-12个月 900g

A2 白金系列婴幼儿配方奶粉2段 6-12个月 900g

产品号:69965
$36.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$37.00
$36.69
节省$0.31
不用付零售价: $37.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for baby baby loves it, she feels good when she drinks it
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That's great! I like this!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is very nice. Good.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make and tastes better than other formulas used in past. Recently switched to this so hoping to continue.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The a2 milk is very good.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very happy for the shopping
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever bought!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter is 9 months and drink this from 6 months, she likes it and everything is ok, but the only one thing of this milk which i do not like is that this milk always out of store have no stock.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ptoducts my baby loves it.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and amso happy that happy
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago,my baby very like it!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from featrus I buy this the first time,but i trust it!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this the first time ,but I trust it !
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great formula Always out of stock, should have more stock delivered
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ! My baby loves it, but it's really hard to find it in stores, could someone tell me where to buy some units? My baby is gonna eating out of all I bought last month.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great good food. I think i like it very much...
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it's better for my baby
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feathres I bought this a month ago and am so happy than I did
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good best chose,my baby like it
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and am so happy buy again!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from l bought this one months ago very good
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great my baby eat a2 for a long time , very good .But always out of stock.so it is a pity
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is first time I have Tried for my baby, recommended by The nurse
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hard to buy Hard to nuy. stores sell all them to big customers
Date published: 2018-11-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT